Airdates in the US (BBC America)

From BroaDWcast
Jump to: navigation, search

The Doctors Revisited
Date Day Time Episode
27 Jan 2013 Sun 21:00 The Aztecs
24 Feb 2013 Sun 17:00 The Aztecs
24 Feb 2013 Sun 21:00 The Tomb of the Cybermen
30 Mar 2013 Sat 20:00 Spearhead from Space
28 Apr 2013 Sun 20:00 Pyramids of Mars
26 May 2013 Sun 21:00 Earthshock
29 Jun 2013 Sat 21:00 Vengeance on Varos
27 Jul 2013 Sat 21:00 Remembrance of the Daleks
31 Aug 2013 Sat 21:00 TV Movie


Breakfast with Baker
Date Day Time Episode
20 Sep 2015 Sun 09:00 Genesis of the Daleks
20 Sep 2015 Sun 00:00 The Seeds of Doom
21 Sep 2015 Mon 10:00 Terror of the Zygons
22 Sep 2015 Tue 10:00 Pyramids of Mars
23 Sep 2015 Wed 10:00 The Hand of Fear
24 Sep 2015 Thu 10:00 The Brain of Morbius
25 Sep 2015 Fri 10:00 The Robots of Death
27 Sep 2015 Sun 07:00 City of Death
27 Sep 2015 Sun 09:00 The Keeper of Traken