Airdates in the UK (Super Channel)

From BroaDWcast
Jump to: navigation, search

no. Date Day Time Episode
1 24 Mar 1987 Tue 17:30 Robot 1
2 25 Mar 1987 Wed 17:30 Robot 2
3 26 Mar 1987 Thu 17:30 Robot 3
4 27 Mar 1987 Fri 17:30 Robot 4
5 30 Mar 1987 Mon 17:30 The Ark in Space 1
6 1 Apr 1987 Wed 17:30 The Ark in Space 2
7 1 Apr 1987 Wed 23:30 Robot 1
8 2 Apr 1987 Thu 17:30 The Ark in Space 3
9 3 Apr 1987 Fri 17:30 The Ark in Space 4
10 6 Apr 1987 Mon 17:30 Revenge of the Cybermen 1
11 7 Apr 1987 Tue 17:30 Revenge of the Cybermen 2
12 8 Apr 1987 Wed 17:30 Revenge of the Cybermen 3
13 8 Apr 1987 Wed 23:30 Robot 2
14 9 Apr 1987 Thu 17:30 Revenge of the Cybermen 4
15 13 Apr 1987 Mon 17:30 Terror of the Zygons 1
16 15 Apr 1987 Wed 23:30 Robot 3
17 20 Apr 1987 Mon 17:30 Terror of the Zygons 2
18 22 Apr 1987 Wed 23:30 Robot 4
19 27 Apr 1987 Mon 17:30 Terror of the Zygons 3
20 4 May 1987 Mon 17:30 Terror of the Zygons 4
21 11 May 1987 Mon 17:30 Genesis of the Daleks 1
22 18 May 1987 Mon 17:30 Genesis of the Daleks 2
23 25 May 1987 Mon 17:30 Genesis of the Daleks 3
24 1 Jun 1987 Mon 17:30 Genesis of the Daleks 4
25 8 Jun 1987 Mon 17:30 Genesis of the Daleks 5
26 15 Jun 1987 Mon 17:30 Genesis of the Daleks 6
27 22 Jun 1987 Mon 17:30 The Android Invasion 1
28 29 Jun 1987 Mon 17:30 The Android Invasion 2
29 6 Jul 1987 Mon 17:30 The Android Invasion 3
30 7 Jul 1987 Tue 08:30 The Ark in Space 1
31 9 Jul 1987 Thu 08:30 The Ark in Space 2
32 13 Jul 1987 Mon 17:30 The Android Invasion 4
33 14 Jul 1987 Tue 08:30 The Ark in Space 3
34 16 Jul 1987 Thu 08:30 The Ark in Space 4
35 20 Jul 1987 Mon 17:30 The Brain of Morbius 1
36 21 Jul 1987 Tue 08:30 Revenge of the Cybermen 1
37 23 Jul 1987 Thu 08:30 Revenge of the Cybermen 2
38 27 Jul 1987 Mon 17:30 The Brain of Morbius 2
39 28 Jul 1987 Tue 08:30 Revenge of the Cybermen 3
40 30 Jul 1987 Thu 08:30 Revenge of the Cybermen 4
41 3 Aug 1987 Mon 17:30 The Brain of Morbius 3
42 4 Aug 1987 Tue 08:30 Terror of the Zygons 1
43 6 Aug 1987 Thu 08:30 Terror of the Zygons 2
44 10 Aug 1987 Mon 17:30 The Brain of Morbius 4
45 11 Aug 1987 Tue 08:30 Terror of the Zygons 3
46 13 Aug 1987 Thu 08:30 Terror of the Zygons 4
47 17 Aug 1987 Mon 17:30 The Seeds of Doom 1
48 18 Aug 1987 Tue 08:30 Genesis of the Daleks 1
49 20 Aug 1987 Thu 08:30 Genesis of the Daleks 2
50 24 Aug 1987 Mon 17:30 The Seeds of Doom 2
51 25 Aug 1987 Tue 08:30 Genesis of the Daleks 3
52 27 Aug 1987 Thu 08:30 Genesis of the Daleks 4
53 31 Aug 1987 Mon 17:30 The Seeds of Doom 3
54 1 Sep 1987 Tue 08:30 Genesis of the Daleks 5
55 3 Sep 1987 Thu 08:30 Genesis of the Daleks 6
56 7 Sep 1987 Mon 17:30 The Seeds of Doom 4
57 14 Sep 1987 Mon 17:30 The Seeds of Doom 5
58 21 Sep 1987 Mon 17:30 The Seeds of Doom 6
59 28 Sep 1987 Mon 17:30 The Masque of Mandragora 1
60 3 Oct 1987 Sat 18:00 The Masque of Mandragora 2
61 10 Oct 1987 Sat 18:00 The Masque of Mandragora 3
62 17 Oct 1987 Sat 18:00 The Masque of Mandragora 4
63 24 Oct 1987 Sat 18:00 Pyramids of Mars 1
64 31 Oct 1987 Sat 18:00 Pyramids of Mars 2
65 7 Nov 1987 Sat 18:00 Pyramids of Mars 3
66 14 Nov 1987 Sat 18:00 Pyramids of Mars 4
67 21 Nov 1987 Sat 18:00 The Hand of Fear 1
68 28 Nov 1987 Sat 18:00 The Hand of Fear 2
69 5 Dec 1987 Sat 18:00 The Hand of Fear 3
70 12 Dec 1987 Sat 18:00 The Hand of Fear 4
71 19 Dec 1987 Sat 18:00 The Deadly Assassin 1
72 24 Dec 1987 Thu 09:15 The Ark in Space
73 25 Dec 1987 Fri 09:15 Genesis of the Daleks
74 26 Dec 1987 Sat 18:00 The Deadly Assassin 2
75 1 Jan 1988 Fri 09:15 Revenge of the Cybermen
76 2 Jan 1988 Sat 18:00 The Deadly Assassin 3
77 3 Jan 1988 Sun 18:00 The Deadly Assassin 4
78 10 Jan 1988 Sun 08:30 Robot 1
79 16 Jan 1988 Sat 18:00 Robot 1
80 17 Jan 1988 Sun 08:30 Robot 2
81 23 Jan 1988 Sat 18:00 Robot 2
82 24 Jan 1988 Sun 08:30 Robot 3
83 30 Jan 1988 Sat 18:00 Robot 3
84 31 Jan 1988 Sun 08:30 Robot 4
85 6 Feb 1988 Sat 18:00 Robot 4
86 7 Feb 1988 Sun 08:30 The Sontaran Experiment 1
87 13 Feb 1988 Sat 18:00 The Sontaran Experiment 1
88 14 Feb 1988 Sun 08:30 The Sontaran Experiment 2
89 20 Feb 1988 Sat 18:00 The Sontaran Experiment 2
90 21 Feb 1988 Sun 08:30 The Ark in Space 1
91 27 Feb 1988 Sat 18:00 The Ark in Space 1
92 28 Feb 1988 Sun 08:30 The Ark in Space 2
93 5 Mar 1988 Sat 18:00 The Ark in Space 2
94 6 Mar 1988 Sun 08:30 The Ark in Space 3
95 12 Mar 1988 Sat 18:00 The Ark in Space 3
96 13 Mar 1988 Sun 08:30 The Ark in Space 4
97 19 Mar 1988 Sat 18:00 The Ark in Space 4
98 20 Mar 1988 Sun 08:30 Revenge of the Cybermen 1
99 27 Mar 1988 Sun 08:30 Revenge of the Cybermen 2
100 3 Apr 1988 Sun 08:30 Revenge of the Cybermen 3
101 10 Apr 1988 Sun 08:30 Revenge of the Cybermen 4
102 4 Jun 1988 Sat 17:30 The Sontaran Experiment 1
103 6 Jun 1988 Mon 17:30 Robot 1
104 7 Jun 1988 Tue 17:30 Robot 2
105 8 Jun 1988 Wed 17:30 Robot 3
106 9 Jun 1988 Thu 17:30 Robot 4
107 11 Jun 1988 Sat 17:30 The Sontaran Experiment 2
108 13 Jun 1988 Mon 17:30 The Ark in Space 1
109 14 Jun 1988 Tue 17:30 The Ark in Space 2
110 15 Jun 1988 Wed 17:30 The Ark in Space 3
111 16 Jun 1988 Thu 17:30 The Ark in Space 4
112 18 Jun 1988 Sat 17:30 Genesis of the Daleks 1
113 20 Jun 1988 Mon 17:30 Revenge of the Cybermen 1
114 21 Jun 1988 Tue 17:30 Revenge of the Cybermen 2
115 22 Jun 1988 Wed 17:30 Revenge of the Cybermen 3
116 23 Jun 1988 Thu 17:30 Revenge of the Cybermen 4
117 25 Jun 1988 Sat 17:30 Genesis of the Daleks 2
118 27 Jun 1988 Mon 17:30 Terror of the Zygons 1
119 28 Jun 1988 Tue 17:30 Terror of the Zygons 2
120 29 Jun 1988 Wed 17:30 Terror of the Zygons 3
121 30 Jun 1988 Thu 17:30 Terror of the Zygons 4
122 2 Jul 1988 Sat 17:30 Genesis of the Daleks 3
123 4 Jul 1988 Mon 17:30 Pyramids of Mars 1
124 5 Jul 1988 Tue 17:30 Pyramids of Mars 2
125 6 Jul 1988 Wed 17:30 Pyramids of Mars 3
126 7 Jul 1988 Thu 17:30 Pyramids of Mars 4
127 9 Jul 1988 Sat 17:30 Genesis of the Daleks 4
128 11 Jul 1988 Mon 17:30 Planet of Evil 1
129 12 Jul 1988 Tue 17:30 Planet of Evil 2
130 13 Jul 1988 Wed 17:30 Planet of Evil 3
131 14 Jul 1988 Thu 17:30 Planet of Evil 4
132 16 Jul 1988 Sat 17:30 Genesis of the Daleks 5
133 18 Jul 1988 Mon 17:30 The Android Invasion 1
134 19 Jul 1988 Tue 17:30 The Android Invasion 2
135 20 Jul 1988 Wed 17:30 The Android Invasion 3
136 21 Jul 1988 Thu 17:30 The Android Invasion 4
137 23 Jul 1988 Sat 17:30 Genesis of the Daleks 6
138 25 Jul 1988 Mon 17:30 The Brain of Morbius 1
139 26 Jul 1988 Tue 17:30 The Brain of Morbius 2
140 27 Jul 1988 Wed 17:30 The Brain of Morbius 3
141 28 Jul 1988 Thu 17:30 The Brain of Morbius 4
142 30 Jul 1988 Sat 17:30 The Seeds of Doom 1
143 1 Aug 1988 Mon 17:30 The Masque of Mandragora 1
144 2 Aug 1988 Tue 17:30 The Masque of Mandragora 2
145 3 Aug 1988 Wed 17:30 The Masque of Mandragora 3
146 4 Aug 1988 Thu 17:30 The Masque of Mandragora 4
147 6 Aug 1988 Sat 17:30 The Seeds of Doom 2
148 8 Aug 1988 Mon 17:30 The Hand of Fear 1
149 9 Aug 1988 Tue 17:30 The Hand of Fear 2
150 10 Aug 1988 Wed 17:30 The Hand of Fear 3
151 11 Aug 1988 Thu 17:30 The Hand of Fear 4
152 13 Aug 1988 Sat 17:30 The Seeds of Doom 3
153 15 Aug 1988 Mon 17:30 The Deadly Assassin 1
154 16 Aug 1988 Tue 17:30 The Deadly Assassin 2
155 17 Aug 1988 Wed 17:30 The Deadly Assassin 3
156 18 Aug 1988 Thu 17:30 The Deadly Assassin 4
157 20 Aug 1988 Sat 17:30 The Seeds of Doom 4
158 22 Aug 1988 Mon 17:30 The Robots of Death 1
159 23 Aug 1988 Tue 17:30 The Robots of Death 2
160 24 Aug 1988 Wed 17:30 The Robots of Death 3
161 25 Aug 1988 Thu 17:30 The Robots of Death 4
162 27 Aug 1988 Sat 17:30 The Seeds of Doom 5
163 3 Sep 1988 Sat 17:30 The Seeds of Doom 6
164 10 Sep 1988 Sat 17:30 Horror of Fang Rock 1
165 17 Sep 1988 Sat 17:30 Horror of Fang Rock 2
166 24 Sep 1988 Sat 17:30 Horror of Fang Rock 3
167 1 Oct 1988 Sat 17:30 Horror of Fang Rock 4
168 8 Jan 1989 Sun 09:20 The Sontaran Experiment
169 15 Jan 1989 Sun 09:20 The Ark in Space 1-2
170 22 Jan 1989 Sun 09:20 The Ark in Space 3-4
171 29 Jan 1989 Sun 09:20 Revenge of the Cybermen 1-2
172 5 Feb 1989 Sun 09:20 Revenge of the Cybermen 3-4
173 12 Feb 1989 Sun 09:20 Genesis of the Daleks 1-2
174 19 Feb 1989 Sun 09:20 Genesis of the Daleks 3-4
175 26 Feb 1989 Sun 09:20 Genesis of the Daleks 5-6
176 5 Mar 1989 Sun 09:20 Terror of the Zygons 1-2
177 12 Mar 1989 Sun 09:20 Terror of the Zygons 3-4
178 19 Mar 1989 Sun 09:20 Pyramids of Mars 1-2
179 26 Mar 1989 Sun 09:20 Pyramids of Mars 3-4
180 2 Apr 1989 Sun 09:20 Planet of Evil 1-2
181 9 Apr 1989 Sun 09:20 Planet of Evil 3-4
182 16 Apr 1989 Sun 08:50 The Android Invasion 1-2
183 23 Apr 1989 Sun 08:50 The Android Invasion 3-4
184 30 Apr 1989 Sun 08:50 The Brain of Morbius 1-2
185 7 May 1989 Sun 08:50 The Brain of Morbius 3-4
186 14 May 1989 Sun 08:50 The Seeds of Doom 1-2
187 21 May 1989 Sun 08:50 The Seeds of Doom 3-4
188 28 May 1989 Sun 08:50 The Seeds of Doom 5-6
189 4 Jun 1989 Sun 08:50 The Masque of Mandragora 1-2
190 11 Jun 1989 Sun 08:50 The Masque of Mandragora 3-4
191 18 Jun 1989 Sun 08:50 The Hand of Fear 1-2
192 25 Jun 1989 Sun 08:50 The Hand of Fear 3-4
193 2 Jul 1989 Sun 08:50 The Deadly Assassin 1-2
194 9 Jul 1989 Sun 08:50 The Deadly Assassin 3-4
195 16 Jul 1989 Sun 08:50 The Robots of Death 1-2
196 23 Jul 1989 Sun 08:50 The Robots of Death 3-4
197 30 Jul 1989 Sun 08:50 Horror of Fang Rock 1-2
198 6 Aug 1989 Sun 08:50 Horror of Fang Rock 3-4