Airdates in Taiwan

From BroaDWcast
Jump to: navigation, search

.

No Date Day Time Newspaper Listed Title Ep Notes
1 18 Aug 1986 Mon 15.30 Film (English) 1
2 25 Aug 1986 Mon 15.30 Film Dr Who (English) 1
3  1 Sep 1986 Mon Paper missing 1
 8 Sep 1986 Mon Not On - pre-empted by Variety Show
4 15 Sep 1986 Mon 15.30 Film: Dr Who (English) 1
5 22 Sep 1986 Mon 15.30 Film: Dr Who (English) 5P1
29 Sep 1986 Mon Pre-empted by Happy Endings
6  6 Oct 1986 Mon 15.30 Dr Who (English) 5P2
7 13 Oct 1986 Mon 15.30 Dr Who (Series - English) 5P3
8 20 Oct 1986 Mon 15.30 Dr Who: "State of Decay", Part IV (Series, English) 5P4
9 27 Oct 1986 Mon 15.30 Revenge of the Cybermen, Part I (Series, English) 4D1
10  3 Nov 1986 Mon 15.30 Revenge of the Cybermen, Part II (Series, English) 4D2
11 10 Nov 1986 Mon 15.30 Revenge of the Cybermen, Part III (Series, English) 4D3
12 17 Nov 1986 Mon 15.30 Revenge of the Cybermen, Part III (sic) 4D4
13 24 Nov 1986 Mon 15.30 Genesis of the Daleks, Part I (Series, English) 4E1
14  1 Dec 1986 Mon 15.30 Genesis of the Daleks, Part II (Series, English) 4E2
15  8 Dec 1986 Mon 15.30 Genesis of the Daleks, Part III 4E3
16 15 Dec 1986 Mon 15.45 Genesis of the Daleks, Part IV 4E4 2
17 12 Aug 1987 Wed 15.57 Dr Who (English) 1
18 19 Aug 1987 Wed 15.57 Dr Who (English) 1
19 26 Aug 1987 Wed 15.57 Dr Who (English) 1
20  2 Sep 1987 Wed 15.57 Dr Who (English) 1
  1. Unidentified 4-parter
  2. Only four episodes screened; may have been the edited down version from the UK 1982 repeat, or it was actually Destiny of the Daleks


Links