Airdates in Poland

From BroaDWcast
Jump to: navigation, search


No Date Day Time Newspaper Listed Title Ep Notes
1 20 Apr 2002 Sat 09:30 N/S 4E1 1
2 21 Apr 2002 Sun 09:30 N/S 4E2 1
3 27 Apr 2002 Sat 09:30 N/S 4E3 1
4 28 Apr 2002 Sun 09:30 N/S 4E4 1
5 4 May 2002 Sat 09:30 N/S 4E5 1
6 5 May 2002 Sun 09:30 N/S 4E6 1
7 11 May 2002 Sat 09:30 N/S 4D1 1
8 12 May 2002 Sun 09:30 N/S 4D2 1
9 18 May 2002 Sat 09:30 N/S 4D3 1
10 19 May 2002 Sun 09:30 N/S 4D4 1
11 25 May 2002 Sat 09:30 N/S 4F1
12 26 May 2002 Sun 09:30 N/S 4F2
13 1 Jun 2002 Sat 09:30 N/S 4F3
14 2 Jun 2002 Sun 09:30 N/S 4F4
15 8 Jun 2002 Sat 09:30 N/S 4G1 1
16 9 Jun 2002 Sun 09:30 N/S 4G2 1
17 15 Jun 2002 Sat 09:30 N/S 4G3 1
18 16 Jun 2002 Sun 09:30 N/S 4G4 1
19 22 Jun 2002 Sat 09:30 N/S 4H1 1
20 23 Jun 2002 Sun 09:30 N/S 4H2 1
21 29 Jun 2002 Sat 09:30 N/S 4H3 1
22 30 Jun 2002 Sun 09:30 N/S 4H4 1
23 6 Jul 2002 Sat 09:30 N/S 4J1
24 7 Jul 2002 Sun 09:30 N/S 4J2
25 13 Jul 2002 Sat 09:30 N/S 4J3
26 14 Jul 2002 Sun 09:30 N/S 4J4
1 20 Jul 2002 Sat 09:30 N/S 4E1 1
2 21 Jul 2002 Sun 09:30 N/S 4E2 1
3 27 Jul 2002 Sat 09:30 N/S 4E3 1
4 28 Jul 2002 Sun 09:30 N/S 4E4 1
5 3 Aug 2002 Sat 09:30 N/S 4E5 1
6 4 Aug 2002 Sun 09:30 N/S 4E6 1
7 10 Aug 2002 Sat 08:25 N/S 4D1 1
8 11 Aug 2002 Sun 08:35 N/S 4D2 1
9 17 Aug 2002 Sat N/S 4D3 1, 2
10 18 Aug 2002 Sun N/S 4D4 1
11 24 Aug 2002 Sat N/S 4F1
12 25 Aug 2002 Sun N/S 4F2
13 31 Aug 2002 Sat N/S 4F3
14 1 Sep 2002 Sun N/S 4F4
15 7 Sep 2002 Sat N/S 4G1 1
16 8 Sep 2002 Sun N/S 4G2 1
17 14 Sep 2002 Sat N/S 4G3 1
18 15 Sep 2002 Sun N/S 4G4 1
19 21 Sep 2002 Sat N/S 4H1 1
20 22 Sep 2002 Sun N/S 4H2 1
21 28 Sep 2002 Sat N/S 4H3 1
22 29 Sep 2002 Sun N/S 4H4 1
23 5 Oct 2002 Sat N/S 4J1
24 6 Oct 2002 Sun N/S 4J2
25 12 Oct 2002 Sat N/S 4J3
26 13 Oct 2002 Sun N/S 4J4 3, 4
  • Incomplete
  1. It is not clear whether these stories aired in story order or production order
  2. Timeslot for this and all subsequent episodes not known
  3. The same set of 26 episodes aired at least one more time during 2002 / 2003
  4. Airdates for the 2003 run of 10 additional episodes have not been confirmed