Airdates in Tunisia

From BroaDWcast
Jump to: navigation, search


No Date Day Time Newspaper Listed Title Ep A Ep B Ep C Notes
1 13 Apr 1967 Thu no paper A1
2 20 Apr 1967 Thu 20:00 (2eme episode) B1
3 27 Apr 1967 Thu 20:02 (3e episode) B2
4  4 May 1967 Thu 20:05 N/S B3
11 May 1967 Thu no paper 1
18 May 1967 Thu 20:00 N/S
25 May 1967 Thu 20:05 N/S
 1 Jun 1967 Thu no paper 1
 8 Jun 1967 Thu no paper 1
15 Jun 1967 Thu no paper 1
8 22 Jun 1967 Thu 20:00 (8e episode) B7
9 29 Jun 1967 Thu 20:05 (9 episode) C1 C1 E1 2
10  6 Jul 1967 Thu 20:00 (10e episode) C2 C2 E2 2
11 13 Jul 1967 Thu 20:05 (11e episode) E1 F1 E3 2
12 20 Jul 1967 Thu 20:05 12e episode E2 F2 E4 2
13 27 Jul 1967 Thu 20:05 (13e episode) E3 F3 E5 2
14  3 Aug 1967 Thu 20:05 (14e episode) E4 F4 E6 2
15 10 Aug 1967 Thu not listed E5 G1 G1 2
16 17 Aug 1967 Thu 20:05 (16e episode) E6 G2 G2 2
17 24 Aug 1967 Thu 20:05 (17eme episode) F1 G3 G3 2
18 31 Aug 1967 Thu no paper F2 G4 G4 2
19  7 Sep 1967 Thu 20:05 (19eme episode) F3 G5 G5 2
20 14 Sep 1967 Thu 20:05 (20eme episode) F4 G6 G6 2
21 21 Sep 1967 Thu 20:05 (20eme episode) (sic) J1 3
22 28 Sep 1967 Thu 20:15 (22e episode) J2
23  5 Oct 1967 Thu 19:30 (dernier episode) J3
  • Incomplete
  1. On one of these weeks, an episode of The Daleks didn't air
  2. There are three combinations of episodes to make up these 12 weeks
  3. should be (21e episode)