Airdates in Wisconsin (WPT)

From BroaDWcast
Jump to: navigation, search

no. Date Day Time Episode
1 2 Apr 1983 Sat 22:30 Robot
2 9 Apr 1983 Sat 22:30 The Ark in Space
3 16 Apr 1983 Sat 22:30 The Sontaran Experiment
4 23 Apr 1983 Sat 22:30 Genesis of the Daleks
5 30 Apr 1983 Sat 22:30 Revenge of the Cybermen
6 7 May 1983 Sat 22:30 Terror of the Zygons
7 14 May 1983 Sat 22:30 Pyramids of Mars
21 May 1983 Sat (preempted)
28 May 1983 Sat (preempted)
8 4 Jun 1983 Sat 22:30 The Brain of Morbius
9 11 Jun 1983 Sat 22:30 The Seeds of Doom
10 18 Jun 1983 Sat 22:30 The Masque of Mandragora
11 25 Jun 1983 Sat 22:30 The Hand of Fear
12 2 Jul 1983 Sat 22:30 The Ribos Operation
13 9 Jul 1983 Sat 22:30 The Deadly Assassin
14 16 Jul 1983 Sat 22:30 The Face of Evil
15 23 Jul 1983 Sat 22:30 The Robots of Death
16 30 Jul 1983 Sat 22:30 The Talons of Weng-Chiang
17 6 Aug 1983 Sat 22:30 The Invisible Enemy
18 13 Aug 1983 Sat 22:30 Horror of Fang Rock
19 20 Aug 1983 Sat 22:30 The Sun Makers
20 27 Aug 1983 Sat 22:30 Image of the Fendahl
21 3 Sep 1983 Sat 22:30 The Invasion of Time
  • Incomplete