Airdates in Japan

From BroaDWcast
Revision as of 18:06, 18 October 2010 by John Lavalie (Talk | contribs) (Created page with '<table class='listings'> <tr> <th><b>No</b></th> <th><b>Date</b></th> <th><b>Day</b></th> <th><b>Time</b></th> <th><b>Newspaper Listed Title</b></th> <th><b>Ep </b><…')

(diff) ← Older revision | Latest revision (diff) | Newer revision → (diff)
Jump to: navigation, search
No Date Day Time Newspaper Listed Title Ep Notes
1  3 Mar 1978 Fri 7.45 N/S BBB1?
2 10 Mar 1978 Fri 7.45 N/S BBB2?
3 17 Mar 1978 Fri 7.45 N/S BBB3?
4 24 Mar 1978 Fri 7.45 N/S BBB4?
5 31 Mar 1978 Fri 7.45 N/S BBB5?
6  1 Apr 1978 Sat 7.30 N/S BBB6?
7  8 Apr 1978 Sat 7.30 N/S BBB7?
8 15 Apr 1978 Sat 7.30 N/S CCC1?
9 22 Apr 1978 Sat 7.30 N/S CCC2?
10 29 Apr 1978 Sat 7.30 N/S CCC3?
11  6 May 1978 Sat 7.30 N/S CCC4?
12 13 May 1978 Sat 7.30 N/S CCC5?
13 20 May 1978 Sat 7.30 N/S CCC6?
14 27 May 1978 Sat 7.30 N/S CCC7?
15  3 Jun 1978 Sat 7.30 N/S EEE1
16 10 Jun 1978 Sat 7.30 N/S EEE2
17 17 Jun 1978 Sat 7.30 N/S EEE3
18 24 Jun 1978 Sat 7.30 N/S EEE4
1  1 Jun 1993 Tue 5 (B) TV Series: Dr Who 4A1 (B) = Bilingual
2  2 Jun 1993 Wed 5 (B) TV Series: Dr Who 4A2
3  3 Jun 1993 Thu 5 (B) TV Series: Dr Who 4A3
4  4 Jun 1993 Fri 5 (B) TV Series: Dr Who 4A4
5  7 Jun 1993 Mon 5 (B) TV Series: Dr Who 4C1
6  8 Jun 1993 Tue 5 (B) TV Series: Dr Who 4C2
 9 Jun 1993 not on 9/6/93 due to Japan Royal Wedding coverage
7 10 Jun 1993 Thu 5 (B) TV Series: Dr Who 4C3
8 11 Jun 1993 Fri 5 (B) TV Series: Dr Who 4C4
9 14 Jun 1993 Mon 5 (B) TV Series: Dr Who 4E1
10 15 Jun 1993 Tue 5 (B) TV Series: Dr Who 4E2
11 16 Jun 1993 Wed 5 (B) TV Series: Dr Who 4E3
12 17 Jun 1993 Thu 5 (B) TV Series: Dr Who 4E4
13 18 Jun 1993 Fri 5 (B) TV Series: Dr Who 4E5
14 21 Jun 1993 Mon 5 (B) TV Series: Dr Who 4E6
15 22 Jun 1993 Tue 5 (B) TV Series: Dr Who 4D1
16 23 Jun 1993 Wed 5 (B) TV Series: Dr Who 4D2
17 24 Jun 1993 Thu 5 (B) TV Series: Dr Who 4D3
18 25 Jun 1993 Fri 5 (B) TV Series: Dr Who 4D4
19 28 Jun 1993 Mon 5 (B) TV Series: Dr Who 4F1
20 29 Jun 1993 Tue 5 (B) TV Series: Dr Who 4F2
21 30 Jun 1993 Wed 5 (B) TV Series: Dr Who 4F3
22  1 Jul 1993 Thu 5 (B) TV Series: Dr Who 4F4
1 20 Jul 1993 Tue 5 (B) TV Series: Dr Who 7D1
2 21 Jul 1993 Wed 5 (B) TV Series: Dr Who 7D2
3 22 Jul 1993 Thu 5 (B) TV Series: Dr Who 7D3
4 23 Jul 1993 Fri 5 (B) TV Series: Dr Who 7D4
5 26 Jul 1993 Mon 5 (B) TV Series: Dr Who 7E1
6 27 Jul 1993 Tue 5 (B) TV Series: Dr Who 7E2
7 28 Jul 1993 Wed 5 (B) TV Series: Dr Who 7E3
8 29 Jul 1993 Thu 5 (B) TV Series: Dr Who 7E4
9 30 Jul 1993 Fri 5 (B) TV Series: Dr Who 7F1
10  2 Aug 1993 Mon 5 (B) TV Series: Dr Who 7F2
11  3 Aug 1993 Tue 5 (B) TV Series: Dr Who 7F3
12  4 Aug 1993 Wed 5 (B) TV Series: Dr Who 7G1
13  5 Aug 1993 Thu 5 (B) TV Series: Dr Who 7G2
14  6 Aug 1993 Fri 5 (B) TV Series: Dr Who 7G3