Airdates in San Francisco (KRON)

From BroaDWcast
Jump to: navigation, search

no. Date Day Time Episode
1 22 Sep 1973 Sat 18:30 The Ambassadors of Death 1
2 29 Sep 1973 Sat 18:30 The Ambassadors of Death 2
3 6 Oct 1973 Sat 18:30 The Ambassadors of Death 3
4 13 Oct 1973 Sat 18:30 The Ambassadors of Death 4
5 20 Oct 1973 Sat 18:30 The Ambassadors of Death 5
6 27 Oct 1973 Sat 18:30 The Ambassadors of Death 6
7 3 Nov 1973 Sat 18:30 The Ambassadors of Death 7
8 10 Nov 1973 Sat 18:30 Doctor Who and the Silurians 1
9 17 Nov 1973 Sat 18:30 Doctor Who and the Silurians 2
10 24 Nov 1973 Sat 18:30 Doctor Who and the Silurians 3
11 1 Dec 1973 Sat 18:30 Doctor Who and the Silurians 4
12 8 Dec 1973 Sat 18:30 Doctor Who and the Silurians 5
15 Dec 1973 Sat (preempted)
22 Dec 1973 Sat (preempted)
13 29 Dec 1973 Sat 18:30 Doctor Who and the Silurians 6
14 5 Jan 1974 Sat 18:30 Doctor Who and the Silurians 7
12 Jan 1974 Sat (preempted)
15 20 Jan 1974 Sun 23:30 Inferno 1
16 27 Jan 1974 Sun 23:30 Inferno 2
17 3 Feb 1974 Sun 23:30 Inferno 3
18 10 Feb 1974 Sun 23:30 Inferno 4
19 17 Feb 1974 Sun 23:30 Inferno 5
20 24 Feb 1974 Sun 23:30 Inferno 6
21 3 Mar 1974 Sun 23:30 Inferno 7
22 10 Mar 1974 Sun 23:30 The Mind of Evil 1
23 17 Mar 1974 Sun 23:30 The Mind of Evil 2
24 24 Mar 1974 Sun 23:30 The Mind of Evil 3
25 31 Mar 1974 Sun 23:30 The Mind of Evil 4
26 7 Apr 1974 Sun 23:30 The Mind of Evil 5
27 14 Apr 1974 Sun 23:30 The Mind of Evil 6
28 21 Apr 1974 Sun 23:30 Colony in Space 1
29 28 Apr 1974 Sun 00:00 Colony in Space 2
30 5 May 1974 Sun 00:00 Colony in Space 3
31 12 May 1974 Sun 23:30 Colony in Space 4
32 19 May 1974 Sun 23:30 Colony in Space 5
33 26 May 1974 Sun 23:30 Colony in Space 6
34 2 Jun 1974 Sun 00:00 The Mutants 1
35 9 Jun 1974 Sun 23:30 The Mutants 2
36 16 Jun 1974 Sun 23:30 The Mutants 3
37 23 Jun 1974 Sun 23:30 The Mutants 4
38 30 Jun 1974 Sun 23:30 The Mutants 5
39 7 Jul 1974 Sun 23:30 The Mutants 6
40 14 Jul 1974 Sun 23:30 The Claws of Axos 1
41 21 Jul 1974 Sun 23:30 The Claws of Axos 2
42 28 Jul 1974 Sun 23:30 The Claws of Axos 3
43 4 Aug 1974 Sun 23:30 The Claws of Axos 4
44 11 Aug 1974 Sun 23:30
45 18 Aug 1974 Sun 23:30
46 25 Aug 1974 Sun 23:30
47 1 Sep 1974 Sun 23:30