Airdates in Spain Canal Sur

From BroaDWcast
Jump to: navigation, search


No Date Day Time Newspaper Listed Title Ep Notes
1 25 Sep 1989 Mon 18:45 N/S 4A1
2 26 Sep 1989 Tue 18:45 N/S 4A2
3 27 Sep 1989 Wed 18:45 N/S 4A3
4  2 Oct 1989 Mon 18:30 N/S 4A4
5  3 Oct 1989 Tue 18:45 N/S 4B1
6  4 Oct 1989 Wed 18:45 N/S 4B2
7  9 Oct 1989 Mon 18:30 N/S 4C1
8 10 Oct 1989 Tue 18:45 N/S 4C2
11 Oct 1989 Wed N/S 4C [1]
16 Oct 1989 Mon N/S 4C [1]
17 Oct 1989 Tue N/S 4C [1]
11 18 Oct 1989 Wed 18:40 N/S 4D1
12 19 Oct 1989 Thu 18:40 LA VENGANZA DE LOS HOMBRES CIBERNETICOS (II) 4D2
13 20 Oct 1989 Fri 18:45 N/S 4D3
14 23 Oct 1989 Mon 18:35 LA VENGANZA DE LOS HOMBRES CIBERNETICOS 4D4
15 24 Oct 1989 Tue 18:40 N/S 4E
16 25 Oct 1989 Wed 18:45 EL ORIGEN DE LOS DALEKS (II) 4E
17 26 Oct 1989 Thu 18:45 N/S 4E
27 Oct 1989 Fri No episode
18 30 Oct 1989 Mon 18:45 EL ORIGEN DE LOS DALEKS 4E
19 31 Oct 1989 Tue 18:45 N/S 4E
20  1 Nov 1989 Wed 18:45 N/S 4E
21  2 Nov 1989 Thu 18:45 EL TERROR DE LOS ZIGONES 4F1
22  3 Nov 1989 Fri 18:35 EL TERROR DE LOS ZIGONES 4F2
23  6 Nov 1989 Mon 18:45 EL TERROR DE LOS ZIGONES (III) 4F3
24  7 Nov 1989 Tue 18:40 EL TERROR DE LOS ZIGONES (y IV) 4F4
25  8 Nov 1989 Wed 18:45 LAS PIRAMIDES DE MARTE 4G1
26  9 Nov 1989 Thu 18:45 N/S 4G2
27 10 Nov 1989 Fri 18:45 N/S 4G3
28 13 Nov 1989 Mon 18:45 LAS PIRAMIDES DE MARTE 4G4
29 14 Nov 1989 Tue 18:45 N/S 4H1
30 15 Nov 1989 Wed 18:45 EL PLANETA DEL MAL 4H2
31 16 Nov 1989 Thu 18:45 EL PLANETA DEL MAL (III) 4H3
32 17 Nov 1989 Fri 18:30 EL PLANETA DEL MAL (IV) 4H4
33 20 Nov 1989 Mon 18:45 LA INVASION DE LOS ANDROIDES (I) 4J1
34 21 Nov 1989 Tue 18:45 LA INVASION DE LOS ANDROIDES (II) 4J2
35 22 Nov 1989 Wed 18:45 LA INVASION DE LOS ANDROIDES 4J3
36 23 Nov 1989 Thu 18:45 LA INVASION DE LOS ANDROIDES (y IV) 4J4
37 24 Nov 1989 Fri 18:45 EL CEREBRO DE MORBIUS (I) 4K1
38 27 Nov 1989 Mon 18:45 EL CEREBRO DE MORBIUS (II) 4K2
39 28 Nov 1989 Tue 18:45 EL CEREBRO DE MORBIUS (III) 4K3
40 29 Nov 1989 Wed 18:35 N/S 4K4
41 30 Nov 1989 Thu 18:45 N/S 4L1
42  1 Dec 1989 Fri 18:35 LAS SEMILLAS DEL MAL 4L2
43  4 Dec 1989 Mon 18:45 LAS SEMILLAS DEL MAL 4L3
44  5 Dec 1989 Tue 18:45 LAS SEMILLAS DEL MAL 4L4
45  6 Dec 1989 Wed 18:45 LAS SEMILLAS DEL MAL 4L5
46  7 Dec 1989 Thu 18:45 LAS SEMILLAS DEL MAL 4L6
47  8 Dec 1989 Fri 18:35 LA MASCARA DE MANDRAGORA 4M1
48 11 Dec 1989 Mon 18:40 LA MASCARA DE MANDRAGORA 4M2
49 12 Dec 1989 Tue 18:45 LA MASCARA DE MANDRAGORA 4M3
50 13 Dec 1989 Wed 18:45 N/S 4M4

Notes

  1. ^ a b c At least one of these episodes was pre-empted, as there is otherwise one too many listings for The Ark in Space.