Airdates in Tallahassee (WFSU)

From BroaDWcast
Jump to: navigation, search

no. Date Day Time Episode
1 18 Aug 1982 Wed 17:00 Robot 1
2 19 Aug 1982 Thu 17:00 Robot 2
3 20 Aug 1982 Fri 17:00 Robot 3
4 23 Aug 1982 Mon 17:00 Robot 4
5 24 Aug 1982 Tue 17:00 The Ark in Space 1
6 25 Aug 1982 Wed 17:00 The Ark in Space 2
7 26 Aug 1982 Thu 17:00 The Ark in Space 3
8 27 Aug 1982 Fri 17:00 The Ark in Space 4
9 30 Aug 1982 Mon 17:00 The Sontaran Experiment 1
10 31 Aug 1982 Tue 17:00 The Sontaran Experiment 2
11 1 Sep 1982 Wed 17:00 Genesis of the Daleks 1
12 2 Sep 1982 Thu 17:00 Genesis of the Daleks 2
13 3 Sep 1982 Fri 17:00 Genesis of the Daleks 3
14 6 Sep 1982 Mon 17:00 Genesis of the Daleks 4
15 7 Sep 1982 Tue 17:00 Genesis of the Daleks 5
16 8 Sep 1982 Wed 17:00 Genesis of the Daleks 6
17 9 Sep 1982 Thu 17:00 Revenge of the Cybermen 1
18 10 Sep 1982 Fri 17:00 Revenge of the Cybermen 2
19 13 Sep 1982 Mon 17:00 Revenge of the Cybermen 3
20 14 Sep 1982 Tue 17:00 Revenge of the Cybermen 4
21 15 Sep 1982 Wed 17:00 Terror of the Zygons 1
22 16 Sep 1982 Thu 17:00 Terror of the Zygons 2
23 17 Sep 1982 Fri 17:00 Terror of the Zygons 3
24 20 Sep 1982 Mon 17:00 Terror of the Zygons 4
25 21 Sep 1982 Tue 17:00 Planet of Evil 1
26 22 Sep 1982 Wed 17:00 Planet of Evil 2
27 23 Sep 1982 Thu 17:00 Planet of Evil 3
28 24 Sep 1982 Fri 17:00 Planet of Evil 4
29 27 Sep 1982 Mon 17:00 Pyramids of Mars 1
30 28 Sep 1982 Tue 17:00 Pyramids of Mars 2
31 29 Sep 1982 Wed 17:00 Pyramids of Mars 3
32 30 Sep 1982 Thu 17:00 Pyramids of Mars 4
33 1 Oct 1982 Fri 17:00 The Android Invasion 1
34 4 Oct 1982 Mon 17:00 The Android Invasion 2
35 5 Oct 1982 Tue 17:00 The Android Invasion 3
36 6 Oct 1982 Wed 17:00 The Android Invasion 4
37 7 Oct 1982 Thu 17:00 The Brain of Morbius 1
38 8 Oct 1982 Fri 17:00 The Brain of Morbius 2
39 11 Oct 1982 Mon 17:00 The Brain of Morbius 3
40 12 Oct 1982 Tue 17:00 The Brain of Morbius 4
41 13 Oct 1982 Wed 17:00 The Seeds of Doom 1
42 14 Oct 1982 Thu 17:00 The Seeds of Doom 2
43 15 Oct 1982 Fri 17:00 The Seeds of Doom 3
44 18 Oct 1982 Mon 17:00 The Seeds of Doom 4
45 19 Oct 1982 Tue 17:00 The Seeds of Doom 5
46 20 Oct 1982 Wed 17:00 The Seeds of Doom 6
47 21 Oct 1982 Thu 17:00 The Masque of Mandragora 1
48 22 Oct 1982 Fri 17:00 The Masque of Mandragora 2
49 25 Oct 1982 Mon 17:00 The Masque of Mandragora 3
50 26 Oct 1982 Tue 17:00 The Masque of Mandragora 4
51 27 Oct 1982 Wed 17:00 The Hand of Fear 1
52 28 Oct 1982 Thu 17:00 The Hand of Fear 2
53 29 Oct 1982 Fri 17:00 The Hand of Fear 3
54 1 Nov 1982 Mon 17:00 The Hand of Fear 4
55 2 Nov 1982 Tue 17:00 The Deadly Assassin 1
56 3 Nov 1982 Wed 17:00 The Deadly Assassin 2
57 4 Nov 1982 Thu 17:00 The Deadly Assassin 3
58 5 Nov 1982 Fri 17:00 The Deadly Assassin 4
59 8 Nov 1982 Mon 17:00 The Face of Evil 1
60 9 Nov 1982 Tue 17:00 The Face of Evil 2
61 10 Nov 1982 Wed 17:00 The Face of Evil 3
62 11 Nov 1982 Thu 17:00 The Face of Evil 4
63 12 Nov 1982 Fri 17:00 The Robots of Death 1
64 15 Nov 1982 Mon 17:00 The Robots of Death 2
65 16 Nov 1982 Tue 17:00 The Robots of Death 3
66 17 Nov 1982 Wed 17:00 The Robots of Death 4
67 18 Nov 1982 Thu 17:00 The Talons of Weng-Chiang 1
68 19 Nov 1982 Fri 17:00 The Talons of Weng-Chiang 2
69 22 Nov 1982 Mon 17:00 The Talons of Weng-Chiang 3
70 23 Nov 1982 Tue 17:00 The Talons of Weng-Chiang 4
71 24 Nov 1982 Wed 17:00 The Talons of Weng-Chiang 5
72 25 Nov 1982 Thu 17:00 The Talons of Weng-Chiang 6
73 26 Nov 1982 Fri 17:00 Horror of Fang Rock 1
74 29 Nov 1982 Mon 17:00 Horror of Fang Rock 2
75 30 Nov 1982 Tue 17:00 Horror of Fang Rock 3
76 1 Dec 1982 Wed 17:00 Horror of Fang Rock 4
77 2 Dec 1982 Thu 17:00 The Invisible Enemy 1
78 3 Dec 1982 Fri 17:00 The Invisible Enemy 2
79 6 Dec 1982 Mon 17:00 The Invisible Enemy 3
80 7 Dec 1982 Tue 17:00 The Invisible Enemy 4
81 8 Dec 1982 Wed 17:00 Image of the Fendahl 1
82 9 Dec 1982 Thu 17:00 Image of the Fendahl 2
83 10 Dec 1982 Fri 17:00 Image of the Fendahl 3
84 13 Dec 1982 Mon 17:00 Image of the Fendahl 4
85 14 Dec 1982 Tue 17:00 The Sun Makers 1
86 15 Dec 1982 Wed 17:00 The Sun Makers 2
87 16 Dec 1982 Thu 17:00 The Sun Makers 3
88 17 Dec 1982 Fri 17:00 The Sun Makers 4
89 20 Dec 1982 Mon 17:00 Underworld 1
90 21 Dec 1982 Tue 17:00 Underworld 2
91 22 Dec 1982 Wed 17:00 Underworld 3
92 23 Dec 1982 Thu 17:00 Underworld 4
93 24 Dec 1982 Fri 17:00 The Invasion of Time 1
94 27 Dec 1982 Mon 17:00 The Invasion of Time 2
95 28 Dec 1982 Tue 17:00 The Invasion of Time 3
96 29 Dec 1982 Wed 17:00 The Invasion of Time 4
97 30 Dec 1982 Thu 17:00 The Invasion of Time 5
98 31 Dec 1982 Fri 17:00 The Invasion of Time 6
  • Incomplete.
  • Information in italics is assumed.