Airdates in Puerto Rico

From BroaDWcast
Jump to: navigation, search


No Date Day Time Newspaper Listed Title Notes
1 23 Oct 1979 Tue 18:30 N/S
2 24 Oct 1979 Wed 18:30 N/S
3 30 Oct 1979 Tue paper missing
4 31 Oct 1979 Wed paper missing
5 6 Nov 1979 Tue paper missing
6 7 Nov 1979 Wed 18:30 N/S
7 13 Nov 1979 Tue 18:30 N/S
8 14 Nov 1979 Wed 18:30 N/S
9 20 Nov 1979 Tue 18:30 N/S
10 21 Nov 1979 Wed 18:30 N/S
11 27 Nov 1979 Tue 18:30 N/S
12 28 Nov 1979 Wed 18:30 N/S
13 4 Dec 1979 Tue 18:30 N/S
14 5 Dec 1979 Wed 18:30 N/S
15 11 Dec 1979 Tue 18:30 N/S
16 12 Dec 1979 Wed 18:30 N/S
17 18 Dec 1979 Tue 18:30 N/S
18 19 Dec 1979 Wed 18:30 N/S
19 25 Dec 1979 Tue 18:30 N/S
20 26 Dec 1979 Wed 18:30 N/S
21 1 Jan 1980 Tue paper missing
22 2 Jan 1980 Wed 18:30 N/S
8 Jan 1980 Tue pre-empted
23 9 Jan 1980 Wed 18:30 N/S
15 Jan 1980 Tue pre-empted
24 16 Jan 1980 Wed 18:30 N/S
25 22 Jan 1980 Tue 18:30 N/S
26 23 Jan 1980 Wed 18:30 N/S
27 29 Jan 1980 Tue 18:30 N/S
28 30 Jan 1980 Wed 18:30 N/S
29 5 Feb 1980 Tue 18:30 N/S
30 6 Feb 1980 Wed 18:30 N/S
31 12 Feb 1980 Tue 18:30 N/S
32 13 Feb 1980 Wed 18:30 N/S
33 19 Feb 1980 Tue 18:30 N/S
34 20 Feb 1980 Wed 18:30 N/S
35 26 Feb 1980 Tue 18:30 N/S
36 27 Feb 1980 Wed 18:30 N/S
37 4 Mar 1980 Tue 18:30 N/S
38 5 Mar 1980 Wed 18:30 N/S
39 11 Mar 1980 Tue 18:30 N/S
40 12 Mar 1980 Wed 18:30 N/S
41 18 Mar 1980 Tue 18:30 N/S
42 19 Mar 1980 Wed 18:30 N/S
43 25 Mar 1980 Tue 18:30 N/S
44 26 Mar 1980 Wed 18:30 N/S
45 1 Apr 1980 Tue 18:30 N/S
46 2 Apr 1980 Wed 18:30 N/S
47 8 Apr 1980 Tue 18:30 N/S
48 9 Apr 1980 Wed 18:30 N/S
49 15 Apr 1980 Tue 18:30 N/S
50 16 Apr 1980 Wed 18:30 N/S
51 22 Apr 1980 Tue 18:30 N/S
52 23 Apr 1980 Wed 18:30 N/S
53 29 Apr 1980 Tue 18:30 N/S
54 30 Apr 1980 Wed 18:30 N/S
55 6 May 1980 Tue 18:30 N/S
56 7 May 1980 Wed 18:30 N/S
57 13 May 1980 Tue 18:30 N/S
58 14 May 1980 Wed 18:30 N/S
59 20 May 1980 Tue 18:30 N/S
60 21 May 1980 Wed 18:30 N/S
61 27 May 1980 Tue 18:30 N/S
62 28 May 1980 Wed 18:30 N/S
63 3 Jun 1980 Tue 18:30 N/S
64 4 Jun 1980 Wed 18:30 N/S
65 10 Jun 1980 Tue 18:30 N/S
66 11 Jun 1980 Wed 18:30 N/S
67 17 Jun 1980 Tue 18:30 N/S
68 18 Jun 1980 Wed 18:30 N/S
69 24 Jun 1980 Tue 18:30 N/S
70 25 Jun 1980 Wed 18:30 N/S
71 1 Jul 1980 Tue 18:30 N/S
72 2 Jul 1980 Wed 18:30 N/S
73 8 Jul 1980 Tue 18:30 N/S
74 9 Jul 1980 Wed 18:30 N/S
75 15 Jul 1980 Tue 18:30 N/S
76 16 Jul 1980 Wed 18:30 N/S
1 Sep 1980 Mon paper missing 1
77 2 Sep 1980 Tue 15:00 N/S
78 3 Sep 1980 Wed 15:00 N/S
79 4 Sep 1980 Thu 15:00 N/S
5 Sep 1980 Fri pre-empted
80 8 Sep 1980 Mon 15:00 N/S
81 9 Sep 1980 Tue 15:00 N/S
82 10 Sep 1980 Wed 15:00 N/S
83 11 Sep 1980 Thu 15:00 N/S
84 12 Sep 1980 Fri 15:00 N/S
85 15 Sep 1980 Mon 15:00 N/S
86 16 Sep 1980 Tue 15:00 N/S
87 17 Sep 1980 Wed 15:00 N/S
88 18 Sep 1980 Thu 15:00 N/S
89 19 Sep 1980 Fri 15:00 N/S
90 22 Sep 1980 Mon 15:00 N/S
91 23 Sep 1980 Tue 15:00 N/S
92 24 Sep 1980 Wed 15:00 N/S
93 25 Sep 1980 Thu 15:00 N/S
94 26 Sep 1980 Fri 15:00 N/S
95 29 Sep 1980 Mon 15:00 N/S
96 30 Sep 1980 Tue 15:00 N/S
97 1 Oct 1980 Wed 15:00 N/S
98 2 Oct 1980 Thu 15:00 N/S 2
1 3 Oct 1980 Fri 15:00 N/S 3
2 6 Oct 1980 Mon 15:00 N/S
3 7 Oct 1980 Tue 15:00 N/S
4 8 Oct 1980 Wed 15:00 N/S
5 9 Oct 1980 Thu 15:00 N/S
6 10 Oct 1980 Fri 15:00 N/S
7 13 Oct 1980 Mon 15:00 N/S
8 14 Oct 1980 Tue 15:00 N/S
9 15 Oct 1980 Wed 15:00 N/S
10 16 Oct 1980 Thu 15:00 N/S
11 17 Oct 1980 Fri 15:00 N/S
12 20 Oct 1980 Mon 15:00 N/S
13 21 Oct 1980 Tue 15:00 N/S
14 22 Oct 1980 Wed 15:00 N/S
15 23 Oct 1980 Thu 15:00 N/S
16 24 Oct 1980 Fri 15:00 N/S
17 27 Oct 1980 Mon 15:00 N/S
18 28 Oct 1980 Tue 15:00 N/S
19 29 Oct 1980 Wed 15:00 N/S
20 30 Oct 1980 Thu 15:00 N/S
21 31 Oct 1980 Fri 15:00 N/S
22 3 Nov 1980 Mon 15:00 N/S
23 4 Nov 1980 Tue 15:00 N/S
24 5 Nov 1980 Wed 15:00 N/S
25 6 Nov 1980 Thu 15:00 N/S
26 7 Nov 1980 Fri 15:00 N/S
27 10 Nov 1980 Mon 15:00 N/S
28 11 Nov 1980 Tue 15:00 N/S
29 12 Nov 1980 Wed 15:00 N/S
30 13 Nov 1980 Thu 15:00 N/S
31 14 Nov 1980 Fri 15:00 N/S
32 17 Nov 1980 Mon 15:00 N/S
33 18 Nov 1980 Tue 15:00 N/S
34 19 Nov 1980 Wed 15:00 N/S
35 20 Nov 1980 Thu 15:00 N/S
36 21 Nov 1980 Fri 15:00 N/S
37 12 Jan 1981 Mon 15:00 N/S
38 13 Jan 1981 Tue 15:00 N/S
39 14 Jan 1981 Wed 15:00 N/S
40 15 Jan 1981 Thu 15:00 N/S
41 16 Jan 1981 Fri 15:00 N/S
42 19 Jan 1981 Mon 15:00 N/S
43 20 Jan 1981 Tue 15:00 N/S
44 21 Jan 1981 Wed 15:00 N/S
45 22 Jan 1981 Thu 15:00 N/S
46 23 Jan 1981 Fri 15:00 N/S
47 26 Jan 1981 Mon 15:00 N/S
48 27 Jan 1981 Tue 15:00 N/S
49 28 Jan 1981 Wed 15:00 N/S
50 29 Jan 1981 Thu 15:00 N/S
51 30 Jan 1981 Fri 15:00 N/S
52 2 Feb 1981 Mon 15:00 N/S
53 3 Feb 1981 Tue 15:00 N/S
54 4 Feb 1981 Wed 15:00 N/S
55 5 Feb 1981 Thu 15:00 N/S
56 6 Feb 1981 Fri 15:00 N/S
57 9 Feb 1981 Mon 15:00 N/S
58 10 Feb 1981 Tue 15:00 N/S
59 11 Feb 1981 Wed 15:00 N/S
60 12 Feb 1981 Thu 15:00 N/S
61 13 Feb 1981 Fri 15:00 N/S
62 16 Feb 1981 Mon 15:00 N/S
63 17 Feb 1981 Tue 15:00 N/S
64 18 Feb 1981 Wed 15:00 N/S
65 19 Feb 1981 Thu 15:00 N/S
66 20 Feb 1981 Fri 15:00 N/S
67 23 Feb 1981 Mon 15:00 N/S
68 24 Feb 1981 Tue 15:00 N/S
69 25 Feb 1981 Wed 15:00 N/S
70 26 Feb 1981 Thu 15:00 N/S
71 27 Feb 1981 Fri 15:00 N/S
72 2 Mar 1981 Mon 15:00 N/S
73 3 Mar 1981 Tue 15:00 N/S
74 4 Mar 1981 Wed 15:00 N/S
75 5 Mar 1981 Thu 15:00 N/S
76 6 Mar 1981 Fri 15:00 N/S
77 9 Mar 1981 Mon 15:00 N/S
78 10 Mar 1981 Tue 15:00 N/S
79 11 Mar 1981 Wed 15:00 N/S
80 12 Mar 1981 Thu 15:00 N/S
81 13 Mar 1981 Fri 15:00 N/S
82 16 Mar 1981 Mon 15:00 N/S
83 17 Mar 1981 Tue 15:00 N/S
84 18 Mar 1981 Wed 15:00 N/S
85 19 Mar 1981 Thu 15:00 N/S
86 20 Mar 1981 Fri 15:00 N/S
87 23 Mar 1981 Mon 15:00 N/S
88 24 Mar 1981 Tue 15:00 N/S
89 25 Mar 1981 Wed 15:00 N/S
90 26 Mar 1981 Thu 15:00 N/S
91 27 Mar 1981 Fri 15:00 N/S
92 30 Mar 1981 Mon 15:00 N/S
93 31 Mar 1981 Tue 15:00 N/S
94 1 Apr 1981 Wed 15:00 N/S
95 2 Apr 1981 Thu 15:00 N/S
96 3 Apr 1981 Fri 15:00 N/S
97 6 Apr 1981 Mon 15:00 N/S
98 7 Apr 1981 Tue 15:00 N/S 4
8 Apr 1981 Wed 15:00 N/S 5
9 Apr 1981 Thu 15:00 N/S 5
10 Apr 1981 Fri 15:00 N/S 5
13 Apr 1981 Mon 15:00 N/S 5
14 Apr 1981 Tue 15:00 N/S 5
15 Apr 1981 Wed 15:00 N/S 5
16 Apr 1981 Thu 16:00 N/S 5
  1. Paper was missing, but presumably no episode aired, otherwise it would be an odd-numbered run
  2. Presumably the end of the first run
  3. Presumably the start of the repeat run
  4. Presumably the end of the repeat run
  5. Seven extra episodes could be due to pre-emptions in the previous block, or a misprint in the full week TV listings?