Airdates on the Armed Forces Network

From BroaDWcast
Jump to: navigation, search


Date Day Time Region Newspaper Listed Title Ep
9 Nov 1985 Sat 13.20-15.15 Germany Doctor Who and the Daleks Movie
10 Feb 1986 Mon 3.04-4.31 Sasebo Doctor Who and the Daleks Movie
15 Mar 1986 Sat 9.57-11.35 Kanto Plain N/S 4A
22 Mar 1986 Sat 9.59-10.48 Kanto Plain The Sontaran Experiment 4B
22 Mar 1986 Sat 10.20-12.00 Korea N/S 4A
29 Mar 1986 Sat 10.03-12.17 Kanto Plain Genesis of the Daleks 4E
29 Mar 1986 Sat 10.20-12.00 Korea N/S 4B
5 Apr 1986 Sat 10.00-11.30 Kanto Plain Revenge of the Cybermen 4D
5 Apr 1986 Sat 9.45-12.00 Korea Genesis of the Daleks 4E
10 Apr 1986 Thu 2.20-4.00 Philippines N/S 4A
12 Apr 1986 Sat 10.00-11.35 Kanto Plain Terror of the Zygons 4F
12 Apr 1986 Sat 10.20-12.00 Korea N/S 4D
13 Apr 1986 Sun 12.30-14.05 Germany Robot 4A
17 Apr 1986 Thu 2.20-3.10 Philippines N/S 4B
19 Apr 1986 Sat 9.55-11.23 Kanto Plain Planet of Evil 4H
19 Apr 1986 Sat 10.20-12.00 Korea N/S 4F
20 Apr 1986 Sun 12.30-13.20 Germany Sontaran Experiment 4B
24 Apr 1986 Thu 1.50-4.05 Philippines N/S 4E
26 Apr 1986 Sat 10.00-11.35 Kanto Plain Pyramids of Mars 4G
26 Apr 1986 Sat 10.20-12.00 Korea N/S 4H
27 Apr 1986 Sun 12.30-14.45 Germany Genesis of the Daleks 4E
1 May 1986 Thu 2.25-3.55 Philippines N/S 4D
3 May 1986 Sat 10.00-11.35 Kanto Plain Android Invasion 4J
3 May 1986 Sat 10.20-12.00 Korea Pyramids of Mars 4G
3 May 1986 Sat 10.05-11.50 Okinawa Movie: Dr Who Robot 4A
4 May 1986 Sun 12.30-14.05 Germany Revenge of the Cybermen 4D
8 May 1986 Thu 2.25-4.00 Philippines N/S 4F
10 May 1986 Sat 10.00-11.35 Kanto Plain The Brain of Morbius 4K
10 May 1986 Sat 10.20-12.00 Korea Android Invasion 4J
10 May 1986 Sat 11.20-12.10 Okinawa Sontaran Experiment 4B
11 May 1986 Sun 12.30-14.05 Germany Terror of the Zygons 4F
15 May 1986 Thu 2.30-4.00 Philippines N/S 4H
17 May 1986 Sat 10.00-12.15 Kanto Plain The Seeds of Doom 4L
17 May 1986 Sat 10.20-12.00 Korea Android Invasion (sic) 4K
17 May 1986 Sat 9.25-12.00 Okinawa Movie: Genesis of the Daleks 4E
18 May 1986 Sun 12.30-14.00 Germany Planet of Evil 4H
22 May 1986 Thu 2.25-4.00 Philippines N/S 4G
24 May 1986 Sat 9.57-11.27 Kanto Plain The Masque of Mandragora 4M
24 May 1986 Sat 10.20-12.00 Korea Seeds of Doom Android Invasion (sic) 4L
24 May 1986 Sat 10.30-12.00 Okinawa N/S 4D
25 May 1986 Sun 12.30-14.05 Germany Pyramids of Mars 4G
29 May 1986 Thu 2.25-4.00 Philippines N/S 4J
31 May 1986 Sat 10.00-11.35 Kanto Plain The Hand of Fear 4N
31 May 1986 Sat 10.20-12.00 Korea Seeds of Doom Android Invasion (sic) 4M
31 May 1986 Sat 9.35-11.04 Misawa Robot 4A
31 May 1986 Sat 10.50-12.25 Okinawa N/S 4F
1 Jun 1986 Sun 12.30-14.10 Germany Android Invasion 4J
5 Jun 1986 Thu 2.25-4.00 Philippines N/S 4K
7 Jun 1986 Sat 10.01-11.32 Kanto Plain Deadly Assassin 4P
7 Jun 1986 Sat 10.20-12.00 Korea The Hand of Fear 4N
7 Jun 1986 Sat 9.37-10.25 Misawa The Sontaran Experiment 4B
7 Jun 1986 Sat 12.30-2.00 Okinawa N/S 4H
7 Jun 1986 Sat 10.25-12.00 Iceland N/S
8 Jun 1986 Sun 12.30-14.10 Germany Brain of Morbius 4K
12 Jun 1986 Thu 1.20-3.35 Philippines N/S 4L
12 Jun 1986 Thu 3.00-4.30 Iceland N/S
14 Jun 1986 Sat 10.00-11.35 Kanto Plain The Face of Evil 4Q
14 Jun 1986 Sat 10.20-12.00 Korea The Deadly Assassin 4P
14 Jun 1986 Sat 9.35-11.48 Misawa Genesis of the Daleks 4E
14 Jun 1986 Sat 12.30-2.06 Okinawa N/S 4G
15 Jun 1986 Sun 12.30-13.00 Germany The Seeds of Doom 4L
19 Jun 1986 Thu 8.00-9.35 Okinawa Movie: Dr Who 4J
19 Jun 1986 Thu 1.20-3.00 Philippines N/S 4M
21 Jun 1986 Sat 10.00-11.35 Kanto Plain The Robot's of Death (sic) 4R
21 Jun 1986 Sat 10.20-12.00 Korea The Face of Evil 4Q
21 Jun 1986 Sat 9.36-11.06 Misawa Revenge of the Cybermen 4D
21 Jun 1986 Sat 12.30-2.05 Okinawa N/S 4K
22 Jun 1986 Sun 12.30-14.10 Germany The Mask of Mandragora (sic) 4M
26 Jun 1986 Thu 1.50-3.30 Philippines N/S 4N
28 Jun 1986 Sat 9.55-12.12 Kanto Plain N/S 4S
28 Jun 1986 Sat 10.20-12.00 Korea The Robots of Death 4R
28 Jun 1986 Sat 9.34-11.06 Misawa Terror of the Zygons 4F
29 Jun 1986 Sun 12.30-14.05 Germany Hand of Fear 4N
3 Jul 1986 Thu 1.40-3.10 Philippines N/S 4P
5 Jul 1986 Sat 9.20-11.00 Iwakuni N/S 4A
5 Jul 1986 Sat 9.20-10.50 Kanto Plain The Horror of Fang Rock 4V
5 Jul 1986 Sat 10.20-12.00 Korea N/S 4S
5 Jul 1986 Sat 9.37-11.05 Misawa Planet of Evil 4H
5 Jul 1986 Sat 12.25-2.40 Okinawa N/S 4L
6 Jul 1986 Sun 12.30-14.00 Germany Deadly Assassin 4P
10 Jul 1986 Thu 1.40-3.20 Philippines N/S 4Q
12 Jul 1986 Sat 9.25-10.15 Iwakuni The Sontaran Experiment 4B
12 Jul 1986 Sat 10.00-11.30 Kanto Plain N/S 4T
12 Jul 1986 Sat 10.20-12.00 Korea N/S 4V
12 Jul 1986 Sat 9.34-11.08 Misawa Pyramids of Mars 4G
12 Jul 1986 Sat 12.24-1.57 Okinawa N/S 4M
13 Jul 1986 Sun 12.30-14.10 Germany Face of Evil 4Q
17 Jul 1986 Thu 1.40-3.10 Philippines N/S 4R
19 Jul 1986 Sat 9.20-11.35 Iwakuni Genesis of the Daleks 4E
19 Jul 1986 Sat 10.00-11.30 Kanto Plain The Invisible Enemy 4X
19 Jul 1986 Sat 10.20-12.00 Korea N/S 4T
19 Jul 1986 Sat 9.36-11.07 Misawa Android Invasion 4J
19 Jul 1986 Sat 12.26-2.00 Okinawa N/S 4N
20 Jul 1986 Sun 12.30-14.10 Germany Robots of Death 4R
24 Jul 1986 Thu 1.40-4.00 Philippines N/S 4S
26 Jul 1986 Sat 9.25-10.55 Iwakuni Revenge of the Cybermen 4D
26 Jul 1986 Sat 10.00-11.35 Kanto Plain N/S 4W
26 Jul 1986 Sat 10.20-12.00 Korea N/S 4X
26 Jul 1986 Sat 9.34-11.09 Misawa Brain of Morbius 4K
26 Jul 1986 Sat 12.23-1.57 Okinawa N/S 4P
27 Jul 1986 Sun 12.30-14.50 Germany The Talons of Weng-Chiang 4S
31 Jul 1986 Thu 2.30-4.00 Philippines N/S 4V
2 Aug 1986 Sat 9.20-10.55 Iwakuni N/S 4F
2 Aug 1986 Sat 10.00-11.25 Kanto Plain Underworld 4Y
2 Aug 1986 Sat 10.20-12.00 Korea N/S 4W
2 Aug 1986 Sat 9.37-11.53 Misawa Seeds of Doom 4L
2 Aug 1986 Sat 12.25-1.55 Okinawa N/S 4Q
3 Aug 1986 Sun 12.30-14.00 Germany Horror of Fang Rock 4V
4 Aug 1986 Mon 2.35-4.06 Sasebo Robots (sic) 4A
7 Aug 1986 Thu 2.30-4.00 Philippines N/S 4T
9 Aug 1986 Sat 9.20-10.50 Iwakuni Planets of Evil (sic) 4H
9 Aug 1986 Sat 9.53-12.15 Kanto Plain The Invasion of Time (ends) 4Z
9 Aug 1986 Sat 10.20-12.00 Korea N/S 4Y
9 Aug 1986 Sat 9.31-11.04 Misawa Masque of Mandragora 4M
9 Aug 1986 Sat 12.24-1.55 Okinawa N/S 4R
10 Aug 1986 Sun 12.30-14.00 Germany Invisible Enemy 4T
11 Aug 1986 Mon 3.17-4.07 Sasebo Robots (sic) 4B
14 Aug 1986 Thu 2.30-4.00 Philippines N/S 4X
16 Aug 1986 Sat 9.20-10.50 Iwakuni The Pyramids of Mars 4G
16 Aug 1986 Sat 10.20-12.00 Korea N/S 4Z
16 Aug 1986 Sat 9.37-11.11 Misawa Hand of Fear 4N
16 Aug 1986 Sat 12.24-2.35 Okinawa N/S 4S
17 Aug 1986 Sun 12.30-14.00 Germany Image of the Fendahl 4X
18 Aug 1986 Mon 2.14-4.28 Sasebo N/S 4E
21 Aug 1986 Thu 2.20-4.00 Philippines N/S 4W
23 Aug 1986 Sat 9.20-10.50 Iwakuni Android Invasion 4J
23 Aug 1986 Sat 9.37-11.06 Misawa Deadly Assassin 4P
23 Aug 1986 Sat 12.19-1.48 Okinawa N/S 4V
24 Aug 1986 Sun 12.30-14.10 Germany The Sunmakers 4W
25 Aug 1986 Mon 2.08-3.39 Sasebo N/S 4D
28 Aug 1986 Thu 2.20-4.00 Philippines N/S 4Y
30 Aug 1986 Sat 9.20-10.55 Iwakuni The Brain of Morbius 4K
30 Aug 1986 Sat 9.35-11.09 Misawa The Face of Evil 4Q
30 Aug 1986 Sat 12.22-1.49 Okinawa N/S 4T
31 Aug 1986 Sun 12.30-14.00 Germany Underworld 4Y
1 Sep 1986 Mon 2.06-3.38 Sasebo N/S 4F
4 Sep 1986 Thu 1.35-4.00 Philippines N/S 4Z
6 Sep 1986 Sat 9.20-11.35 Iwakuni The Seeds of Doom 4L
6 Sep 1986 Sat 9.35-11.09 Misawa Robots of Death 4R
6 Sep 1986 Sat 12.19-1.48 Okinawa N/S 4X
7 Sep 1986 Sun 12.30-14.55 Germany The Invasion of Time (Series ends) 4Z
8 Sep 1986 Mon 2.12-3.40 Sasebo N/S 4H
13 Sep 1986 Sat 9.20-10.55 Iwakuni The Masque of Mandragora 4M
13 Sep 1986 Sat 9.35-11.29 Misawa N/S 4S
13 Sep 1986 Sat 12.19-1.54 Okinawa N/S 4W
15 Sep 1986 Mon 2.04-3.38 Sasebo Pyramids of Mars 4G
20 Sep 1986 Sat 9.20-10.55 Iwakuni N/S 4N
20 Sep 1986 Sat 9.35-11.15 Misawa N/S 4V
20 Sep 1986 Sat 12.21-1.43 Okinawa N/S 4Y
22 Sep 1986 Mon 2.06-3.37 Sasebo N/S 4J
27 Sep 1986 Sat 9.20-10.50 Iwakuni N/S 4P
27 Sep 1986 Sat 9.35-11.00 Misawa N/S 4T
27 Sep 1986 Sat 12.21-2.41 Okinawa (Ends) 4Z
27 Sep 1986 Sat 10.08-11.44 Sasebo N/S 4K
4 Oct 1986 Sat 9.35-110.10 Iwakuni N/S 4Q
4 Oct 1986 Sat 9.35-11.00 Misawa N/S 4X
4 Oct 1986 Sat 10.25-12.41 Sasebo N/S 4L
11 Oct 1986 Sat 9.45-11.15 Iwakuni N/S 4R
11 Oct 1986 Sat 9.35-11.00 Misawa N/S 4W
11 Oct 1986 Sat 10.24-11.51 Sasebo N/S 4M
18 Oct 1986 Sat 9.00-11.15 Iwakuni N/S 4S
18 Oct 1986 Sat 9.35-10.55 Misawa N/S 4Y
18 Oct 1986 Sat 10.26-12.00 Sasebo N/S 4N
25 Oct 1986 Sat 9.20-10.50 Iwakuni N/S 4V
25 Oct 1986 Sat 9.35-11.55 Misawa N/S 4Z
25 Oct 1986 Sat 10.25-11.55 Sasebo N/S 4P
1 Nov 1986 Sat 9.20-10.50 Iwakuni N/S 4T
1 Nov 1986 Sat 10.24-11.58 Sasebo N/S 4Q
8 Nov 1986 Sat 9.20-10.50 Iwakuni N/S 4X
8 Nov 1986 Sat 10.25-11.56 Sasebo N/S 4R
15 Nov 1986 Sat 9.20-10.55 Iwakuni N/S 4W
15 Nov 1986 Sat 10.26-12.41 Sasebo N/S 4S
22 Nov 1986 Sat 9.20-10.45 Iwakuni N/S 4Y
22 Nov 1986 Sat 10.24-11.52 Sasebo N/S 4V
29 Nov 1986 Sat 9.20-11.40 Iwakuni (ends) 4Z
29 Nov 1986 Sat 10.25-11.53 Sasebo N/S 4T
6 Dec 1986 Sat 10.24-11.53 Sasebo N/S 4X
13 Dec 1986 Sat 10.23-11.58 Sasebo N/S 4W
20 Dec 1986 Sat 10.25-11.47 Sasebo N/S 4Y
27 Dec 1986 Sat Sasebo tv schedule not available 4Z