Airdates in Washington, DC (WTOP)

From BroaDWcast
Jump to: navigation, search

no. Date Day Time Episode
1  4 Jun 1973 Mon 16.00 Doctor Who and the Silurians 1
2  5 Jun 1973 Tue 16.00 Doctor Who and the Silurians 2
3  6 Jun 1973 Wed 16.00 Doctor Who and the Silurians 3
4  7 Jun 1973 Thu 16.00 Doctor Who and the Silurians 4
5  8 Jun 1973 Fri 16.00 Doctor Who and the Silurians 5
6 11 Jun 1973 Mon 16.00 Doctor Who and the Silurians 6
7 12 Jun 1973 Tue 16.00 Doctor Who and the Silurians 7
8 13 Jun 1973 Wed 16.00
9 14 Jun 1973 Thu 16.00
10 15 Jun 1973 Fri 16.00
11 18 Jun 1973 Mon 16.00
12 19 Jun 1973 Tue 16.00
13 20 Jun 1973 Wed 16.00
14 21 Jun 1973 Thu 16.00
15 22 Jun 1973 Fri 16.00
16 25 Jun 1973 Mon 16.00
17 26 Jun 1973 Tue 16.00
18 27 Jun 1973 Wed 16.00
19 28 Jun 1973 Thu 16.00
20 29 Jun 1973 Fri 16.00
  • incomplete