Airdates in Mauritius

From BroaDWcast
Jump to: navigation, search
No Date Day Time Newspaper Listed Title Ep Notes
1 21 Oct 1966 Fri 18.33 N/S A1
2 28 Oct 1966 Fri 18.33 N/S A2
3  4 Nov 1966 Fri 18.33 FOREST OF FEAR A3
4 11 Nov 1966 Fri no TV listings A4
5 18 Nov 1966 Fri 18.30 THE DEAD PLANET B1
6 25 Nov 1966 Fri 18.30 THE SURVIVALS B2 1
7  2 Dec 1966 Fri 18.30 THE ESCAPE B3
8  9 Dec 1966 Fri 18.30 THE AMBUSH B4
9 16 Dec 1966 Fri 18.30 THE EXPEDITION B5
10 23 Dec 1966 Fri 18.30 THE ORDEAL B6
11 30 Dec 1966 Fri 18.30 THE RESCUE B7
12  6 Jan 1967 Fri 18.30 THE EDGE OF DESTRUCTION C1
13 13 Jan 1967 Fri 18.30 THE BUNK OF DISASTER C2 2
14 20 Jan 1967 Fri 18.30 THE SIDE OF THE WORLD D1 3
15 27 Jan 1967 Fri 18.30 THE SINGING SANDS D2
16  3 Feb 1967 Fri 18.30 FIVE HUNDRED EDGES D3 4
17 10 Feb 1967 Fri 18.30 THE WALL OF LIES D4
18 17 Feb 1967 Fri 18.30 RIDER FROM SHAN D5 5
19 24 Feb 1967 Fri 18.30 THE MIGHTY KUBLAI KHAN D6
20  3 Mar 1967 Fri 18.30 ASSASSIN AT PEKING D7
21 10 Mar 1967 Fri 18.30 THE SEA OF DEATH E1
22 17 Mar 1967 Fri 18.30 THE VELVET WEB E2
23 24 Mar 1967 Fri no paper E3
24 31 Mar 1967 Fri 18.30 THE SNOWS OF TERROR E4
 7 Apr 1967 Fri SENTENCE OF DEATH 6
25 14 Apr 1967 Fri 18.30 SENTENCE OF DEATH E5
26 21 Apr 1967 Fri 18.30 THE KEYS OF MARINES E6
27 28 Apr 1967 Fri 18.30 STRANGERS IN SPACE G1
28  5 May 1967 Fri 18.30 THE UNWILLING WARRIORS G2
29 12 May 1967 Fri 18.30 N/S G3
30 19 May 1967 Fri 18.30 A RACE AGAINST DEATH G4
31 26 May 1967 Fri 18.30 KIDNAP G5
32  2 Jun 1967 Fri 18.30 A DESPERATE VENTURE G6
33  9 Jun 1967 Fri 18.30 A LAND OF FEAR H1
34 16 Jun 1967 Fri 18.30 PARIS H2 7
35 23 Jun 1967 Fri 18.30 A CHANGE OF IDENTITY H3
36 30 Jun 1967 Fri 18.30 THE TYRANT OF FRANCE H4
37  7 Jul 1967 Fri 18.30 A BARGAIN OF NECESSITY H5
38 14 Jul 1967 Fri 18.30 PRISONERS OF CONCIERGERIE H6
39 21 Jul 1967 Fri 18.30 PLANET OF THE GIANTS L1 8
40 28 Jul 1967 Fri 18.30 WORLD'S END L2 8
41  4 Aug 1967 Fri 18.30 THE TEMPLE OF EVIL F1
42 11 Aug 1967 Fri 18.30 WARRIORS OF DEATH F2
43 18 Aug 1967 Fri 18.30 THE BRIDE OF SACRIFICE F3
44 25 Aug 1967 Fri 18.30 DAY OF DARKNESS F4
45  1 Sep 1967 Fri 18.30 N/S K1
46  8 Sep 1967 Fri 18.30 THE DALEKS K2
47 15 Sep 1967 Fri 18.30 THE END OF TO-MORROW K3
48 22 Sep 1967 Fri 18.30 A DAY OF RECKONING K4
49 29 Sep 1967 Fri 18.30 THE WAKING ALLY K5
50  6 Oct 1967 Fri 18.30 FLASH POINT K6
51 13 Oct 1967 Fri 18.30 THE POWERFUL ENEMY M1 8
52 20 Oct 1967 Fri 18.30 DESPERATE MEASURES M2 8
53 27 Oct 1967 Fri 18.30 THE SLAVE TRADERS M3 8
54  3 Nov 1967 Fri 18.30 ALL WORDS LEAD TO ROME M4 8
55 10 Nov 1967 Fri 18.30 DR WHO AND THE ROMANS: THE CONSPIRACY N1 8
56 17 Nov 1967 Fri 18.30 THE WEB PLANET N2 8
57 24 Nov 1967 Fri 18.30 ESCAPE TO DANGER N3
58  1 Dec 1967 Fri 18.30 CRATER OF NEEDLES N4
59  8 Dec 1967 Fri 18.30 INVASION N5
60 15 Dec 1967 Fri 18.30 THE CENTRE N6
61 22 Dec 1967 Fri 18.30 THE PLANET OF GIANTS J1
62 29 Dec 1967 Fri 18.30 THE DANGEROUS JOURNEY J2
63  5 Jan 1968 Fri 18.30 THE CRSIIS J3
64 12 Jan 1968 Fri 18.25 DR WHO AND THE CRUSADE - THE LION P1
65 19 Jan 1968 Fri 18.25 THE KNIGHT OF JAFFA P2
66 26 Jan 1968 Fri 18.25 DR WHO AND THE CRUSADE - THE WHEEL OF FORTUNE P3
67  2 Feb 1968 Fri 18.25 DR WHO AND THE CRUSADE - THE WARLORDS P4
68  9 Feb 1968 Fri 18.25 DOCTOR WHO AND THE SPACE MUSEUM Q1
69 16 Feb 1968 Fri 18.25 DOCTOR WHO AND THE SPACE MESEUM: THE DIMENSION OF TIME Q2
70 23 Feb 1968 Fri 18.25 THE SEARCH Q3
71  1 Mar 1968 Fri 18.25 DOCTOR WHO AND THE SPACE MUSEUM - THE FINAL PHASE Q4
72  8 Mar 1968 Fri 18.25 THE WATCHER S1
73 15 Mar 1968 Fri 18.25 THE MEDDLING MONK S2
74 22 Mar 1968 Fri 18.25 BATTLE OF WITS S3
75 29 Mar 1968 Fri 18.25 CHECKMATE S4
  1. should be The Survivors
  2. should be The Brink of Disaster
  3. should be The Roof of the World
  4. should be Five Hundred Eyes
  5. should be Rider from Shang-Tu
  6. must have been pre-empted
  7. should be Guests of Madame Guillotine
  8. presumably NOT the listed episodes


Links