Airdates in Sri Lanka

From BroaDWcast
Jump to: navigation, search


No Date Day Time Newspaper Listed Title Ep Notes
1 30 Apr 1981 Thu 20:00 Spearhead from Space AAA1
2 7 May 1981 Thu 20:00 Episode 2 Spearhead from Space AAA2
3 14 May 1981 Thu 20:00 Spearhead from Space - Part III AAA3
4 21 May 1981 Thu 20:00 N/S AAA4
5 28 May 1981 Thu 20:00 (Synopsis for The Three Doctors) RRR1
6 4 Jun 1981 Thu 20:30 (Synopsis for The Three Doctors) RRR2
7 11 Jun 1981 Thu 20:30 The Three Doctors RRR3
8 18 Jun 1981 Thu 20:30 The Three Doctors RRR4
9 25 Jun 1981 Thu 20:30 The Time Warrior UUU1
10 2 Jul 1981 Thu 20:30 The Time Warriors (sic) UUU2
11 9 Jul 1981 Thu 20:30 Serial 3U - Ep 3 - The Time Warriors UUU3
12 16 Jul 1981 Thu paper missing UUU4
13 23 Jul 1981 Thu 20:30 The Monster of Peladon - Part 3 (sic) YYY1
14 30 Jul 1981 Thu 20:30 The Monster of Peladon YYY2
15 6 Aug 1981 Thu 20:30 The Monster of Peladon - Part 3 YYY3
16 13 Aug 1981 Thu 20:30 The Monster of Peladon YYY4
17 20 Aug 1981 Thu 20:30 The Monster of Peladon YYY5
18 27 Aug 1981 Thu 20:30 N/S YYY6
19 4 Apr 1984 Wed 20:00 Prog 1/14 - Science fiction series 4F1
20 11 Apr 1984 Wed 20:00 Prog 2/14 4F2
21 18 Apr 1984 Wed 20:00 Prog 3/14 4F3
22 24 Apr 1984 Tue 20:00 Prog 4/14 - "Terror of the Zygons" 4F4
23 1 May 1984 Tue 20:00 Prog 5/14 'Pyramids of Mars' 4G1
24 8 May 1984 Tue 20:00 Prog 6/14 'Pyramids of Mars' 4G2
15 May 1984 No episode 15/5/84
25 22 May 1984 Tue 20:00 Prog 7/14 'Pyramids of Mars' 4G3
26 29 May 1984 Tue 20:00 Prog 8/14 'Pyramid of Mars' (sic) 4G4
5 Jun 1984 No episode 5/6/84
27 12 Jun 1984 Tue 20:00 Prog 9/14, starring Tom Baker, Ian Marter [1]
28 19 Jun 1984 Tue 20:00 Prog 10/14, starring Tom Baker, Ian Marter [1]
29 26 Jun 1984 Tue 20:00 Prog 11/14, starring Tom Baker, Ian Marter [1]
30 3 Jul 1984 Tue 20:00 Prog 12/14, starring Tom Baker, Ian Marter [1]
31 10 Jul 1984 Tue 20:00 Prog 13/14, starring Tom Baker, Ian Marter [1]
32 17 Jul 1984 Tue 20:00 (Final Programme) starring Tom Baker, Ian Marter [1]
33 24 Jul 1984 Tue 20:00 The Three Doctors RRR1
34 31 Jul 1984 Tue 20:00 Ep 2 - The Three Doctors RRR2
35 7 Aug 1984 Tue 20:00 Ep 3 - The Three Doctors RRR3
14 Aug 1984 No episode 14/8/84
36 21 Aug 1984 Tue 20:00 Ep 4 - The Three Doctors RRR4
37 28 Aug 1984 Tue 20:00 Series 3U - The Time Warriors Ep 1/4 UUU1
38 4 Sep 1984 Tue 20:00 Series 3U - The Time Warriors Ep 2/4 UUU2
39 11 Sep 1984 Tue 19:55 Series 3U - The Time Warriors Ep 3/4 UUU3
40 18 Sep 1984 Tue 20:00 Series 3U - The Time Warriors Ep 4 UUU4
41 25 Sep 1984 Tue 20:00 Series 3Y - The Monster of Peladon Ep 1/6 YYY1
42 2 Oct 1984 Tue 20:00 Series 3Y - The Monster of Peladon Ep 2/6 YYY2
9 Oct 1984 No episode 9/10/84
43 16 Oct 1984 Tue 20:00 Series 3Y - The Monster of Peladon Ep 3/6 YYY3
44 23 Oct 1984 Tue 20:30 Series 3Y - The Monster of Peladon Ep 4/6 YYY4
45 30 Oct 1984 Tue 20:00 Series 3Y - The Monster of Peladon Ep 5/6 YYY5
46 6 Nov 1984 Tue 20:00 Series 3Y - The Monster of Peladon Ep 6 YYY6

Notes

  1. ^ a b c d e f either a six-parter, or a 4-parter and a 2-parter