Airdates in West Palm Beach (WPTV)

From BroaDWcast
Jump to: navigation, search
no. Date Day Time Episode
1  1 Sep 1978 Fri 21.00 The Hand of Fear
2  9 Sep 1978 Sat 13.00 Robot 1
3 16 Sep 1978 Sat 13.00 Robot 2
4 23 Sep 1978 Sat 13.00 Robot 3
5 30 Sep 1978 Sat 13.00 Robot 4
6  7 Oct 1978 Sat 13.00
7 14 Oct 1978 Sat 13.00
8 21 Oct 1978 Sat 13.00
9 28 Oct 1978 Sat 13.00
10  4 Nov 1978 Sat 13.00
11 11 Nov 1978 Sat 13.00
12 18 Nov 1978 Sat 13.00 Terror of the Zygons 1
13 25 Nov 1978 Sat 13.00 Terror of the Zygons 2
14  2 Dec 1978 Sat 13.00 Terror of the Zygons 3
15  9 Dec 1978 Sat 12.00 Terror of the Zygons 4
16 16 Dec 1978 Sat 13.00 The Brain of Morbius 1
17 23 Dec 1978 Sat 13.00 The Brain of Morbius 2
30 Dec 1978 Sat (preempted)
 6 Jan 1979 Sat (preempted)
18 13 Jan 1979 Sat 13.00 The Brain of Morbius 3
19  8 Sep 1979 Sat 6.00
20 15 Sep 1979 Sat 6.00
21 22 Sep 1979 Sat
22 29 Sep 1979 Sat
23  6 Oct 1979 Sat
24 13 Oct 1979 Sat
25 20 Oct 1979 Sat
26 27 Oct 1979 Sat
27  3 Nov 1979 Sat
28 10 Nov 1979 Sat
29 17 Nov 1979 Sat
30 24 Nov 1979 Sat
31  1 Dec 1979 Sat
32  8 Dec 1979 Sat
33 15 Dec 1979 Sat
34 22 Dec 1979 Sat
35 29 Dec 1979 Sat
36  5 Jan 1980 Sat 6.00
37 12 Jan 1980 Sat
38 19 Jan 1980 Sat
39 26 Jan 1980 Sat
40  2 Feb 1980 Sat 6.00
41  9 Feb 1980 Sat
42 16 Feb 1980 Sat
43 23 Feb 1980 Sat 6.00
44  1 Mar 1980 Sat 6.00
45  8 Mar 1980 Sat 6.00
46 15 Mar 1980 Sat 6.00
47 16 Mar 1980 Sun 12.00 Pyramids of Mars 4
48 22 Mar 1980 Sat 6.00
49 23 Mar 1980 Sun 12.00 Image of the Fendahl 1
50 29 Mar 1980 Sat 6.00
51 30 Mar 1980 Sun 12.00 Image of the Fendahl 2
52  5 Apr 1980 Sat 6.00
53  6 Apr 1980 Sun 12.00 (preempted)
54 12 Apr 1980 Sat 6.00
55 13 Apr 1980 Sun 12.00 (preempted?)
56 19 Apr 1980 Sat 6.00
57 20 Apr 1980 Sun 12.00 Image of the Fendahl 3
58 26 Apr 1980 Sat 6.00
59 27 Apr 1980 Sun 12.00 Image of the Fendahl 4
60  3 May 1980 Sat 6.00
61  4 May 1980 Sun 12.00
62 10 May 1980 Sat 6.00
63 11 May 1980 Sun 12.00
64 17 May 1980 Sat 6.00
65 18 May 1980 Sun 12.00
66 24 May 1980 Sat 6.00
67 25 May 1980 Sun 12.00
68 31 May 1980 Sat 6.00
69  1 Jun 1980 Sun 12.00 Genesis of the Daleks 1
70  7 Jun 1980 Sat 6.00
71  8 Jun 1980 Sun 12.00 Genesis of the Daleks 2
72 14 Jun 1980 Sat 6.00
73 15 Jun 1980 Sun 12.00 Genesis of the Daleks 3
74 21 Jun 1980 Sat 6.00
75 22 Jun 1980 Sun 12.00 Genesis of the Daleks 4
76 28 Jun 1980 Sat 6.00
77 29 Jun 1980 Sun 12.00 Genesis of the Daleks 5
78  5 Jul 1980 Sat 6.00
79  6 Jul 1980 Sun 12.00 Genesis of the Daleks 6
80 12 Jul 1980 Sat 6.00
81 13 Jul 1980 Sun 12.00 Planet of Evil 1
82 19 Jul 1980 Sat 6.30
83 20 Jul 1980 Sun 12.00 Planet of Evil 2
84 26 Jul 1980 Sat 6.30
85 27 Jul 1980 Sun 12.00 Planet of Evil 3
86  2 Aug 1980 Sat 6.30
87  3 Aug 1980 Sun 12.00 Planet of Evil 4
88  9 Aug 1980 Sat 6.30
89 10 Aug 1980 Sun 12.00 The Invisible Enemy 1
90 16 Aug 1980 Sat 6.30
91 17 Aug 1980 Sun 12.00 The Invisible Enemy 2
92 24 Aug 1980 Sun 12.00 The Invisible Enemy 3
93 31 Aug 1980 Sun 12.00 The Invisible Enemy 4
  • complete?
  • titles in italics assumed