Airdates in Sweden

From BroaDWcast
Jump to: navigation, search


No Date Day Time Title Ep
1 24 Aug 1996 Sat N/K PLANET OF THE SPIDERS ZZZ1
2 25 Aug 1996 Sun N/K PLANET OF THE SPIDERS ZZZ2
3 31 Aug 1996 Sat N/K PLANET OF THE SPIDERS ZZZ3
4  1 Sep 1996 Sun N/K PLANET OF THE SPIDERS ZZZ4
5  7 Sep 1996 Sat N/K PLANET OF THE SPIDERS ZZZ5
6  8 Sep 1996 Sun N/K PLANET OF THE SPIDERS ZZZ6
7 14 Sep 1996 Sat N/K ROBOT 4A1
8 15 Sep 1996 Sun N/K ROBOT 4A2
9 21 Sep 1996 Sat N/K ROBOT 4A3
10 22 Sep 1996 Sun N/K ROBOT 4A4
11 28 Sep 1996 Sat N/K THE ARK IN SPACE 4C1
12 29 Sep 1996 Sun N/K THE ARK IN SPACE 4C2
13  5 Oct 1996 Sat N/K THE ARK IN SPACE 4C3
14  6 Oct 1996 Sun N/K THE ARK IN SPACE 4C4
15 12 Oct 1996 Sat N/K REVENGE OF THE CYBERMEN 4D1
16 13 Oct 1996 Sun N/K REVENGE OF THE CYBERMEN 4D2
17 19 Oct 1996 Sat N/K REVENGE OF THE CYBERMEN 4D3
18 20 Oct 1996 Sun N/K REVENGE OF THE CYBERMEN 4D4
19 26 Oct 1996 Sat N/K GENESIS OF THE DALEKS 4E1
20 27 Oct 1996 Sun N/K GENESIS OF THE DALEKS 4E2
21  2 Nov 1996 Sat N/K GENESIS OF THE DALEKS 4E3
22  3 Nov 1996 Sun N/K GENESIS OF THE DALEKS 4E4
23  9 Nov 1996 Sat N/K GENESIS OF THE DALEKS 4E5
24 10 Nov 1996 Sun N/K GENESIS OF THE DALEKS 4E6
25 16 Nov 1996 Sat N/K TERROR OF THE ZYGONS 4F1
26 17 Nov 1996 Sun N/K TERROR OF THE ZYGONS 4F2
27 23 Nov 1996 Sat N/K TERROR OF THE ZYGONS 4F3
28 24 Nov 1996 Sun N/K TERROR OF THE ZYGONS 4F4
29 30 Nov 1996 Sat N/K PYRAMIDS OF MARS 4G1
30  1 Dec 1996 Sun N/K PYRAMIDS OF MARS 4G2
31  7 Dec 1996 Sat N/K PYRAMIDS OF MARS 4G3
32  8 Dec 1996 Sun N/K PYRAMIDS OF MARS 4G4
33 14 Dec 1996 Sat N/K PLANET OF EVIL 4H1
34 15 Dec 1996 Sun N/K PLANET OF EVIL 4H2
35 21 Dec 1996 Sat N/K PLANET OF EVIL 4H3
36 22 Dec 1996 Sun N/K PLANET OF EVIL 4H4
28 Dec 1996 Sat pre-empted
37 29 Dec 1996 Sun N/K THE ANDROID INVASION 4J1
38  4 Jan 1997 Sat N/K THE ANDROID INVASION 4J2
39  5 Jan 1997 Sun N/K THE ANDROID INVASION 4J3
40 11 Jan 1997 Sat N/K THE ANDROID INVASION 4J4
41 12 Jan 1997 Sun N/K PLANET OF THE SPIDERS ZZZ1
42 18 Jan 1997 Sat N/K PLANET OF THE SPIDERS ZZZ2
43 19 Jan 1997 Sun N/K PLANET OF THE SPIDERS ZZZ3
44 25 Jan 1997 Sat N/K PLANET OF THE SPIDERS ZZZ4
45 26 Jan 1997 Sun N/K PLANET OF THE SPIDERS ZZZ5
46  1 Feb 1997 Sat N/K PLANET OF THE SPIDERS ZZZ6
47  2 Feb 1997 Sun N/K ROBOT 4A1
48  8 Feb 1997 Sat N/K ROBOT 4A2
49  9 Feb 1997 Sun N/K ROBOT 4A3
50 15 Feb 1997 Sat N/K ROBOT 4A4
51 16 Feb 1997 Sun N/K THE ARK IN SPACE 4C1
52 22 Feb 1997 Sat N/K THE ARK IN SPACE 4C2
53 23 Feb 1997 Sun N/K THE ARK IN SPACE 4C3
54  1 Mar 1997 Sat N/K THE ARK IN SPACE 4C4
55  2 Mar 1997 Sun N/K REVENGE OF THE CYBERMEN 4D1
56  8 Mar 1997 Sat N/K REVENGE OF THE CYBERMEN 4D2
57  9 Mar 1997 Sun N/K REVENGE OF THE CYBERMEN 4D3
58 15 Mar 1997 Sat N/K REVENGE OF THE CYBERMEN 4D4
59 16 Mar 1997 Sun N/K GENESIS OF THE DALEKS 4E1
60 22 Mar 1997 Sat N/K GENESIS OF THE DALEKS 4E2
61 23 Mar 1997 Sun N/K GENESIS OF THE DALEKS 4E3
62 29 Mar 1997 Sat N/K GENESIS OF THE DALEKS 4E4
63 30 Mar 1997 Sun N/K GENESIS OF THE DALEKS 4E5
64  5 Apr 1997 Sat N/K GENESIS OF THE DALEKS 4E6
65  6 Apr 1997 Sun N/K TERROR OF THE ZYGONS 4F1
66 12 Apr 1997 Sat N/K TERROR OF THE ZYGONS 4F2
67 13 Apr 1997 Sun N/K TERROR OF THE ZYGONS 4F3
68 19 Apr 1997 Sat N/K TERROR OF THE ZYGONS 4F4
69 20 Apr 1997 Sun N/K PYRAMIDS OF MARS 4G1
70 26 Apr 1997 Sat N/K PYRAMIDS OF MARS 4G2
71 27 Apr 1997 Sun N/K PYRAMIDS OF MARS 4G3
72  3 May 1997 Sat N/K PYRAMIDS OF MARS 4G4
73  4 May 1997 Sun N/K PLANET OF EVIL 4H1
74 10 May 1997 Sat N/K PLANET OF EVIL 4H2
75 11 May 1997 Sun N/K PLANET OF EVIL 4H3
76 17 May 1997 Sat N/K PLANET OF EVIL 4H4
77 18 May 1997 Sun N/K THE ANDROID INVASION 4J1
78 24 May 1997 Sat N/K THE ANDROID INVASION 4J2
79 25 May 1997 Sun N/K THE ANDROID INVASION 4J3
80 31 May 1997 Sat N/K THE ANDROID INVASION 4J4
81  1 Jun 1997 Sun N/K PLANET OF THE SPIDERS ZZZ1
82  7 Jun 1997 Sat N/K PLANET OF THE SPIDERS ZZZ2
83  8 Jun 1997 Sun N/K PLANET OF THE SPIDERS ZZZ3
84 14 Jun 1997 Sat N/K PLANET OF THE SPIDERS ZZZ4
85 15 Jun 1997 Sun N/K PLANET OF THE SPIDERS ZZZ5
86 21 Jun 1997 Sat N/K PLANET OF THE SPIDERS ZZZ6
87 22 Jun 1997 Sun N/K ROBOT 4A1
88 23 Jun 1997 Mon N/K ROBOT 4A2
89 24 Jun 1997 Tue N/K ROBOT 4A3
90 30 Jun 1997 Mon N/K ROBOT 4A4
91  1 Jul 1997 Tue N/K THE ARK IN SPACE 4C1
92  7 Jul 1997 Mon N/K THE ARK IN SPACE 4C2
93  8 Jul 1997 Tue N/K THE ARK IN SPACE 4C3
94 14 Jul 1997 Mon N/K THE ARK IN SPACE 4C4
95 15 Jul 1997 Tue N/K REVENGE OF THE CYBERMEN 4D1
96 21 Jul 1997 Mon N/K REVENGE OF THE CYBERMEN 4D2
97 22 Jul 1997 Tue N/K REVENGE OF THE CYBERMEN 4D3
98 28 Jul 1997 Mon N/K REVENGE OF THE CYBERMEN 4D4
99 29 Jul 1997 Tue N/K GENESIS OF THE DALEKS 4E1
100  4 Aug 1997 Mon N/K GENESIS OF THE DALEKS 4E2
101  5 Aug 1997 Tue N/K GENESIS OF THE DALEKS 4E3
102 11 Aug 1997 Mon N/K GENESIS OF THE DALEKS 4E4
103 12 Aug 1997 Tue N/K GENESIS OF THE DALEKS 4E5
18 Aug 1997 Mon pre-empted
104 19 Aug 1997 Tue N/K GENESIS OF THE DALEKS 4E6
  1. The newspaper printed the titles in English, rather than the Swedish equivalents
  2. First repeat run
  3. Second repeat run