Airdates in Milwaukee (WITI)

From BroaDWcast
Jump to: navigation, search

no. Date Day Time Episode
1 23 Sep 1978 Sat 16:30
2 30 Sep 1978 Sat 16:30
3 7 Oct 1978 Sat 16:30
4 14 Oct 1978 Sat 16:30
5 21 Oct 1978 Sat 16:30
6 28 Oct 1978 Sat 16:30
7 4 Nov 1978 Sat 16:30
8 11 Nov 1978 Sat 16:30
9 18 Nov 1978 Sat 16:30
10 25 Nov 1978 Sat 16:30