Airdates in Malta

From BroaDWcast
Jump to: navigation, search

.

No Date Day Time Newspaper Listed Title Ep
1 24 May 1965 Mon 6.30 N/S A1
2 31 May 1965 Mon 6.30 N/S A2
3  7 Jun 1965 Mon 6.30 N/S A3
4 14 Jun 1965 Mon 6.30 N/S A4
5 21 Jun 1965 Mon 6.30 N/S B1
6 28 Jun 1965 Mon 6.30 N/S B2
7  5 Jul 1965 Mon 6.30 N/S B3
8 12 Jul 1965 Mon 6.30 N/S B4
9 19 Jul 1965 Mon 6.30 N/S B5
10 26 Jul 1965 Mon 6.30 N/S B6
11  2 Aug 1965 Mon 6.30 N/S B7
12  9 Aug 1965 Mon 6.30 N/S C1
13 16 Aug 1965 Mon 6.30 N/S C2
14 23 Aug 1965 Mon 6.30 N/S D1
15 30 Aug 1965 Mon 6.30 N/S D2
16  6 Sep 1965 Mon 6.30 N/S D3
17 13 Sep 1965 Mon 6.30 N/S D4
18 20 Sep 1965 Mon 6.30 N/S D5
19 27 Sep 1965 Mon 6.30 N/S D6
20  4 Oct 1965 Mon 6.30 N/S D7
21 11 Oct 1965 Mon 6.30 N/S E1
22 18 Oct 1965 Mon 6.30 N/S E2
23 25 Oct 1965 Mon 6.30 N/S E3
24  1 Nov 1965 Mon 6.30 N/S E4
25  8 Nov 1965 Mon 6.30 N/S E5
26 15 Nov 1965 Mon 6.30 N/S E6
27 22 Nov 1965 Mon 6.30 N/S F1
28 29 Nov 1965 Mon 6.30 N/S F2
29  6 Dec 1965 Mon 6.30 N/S F3
30 13 Dec 1965 Mon 6.30 N/S F4
31 20 Dec 1965 Mon 6.30 N/S G1
32 27 Dec 1965 Mon 6.30 N/S G2
33  3 Jan 1966 Mon 6.30 N/S G3
34 10 Jan 1966 Mon 6.30 N/S G4
35 17 Jan 1966 Mon 6.30 N/S G5
36 24 Jan 1966 Mon 6.30 N/S G6
37 31 Jan 1966 Mon 6.30 N/S H1
38  7 Feb 1966 Mon 6.30 N/S H2
39 14 Feb 1966 Mon 6.30 N/S H3
40 21 Feb 1966 Mon 6.30 N/S H4
41 28 Feb 1966 Mon 6.30 N/S H5
42  7 Mar 1966 Mon 6.30 N/S H6
43 14 Mar 1966 Mon 6.30 N/S J1
44 21 Mar 1966 Mon 6.30 N/S J2
45 28 Mar 1966 Mon 6.30 N/S J3
46  4 Apr 1966 Mon 6.30 N/S K1
47 11 Apr 1966 Mon 6.30 N/S K2
48 18 Apr 1966 Mon 6.30 N/S K3
49 25 Apr 1966 Mon 6.30 N/S K4
50  2 May 1966 Mon 6.30 N/S K5
51  9 May 1966 Mon 6.30 N/S K6
52 16 May 1966 Mon 6.30 N/S L1
53 23 May 1966 Mon 6.30 N/S L2


No Date Day Time Newspaper Listed Title Ep
1 20 Apr 1979 Fri 6.30 SPEARHEAD FROM SPACE AAA1
2 27 Apr 1979 Fri 6.30 PART TWO AAA2
3  4 May 1979 Fri 6.30 N/S AAA3
4 11 May 1979 Fri 6.30 N/S AAA4
5 18 May 1979 Fri 6.30 THE THREE DOCTORS RRR1
6 25 May 1979 Fri 6.30 N/S RRR2
7  1 Jun 1979 Fri 6.30 THE THREE DOCTORS RRR3
8  8 Jun 1979 Fri 6.30 N/S RRR4
9 15 Jun 1979 Fri 6.30 THE TIME WARRIOR UUU1
10 22 Jun 1979 Fri 6.30 N/S UUU2
11 29 Jun 1979 Fri 6.30 N/S UUU3
12  6 Jul 1979 Fri 6.30 N/S UUU4
13 13 Jul 1979 Fri 6.30 THE MONSTER OF PELADON YYY1
14 20 Jul 1979 Fri 6.30 N/S YYY2
15 27 Jul 1979 Fri 6.30 THE MONSTER OF PELADON YYY3
16  3 Aug 1979 Fri 6.30 N/S YYY4
17 10 Aug 1979 Fri 6.30 N/S YYY5
18 17 Aug 1979 Fri 6.30 N/S YYY6
19 24 Aug 1979 Fri 6.30 N/S 4A1
20 31 Aug 1979 Fri 6.30 N/S 4A2
21  7 Sep 1979 Fri 6.30 N/S 4A3
22 14 Sep 1979 Fri 6.30 N/S 4A4
21 Sep 1979 no episode 21/9/79
23 28 Sep 1979 Fri 6.30 THE SONTARAN EXPERIMENT 4B1
24  5 Oct 1979 Fri 6.30 N/S 4B2
25 12 Oct 1979 Fri 6.30 N/S 4C1
26 19 Oct 1979 Fri 6.30 N/S 4C2
27 26 Oct 1979 Fri 6.30 N/S 4C3
28  2 Nov 1979 Fri 6.30 THE ARK IN SPACE 4C4
29  9 Nov 1979 Fri 6.30 REVENGE OF THE CYBERMEN 4D1
30 16 Nov 1979 Fri 6.30 THE REVENGE OF THE CYBERMEN 4D2
31 23 Nov 1979 Fri 6.30 N/S 4D3
32 30 Nov 1979 Fri 6.30 "End of series" 4D4

Links