Airdates in Turkey

From BroaDWcast
Jump to: navigation, search


No Date Day Time Gazete Arsiv Ep Notes
1 9 Jun 1988 Thu 19.35 Synopsis mentions the Doctor regenerating 4A1
2 16 Jun 1988 Thu 19.35 GIZLI SILAH 4A2
3 23 Jun 1988 Thu 19.35 Synopsis mentions a "robotu" 4A3
30 Jun 1988 Thu 19.35 GIZLI SILAH 4A4 [1]
9 Jul 1988 Sat 19.35 N/S [1]
16 Jul 1988 Sat 19.35 N/S 4B1 [1]
6 23 Jul 1988 Sat 19.35 Synopsis mentions "Santrallar" 4B2
7 30 Jul 1988 Sat 19.3 Synopsis mentions a "satellite" 4C1
8 6 Aug 1988 Sat 19.35 N/S 4C2
9 13 Aug 1988 Sat 19.3 N/S 4C3
10 20 Aug 1988 Sat 19.35 N/S 4C4
11 27 Aug 1988 Sat 19.35 N/S 4D1
12 3 Sep 1988 Sat 19.35 N/S 4D2
13 10 Sep 1988 Sat 19.35 N/S 4D3
14 17 Sep 1988 Sat 19.35 Synopsis mentions "Saybirmenler" and "Voga'yi" 4D4


No Date Day Time Turkish Daily News Ep Notes
1 9 Jun 1988 Thu 19.35 "Dr Who", new serial, episode one
2 16 Jun 1988 Thu 19.35 "Dr Who," serial, episode two
3 23 Jun 1988 Thu 19.35 "Dr Who," serial, episode three
4 30 Jun 1988 Thu 19.35 "Dr Who," serial, episode four [2]
5 9 Jul 1988 Sat 19.35 "Dr Who," serial episode five [2]
6 16 Jul 1988 Sat 19.35 "Dr Who," serial episode six [2]
7 23 Jul 1988 Sat 19.35 "Dr Who," serial episode seven
8 30 Jul 1988 Sat 19.3 "Dr Who," serial episode, eight
9 6 Aug 1988 Sat 19.3 "Dr Who," serial episode, nine
10 13 Aug 1988 Sat 19.3 "Dr Who," serial episode, ten
11 20 Aug 1988 Sat paper missing
12 27 Aug 1988 Sat 19.35 "Doctor Who," serial episode, 12
13 3 Sep 1988 Sat 19.35 "Doctor Who," serial episode, 13
14 10 Sep 1988 Sat 19.35 "Doctor Who," serial episode, 14
15 17 Sep 1988 Sat 19.35 "Doctor Who," serial episode, 15
16 24 Sep 1988 Sat 19.35 "Doctor Who," serial episode, 16 [3]

Notes

  1. ^ a b c Presumably one of these episodes was pre-empted
  2. ^ a b c No allowance is made in the numbering for any pre-empted episodes
  3. ^ This paper has one additional listing than the Gazete