Airdates in West Palm Beach (WXEL)

From BroaDWcast
Jump to: navigation, search

no. Date Day Time Episode
1 24 Jan 1984 Tue 18:00 Robot 1
2 25 Jan 1984 Wed 18:00 Robot 2
3 26 Jan 1984 Thu 18:00 Robot 3
4 27 Jan 1984 Fri 18:00 Robot 4
5 31 Jan 1984 Tue 18:00 The Ark in Space 1
6  1 Feb 1984 Wed 18:00 The Ark in Space 2
7  2 Feb 1984 Thu 18:00 The Ark in Space 3
8  3 Feb 1984 Fri 18:00 The Ark in Space 4
9  7 Feb 1984 Tue 18:00 The Sontaran Experiment 1
10  8 Feb 1984 Wed 18:00 The Sontaran Experiment 2
11  9 Feb 1984 Thu 18:00 Genesis of the Daleks 1
12 10 Feb 1984 Fri 18:00 Genesis of the Daleks 2
13 14 Feb 1984 Tue 18:00 Genesis of the Daleks 3
14 15 Feb 1984 Wed 18:00 Genesis of the Daleks 4
15 16 Feb 1984 Thu 18:00 Genesis of the Daleks 5
16 17 Feb 1984 Fri 18:00 Genesis of the Daleks 6
17 21 Feb 1984 Tue 18:00 Revenge of the Cybermen 1
18 22 Feb 1984 Wed 18:00 Revenge of the Cybermen 2
19 23 Feb 1984 Thu 18:00 Revenge of the Cybermen 3
20 24 Feb 1984 Fri 18:00 Revenge of the Cybermen 4
21 28 Feb 1984 Tue 18:00 Terror of the Zygons 1
22 29 Feb 1984 Wed 18:00 Terror of the Zygons 2
23  1 Mar 1984 Thu 18:15 Terror of the Zygons 3
24  2 Mar 1984 Fri 18:15 Terror of the Zygons 4
25  6 Mar 1984 Tue 18:15 Planet of Evil 1
26  7 Mar 1984 Wed 18:15 Planet of Evil 2
27  8 Mar 1984 Thu 18:15 Planet of Evil 3
28  9 Mar 1984 Fri 18:15 Planet of Evil 4
29 13 Mar 1984 Tue 18:15 Pyramids of Mars 1
30 14 Mar 1984 Wed 18:15 Pyramids of Mars 2
31 15 Mar 1984 Thu 18:15 Pyramids of Mars 3
32 16 Mar 1984 Fri 18:15 Pyramids of Mars 4
33 20 Mar 1984 Tue 18:00 The Android Invasion 1
34 21 Mar 1984 Wed 18:00 The Android Invasion 2
35 22 Mar 1984 Thu 18:00 The Android Invasion 3
36 23 Mar 1984 Fri 18:00 The Android Invasion 4
37 27 Mar 1984 Tue 18:00 The Brain of Morbius 1
38 28 Mar 1984 Wed 18:00 The Brain of Morbius 2
39 29 Mar 1984 Thu 18:00 The Brain of Morbius 3
40 30 Mar 1984 Fri 18:00 The Brain of Morbius 4
 3 Apr 1984 Tue
 4 Apr 1984 Wed
 5 Apr 1984 Thu
 6 Apr 1984 Fri
10 Apr 1984 Tue
11 Apr 1984 Wed
12 Apr 1984 Thu
13 Apr 1984 Fri
17 Apr 1984 Tue
18 Apr 1984 Wed
19 Apr 1984 Thu
20 Apr 1984 Fri
24 Apr 1984 Tue
25 Apr 1984 Wed
26 Apr 1984 Thu
27 Apr 1984 Fri
 1 May 1984 Tue
 2 May 1984 Wed
 3 May 1984 Thu
 4 May 1984 Fri
 8 May 1984 Tue
 9 May 1984 Wed
10 May 1984 Thu
11 May 1984 Fri
15 May 1984 Tue
16 May 1984 Wed
17 May 1984 Thu
18 May 1984 Fri
22 May 1984 Tue
23 May 1984 Wed
24 May 1984 Thu
25 May 1984 Fri
29 May 1984 Tue
30 May 1984 Wed
31 May 1984 Thu
 1 Jun 1984 Fri
 5 Jun 1984 Tue
 6 Jun 1984 Wed
 7 Jun 1984 Thu
 8 Jun 1984 Fri
12 Jun 1984 Tue
13 Jun 1984 Wed
14 Jun 1984 Thu
15 Jun 1984 Fri
19 Jun 1984 Tue
20 Jun 1984 Wed
21 Jun 1984 Thu
22 Jun 1984 Fri
26 Jun 1984 Tue
27 Jun 1984 Wed
28 Jun 1984 Thu
29 Jun 1984 Fri
 3 Jul 1984 Tue
 4 Jul 1984 Wed
 5 Jul 1984 Thu
 6 Jul 1984 Fri
10 Jul 1984 Tue
11 Jul 1984 Wed
12 Jul 1984 Thu
13 Jul 1984 Fri
17 Jul 1984 Tue
18 Jul 1984 Wed
19 Jul 1984 Thu
20 Jul 1984 Fri
24 Jul 1984 Tue
25 Jul 1984 Wed
26 Jul 1984 Thu
27 Jul 1984 Fri
31 Jul 1984 Tue
 1 Aug 1984 Wed 18:00
 2 Aug 1984 Thu 18:00
 3 Aug 1984 Fri 18:00
 6 Aug 1984 Mon 18:00
 7 Aug 1984 Tue 18:00
 8 Aug 1984 Wed 18:00
 9 Aug 1984 Thu 18:00
10 Aug 1984 Fri 18:00
13 Aug 1984 Mon 18:00
14 Aug 1984 Tue 18:00
15 Aug 1984 Wed 18:00
16 Aug 1984 Thu 18:00
17 Aug 1984 Fri 18:00
20 Aug 1984 Mon 18:00
21 Aug 1984 Tue 18:00
22 Aug 1984 Wed 18:00
23 Aug 1984 Thu 18:00
24 Aug 1984 Fri 18:00
27 Aug 1984 Mon 18:00
28 Aug 1984 Tue 18:00
29 Aug 1984 Wed 18:00
30 Aug 1984 Thu 18:00
31 Aug 1984 Fri 18:00
 3 Sep 1984 Mon 18:00
 4 Sep 1984 Tue 18:00
 5 Sep 1984 Wed 18:00
 6 Sep 1984 Thu 18:00
 7 Sep 1984 Fri 18:00
10 Sep 1984 Mon 18:00
11 Sep 1984 Tue 18:00
12 Sep 1984 Wed 18:00
13 Sep 1984 Thu 18:00
14 Sep 1984 Fri 18:00
17 Sep 1984 Mon 18:00
18 Sep 1984 Tue 18:00
19 Sep 1984 Wed 18:00
20 Sep 1984 Thu 18:00
21 Sep 1984 Fri 18:00
24 Sep 1984 Mon 18:00
25 Sep 1984 Tue 18:00
26 Sep 1984 Wed 18:00
27 Sep 1984 Thu 18:00
28 Sep 1984 Fri 18:00
 1 Oct 1984 Mon 18:00
 2 Oct 1984 Tue 18:00
 3 Oct 1984 Wed 18:00
 4 Oct 1984 Thu 18:00
 5 Oct 1984 Fri 18:00
 8 Oct 1984 Mon 18:00
 9 Oct 1984 Tue 18:00
10 Oct 1984 Wed 18:00
11 Oct 1984 Thu 18:00
12 Oct 1984 Fri 18:00
15 Oct 1984 Mon 18:00
16 Oct 1984 Tue 18:00
17 Oct 1984 Wed 18:00
18 Oct 1984 Thu 18:00
19 Oct 1984 Fri 18:00
22 Oct 1984 Mon 18:00
23 Oct 1984 Tue 18:00
24 Oct 1984 Wed 18:00
25 Oct 1984 Thu 18:00
26 Oct 1984 Fri 18:00
29 Oct 1984 Mon 18:00
30 Oct 1984 Tue 18:00
31 Oct 1984 Wed 18:00
 1 Nov 1984 Thu 18:00
 2 Nov 1984 Fri 18:00
 5 Nov 1984 Mon 18:00
 6 Nov 1984 Tue 18:00
 7 Nov 1984 Wed 18:00
 8 Nov 1984 Thu 18:00
 9 Nov 1984 Fri 18:00
12 Nov 1984 Mon 18:00
13 Nov 1984 Tue 18:00
14 Nov 1984 Wed 18:00
15 Nov 1984 Thu 18:00
16 Nov 1984 Fri 18:00
19 Nov 1984 Mon 18:00
20 Nov 1984 Tue 18:00
21 Nov 1984 Wed 18:00
22 Nov 1984 Thu 18:00
23 Nov 1984 Fri 18:00
26 Nov 1984 Mon 18:00
27 Nov 1984 Tue 18:00
28 Nov 1984 Wed 18:00
29 Nov 1984 Thu 18:00
30 Nov 1984 Fri 18:00
 3 Dec 1984 Mon 18:00
 4 Dec 1984 Tue 18:00
 5 Dec 1984 Wed 18:00
 6 Dec 1984 Thu 18:00
 7 Dec 1984 Fri 18:00
10 Dec 1984 Mon 18:00
11 Dec 1984 Tue 18:00
12 Dec 1984 Wed 18:00
13 Dec 1984 Thu 18:00
14 Dec 1984 Fri 18:00
17 Dec 1984 Mon 18:00
18 Dec 1984 Tue 18:00
19 Dec 1984 Wed 18:00
20 Dec 1984 Thu 18:00
21 Dec 1984 Fri 18:00
24 Dec 1984 Mon 18:00
25 Dec 1984 Tue 18:00
26 Dec 1984 Wed 18:00
27 Dec 1984 Thu 18:00
28 Dec 1984 Fri 18:00
31 Dec 1984 Mon 18:00
 1 Jan 1985 Tue 18:00
 2 Jan 1985 Wed 18:00
 3 Jan 1985 Thu 18:00
 4 Jan 1985 Fri 18:00
 7 Jan 1985 Mon 18:00
 8 Jan 1985 Tue 18:00
 9 Jan 1985 Wed 18:00
10 Jan 1985 Thu 18:00
11 Jan 1985 Fri 18:00
14 Jan 1985 Mon 18:00
15 Jan 1985 Tue 18:00
16 Jan 1985 Wed 18:00
17 Jan 1985 Thu 18:00
18 Jan 1985 Fri 18:00
21 Jan 1985 Mon 18:00
22 Jan 1985 Tue 18:00
23 Jan 1985 Wed 18:00
24 Jan 1985 Thu 18:00
25 Jan 1985 Fri 18:00
28 Jan 1985 Mon 18:00
29 Jan 1985 Tue 18:00
30 Jan 1985 Wed 18:00
31 Jan 1985 Thu 18:00
 1 Feb 1985 Fri 18:00
 4 Feb 1985 Mon 18:00
 5 Feb 1985 Tue 18:00
 6 Feb 1985 Wed 18:00
 7 Feb 1985 Thu 18:00
 8 Feb 1985 Fri 18:00
11 Feb 1985 Mon 18:00
12 Feb 1985 Tue 18:00
13 Feb 1985 Wed 18:00
14 Feb 1985 Thu 18:00
15 Feb 1985 Fri 18:00
18 Feb 1985 Mon 18:00
19 Feb 1985 Tue 18:00
20 Feb 1985 Wed 18:00
21 Feb 1985 Thu 18:00
22 Feb 1985 Fri 18:00
25 Feb 1985 Mon
26 Feb 1985 Tue
27 Feb 1985 Wed
28 Feb 1985 Thu
 1 Mar 1985 Fri
 4 Mar 1985 Mon
 5 Mar 1985 Tue
 6 Mar 1985 Wed
 7 Mar 1985 Thu
 8 Mar 1985 Fri
11 Mar 1985 Mon
12 Mar 1985 Tue
13 Mar 1985 Wed
14 Mar 1985 Thu
15 Mar 1985 Fri
18 Mar 1985 Mon
19 Mar 1985 Tue
20 Mar 1985 Wed
21 Mar 1985 Thu
22 Mar 1985 Fri
25 Mar 1985 Mon
26 Mar 1985 Tue
27 Mar 1985 Wed
28 Mar 1985 Thu
29 Mar 1985 Fri
 1 Apr 1985 Mon
 2 Apr 1985 Tue
 3 Apr 1985 Wed
 4 Apr 1985 Thu
 5 Apr 1985 Fri
 8 Apr 1985 Mon
 9 Apr 1985 Tue
10 Apr 1985 Wed
11 Apr 1985 Thu
12 Apr 1985 Fri
15 Apr 1985 Mon
16 Apr 1985 Tue
17 Apr 1985 Wed
18 Apr 1985 Thu
19 Apr 1985 Fri
22 Apr 1985 Mon
23 Apr 1985 Tue
24 Apr 1985 Wed
25 Apr 1985 Thu
26 Apr 1985 Fri
29 Apr 1985 Mon
30 Apr 1985 Tue
 1 May 1985 Wed
 2 May 1985 Thu
 3 May 1985 Fri
 6 May 1985 Mon
 7 May 1985 Tue
 8 May 1985 Wed
 9 May 1985 Thu
10 May 1985 Fri
13 May 1985 Mon
14 May 1985 Tue
15 May 1985 Wed
16 May 1985 Thu
17 May 1985 Fri
20 May 1985 Mon
21 May 1985 Tue
22 May 1985 Wed
23 May 1985 Thu
24 May 1985 Fri
27 May 1985 Mon
28 May 1985 Tue
29 May 1985 Wed
30 May 1985 Thu
31 May 1985 Fri
 3 Jun 1985 Mon
 4 Jun 1985 Tue
 5 Jun 1985 Wed
 6 Jun 1985 Thu
 7 Jun 1985 Fri
10 Jun 1985 Mon
11 Jun 1985 Tue
12 Jun 1985 Wed
13 Jun 1985 Thu
14 Jun 1985 Fri
17 Jun 1985 Mon
18 Jun 1985 Tue
19 Jun 1985 Wed
20 Jun 1985 Thu
21 Jun 1985 Fri
24 Jun 1985 Mon
25 Jun 1985 Tue
26 Jun 1985 Wed
27 Jun 1985 Thu
28 Jun 1985 Fri
 1 Jul 1985 Mon
 2 Jul 1985 Tue
 3 Jul 1985 Wed
 4 Jul 1985 Thu
 5 Jul 1985 Fri
 8 Jul 1985 Mon
 9 Jul 1985 Tue
10 Jul 1985 Wed
11 Jul 1985 Thu
12 Jul 1985 Fri
15 Jul 1985 Mon
16 Jul 1985 Tue
17 Jul 1985 Wed
18 Jul 1985 Thu
19 Jul 1985 Fri
22 Jul 1985 Mon
23 Jul 1985 Tue
24 Jul 1985 Wed
25 Jul 1985 Thu
26 Jul 1985 Fri
29 Jul 1985 Mon
30 Jul 1985 Tue
31 Jul 1985 Wed
 1 Aug 1985 Thu
 2 Aug 1985 Fri
 5 Aug 1985 Mon
 6 Aug 1985 Tue
 7 Aug 1985 Wed
 8 Aug 1985 Thu
 9 Aug 1985 Fri
12 Aug 1985 Mon
13 Aug 1985 Tue
14 Aug 1985 Wed
15 Aug 1985 Thu
16 Aug 1985 Fri
19 Aug 1985 Mon
20 Aug 1985 Tue
21 Aug 1985 Wed
22 Aug 1985 Thu
23 Aug 1985 Fri
26 Aug 1985 Mon
27 Aug 1985 Tue
28 Aug 1985 Wed
29 Aug 1985 Thu
30 Aug 1985 Fri
 2 Sep 1985 Mon
 3 Sep 1985 Tue
 4 Sep 1985 Wed
 5 Sep 1985 Thu
 6 Sep 1985 Fri
 9 Sep 1985 Mon
10 Sep 1985 Tue
11 Sep 1985 Wed
12 Sep 1985 Thu
13 Sep 1985 Fri
16 Sep 1985 Mon
17 Sep 1985 Tue
18 Sep 1985 Wed
19 Sep 1985 Thu
20 Sep 1985 Fri
23 Sep 1985 Mon
24 Sep 1985 Tue
25 Sep 1985 Wed
26 Sep 1985 Thu
27 Sep 1985 Fri
30 Sep 1985 Mon
 1 Oct 1985 Tue
 2 Oct 1985 Wed
 3 Oct 1985 Thu
 4 Oct 1985 Fri
 7 Oct 1985 Mon
 8 Oct 1985 Tue
 9 Oct 1985 Wed
10 Oct 1985 Thu
11 Oct 1985 Fri
14 Oct 1985 Mon
15 Oct 1985 Tue
16 Oct 1985 Wed
17 Oct 1985 Thu
18 Oct 1985 Fri
21 Oct 1985 Mon
22 Oct 1985 Tue
23 Oct 1985 Wed
24 Oct 1985 Thu
25 Oct 1985 Fri
28 Oct 1985 Mon
29 Oct 1985 Tue
30 Oct 1985 Wed
31 Oct 1985 Thu
 1 Nov 1985 Fri
 4 Nov 1985 Mon
 5 Nov 1985 Tue
 6 Nov 1985 Wed
 7 Nov 1985 Thu
 8 Nov 1985 Fri
11 Nov 1985 Mon
12 Nov 1985 Tue
13 Nov 1985 Wed
14 Nov 1985 Thu
15 Nov 1985 Fri
18 Nov 1985 Mon
19 Nov 1985 Tue
20 Nov 1985 Wed
21 Nov 1985 Thu
22 Nov 1985 Fri
25 Nov 1985 Mon
26 Nov 1985 Tue
27 Nov 1985 Wed
28 Nov 1985 Thu
29 Nov 1985 Fri
 2 Dec 1985 Mon
 3 Dec 1985 Tue
 4 Dec 1985 Wed
 5 Dec 1985 Thu
 6 Dec 1985 Fri
 9 Dec 1985 Mon
10 Dec 1985 Tue
11 Dec 1985 Wed
12 Dec 1985 Thu
13 Dec 1985 Fri
16 Dec 1985 Mon
17 Dec 1985 Tue
18 Dec 1985 Wed
19 Dec 1985 Thu
20 Dec 1985 Fri
23 Dec 1985 Mon
24 Dec 1985 Tue
25 Dec 1985 Wed
26 Dec 1985 Thu
27 Dec 1985 Fri
30 Dec 1985 Mon
31 Dec 1985 Tue
 1 Jan 1986 Wed
 2 Jan 1986 Thu
 3 Jan 1986 Fri
 6 Jan 1986 Mon
 7 Jan 1986 Tue
 8 Jan 1986 Wed
 9 Jan 1986 Thu
10 Jan 1986 Fri
13 Jan 1986 Mon
14 Jan 1986 Tue
15 Jan 1986 Wed
16 Jan 1986 Thu
17 Jan 1986 Fri
20 Jan 1986 Mon
21 Jan 1986 Tue
22 Jan 1986 Wed
23 Jan 1986 Thu
24 Jan 1986 Fri
27 Jan 1986 Mon
28 Jan 1986 Tue
29 Jan 1986 Wed
30 Jan 1986 Thu
31 Jan 1986 Fri
 3 Feb 1986 Mon
 4 Feb 1986 Tue
 5 Feb 1986 Wed
 6 Feb 1986 Thu
 7 Feb 1986 Fri
10 Feb 1986 Mon
11 Feb 1986 Tue
12 Feb 1986 Wed
13 Feb 1986 Thu
14 Feb 1986 Fri
17 Feb 1986 Mon
18 Feb 1986 Tue
19 Feb 1986 Wed
20 Feb 1986 Thu
21 Feb 1986 Fri
24 Feb 1986 Mon
25 Feb 1986 Tue
26 Feb 1986 Wed
27 Feb 1986 Thu
28 Feb 1986 Fri
 3 Mar 1986 Mon
 4 Mar 1986 Tue
 5 Mar 1986 Wed
 6 Mar 1986 Thu
 7 Mar 1986 Fri
10 Mar 1986 Mon
11 Mar 1986 Tue
12 Mar 1986 Wed
13 Mar 1986 Thu
14 Mar 1986 Fri 18:00
17 Mar 1986 Mon
18 Mar 1986 Tue
19 Mar 1986 Wed
20 Mar 1986 Thu
21 Mar 1986 Fri
24 Mar 1986 Mon
25 Mar 1986 Tue
26 Mar 1986 Wed
27 Mar 1986 Thu
28 Mar 1986 Fri
31 Mar 1986 Mon
 1 Apr 1986 Tue
 2 Apr 1986 Wed
 3 Apr 1986 Thu
 4 Apr 1986 Fri
 7 Apr 1986 Mon
 8 Apr 1986 Tue
 9 Apr 1986 Wed
10 Apr 1986 Thu
11 Apr 1986 Fri
14 Apr 1986 Mon
15 Apr 1986 Tue
16 Apr 1986 Wed
17 Apr 1986 Thu
18 Apr 1986 Fri
21 Apr 1986 Mon
22 Apr 1986 Tue
23 Apr 1986 Wed
24 Apr 1986 Thu
25 Apr 1986 Fri
28 Apr 1986 Mon
29 Apr 1986 Tue
30 Apr 1986 Wed
 1 May 1986 Thu
 2 May 1986 Fri
 5 May 1986 Mon
 6 May 1986 Tue
 7 May 1986 Wed
 8 May 1986 Thu
 9 May 1986 Fri
12 May 1986 Mon
13 May 1986 Tue
14 May 1986 Wed
15 May 1986 Thu
16 May 1986 Fri
19 May 1986 Mon
20 May 1986 Tue
21 May 1986 Wed
22 May 1986 Thu
23 May 1986 Fri
26 May 1986 Mon 18:00
27 May 1986 Tue
28 May 1986 Wed
29 May 1986 Thu
30 May 1986 Fri
 2 Jun 1986 Mon
 3 Jun 1986 Tue
 4 Jun 1986 Wed
 5 Jun 1986 Thu
 6 Jun 1986 Fri
 9 Jun 1986 Mon
10 Jun 1986 Tue
11 Jun 1986 Wed
12 Jun 1986 Thu
13 Jun 1986 Fri
16 Jun 1986 Mon
17 Jun 1986 Tue
18 Jun 1986 Wed
19 Jun 1986 Thu
20 Jun 1986 Fri
23 Jun 1986 Mon
24 Jun 1986 Tue
25 Jun 1986 Wed
26 Jun 1986 Thu
27 Jun 1986 Fri
30 Jun 1986 Mon 18:00
 1 Jul 1986 Tue
 2 Jul 1986 Wed
 3 Jul 1986 Thu
 4 Jul 1986 Fri
 7 Jul 1986 Mon
 8 Jul 1986 Tue
 9 Jul 1986 Wed
10 Jul 1986 Thu
11 Jul 1986 Fri
14 Jul 1986 Mon
15 Jul 1986 Tue
16 Jul 1986 Wed
17 Jul 1986 Thu
18 Jul 1986 Fri
21 Jul 1986 Mon
22 Jul 1986 Tue
23 Jul 1986 Wed
24 Jul 1986 Thu
25 Jul 1986 Fri
28 Jul 1986 Mon
29 Jul 1986 Tue
30 Jul 1986 Wed
31 Jul 1986 Thu
 1 Aug 1986 Fri
 4 Aug 1986 Mon
 5 Aug 1986 Tue
 6 Aug 1986 Wed
 7 Aug 1986 Thu
 8 Aug 1986 Fri
11 Aug 1986 Mon
12 Aug 1986 Tue
13 Aug 1986 Wed
14 Aug 1986 Thu
15 Aug 1986 Fri
18 Aug 1986 Mon 18:00
19 Aug 1986 Tue
20 Aug 1986 Wed
21 Aug 1986 Thu
22 Aug 1986 Fri
25 Aug 1986 Mon
26 Aug 1986 Tue
27 Aug 1986 Wed
28 Aug 1986 Thu
29 Aug 1986 Fri
 1 Sep 1986 Mon
 2 Sep 1986 Tue
 3 Sep 1986 Wed
 4 Sep 1986 Thu
 5 Sep 1986 Fri
 8 Sep 1986 Mon
 9 Sep 1986 Tue
10 Sep 1986 Wed
11 Sep 1986 Thu
12 Sep 1986 Fri
15 Sep 1986 Mon 18:00
16 Sep 1986 Tue 18:00
17 Sep 1986 Wed 18:00
18 Sep 1986 Thu 18:00
19 Sep 1986 Fri 18:00
  • incomplete
  • titles in italics assumed