Airdates in Los Angeles (KBSC)

From BroaDWcast
Jump to: navigation, search

No Date Day Time Episode
1 2 Oct 1978 Mon 17:00
2 2 Oct 1978 Mon 18:30
3 3 Oct 1978 Tue 17:00
4 3 Oct 1978 Tue 18:30
5 4 Oct 1978 Wed 17:00
6 4 Oct 1978 Wed 18:30
7 5 Oct 1978 Thu 17:00
8 5 Oct 1978 Thu 18:30
9 6 Oct 1978 Fri 17:00
10 6 Oct 1978 Fri 18:30
11 9 Oct 1978 Mon 17:00
12 9 Oct 1978 Mon 18:30 The Brain of Morbius 4
13 10 Oct 1978 Tue 17:00 The Masque of Mandragora 1
14 10 Oct 1978 Tue 18:30 The Masque of Mandragora 2
15 11 Oct 1978 Wed 17:00 The Masque of Mandragora 3
16 11 Oct 1978 Wed 18:30 The Masque of Mandragora 4
17 12 Oct 1978 Thu 17:00 Planet of Evil 1
18 13 Oct 1978 Fri 17:00 Planet of Evil 2
19 16 Oct 1978 Mon 17:00 Planet of Evil 3
20 16 Oct 1978 Mon 18:30 Planet of Evil 4
21 17 Oct 1978 Tue 17:00
22 17 Oct 1978 Tue 18:30
23 18 Oct 1978 Wed 17:00
24 18 Oct 1978 Wed 18:30
25 19 Oct 1978 Thu 17:00
26 19 Oct 1978 Thu 18:30
27 20 Oct 1978 Fri 17:00
28 20 Oct 1978 Fri 18:30
29 23 Oct 1978 Mon 17:00
30 23 Oct 1978 Mon 18:30
31 24 Oct 1978 Tue 17:00
32 24 Oct 1978 Tue 18:30
33 25 Oct 1978 Wed 17:00
34 25 Oct 1978 Wed 18:30
35 26 Oct 1978 Thu 17:00
36 26 Oct 1978 Thu 18:30
37 27 Oct 1978 Fri 17:00
38 27 Oct 1978 Fri 18:30
39 30 Oct 1978 Mon 17:00
40 30 Oct 1978 Mon 18:30
41 31 Oct 1978 Tue 17:00
42 31 Oct 1978 Tue 18:30
43 1 Nov 1978 Wed 17:00
44 1 Nov 1978 Wed 18:30
45 2 Nov 1978 Thu 17:00
46 2 Nov 1978 Thu 18:30
47 3 Nov 1978 Fri 17:00
48 3 Nov 1978 Fri 18:30
49 6 Nov 1978 Mon 17:00
50 6 Nov 1978 Mon 18:30
51 7 Nov 1978 Tue 17:00
52 7 Nov 1978 Tue 18:30
53 8 Nov 1978 Wed 17:00
54 8 Nov 1978 Wed 18:30
55 9 Nov 1978 Thu 17:00
56 9 Nov 1978 Thu 18:30
57 10 Nov 1978 Fri 17:00
58 10 Nov 1978 Fri 18:30
59 13 Nov 1978 Mon 17:00
60 13 Nov 1978 Mon 18:30
61 14 Nov 1978 Tue 17:00
62 14 Nov 1978 Tue 18:30
63 15 Nov 1978 Wed 17:00
64 15 Nov 1978 Wed 18:30
65 16 Nov 1978 Thu 17:00
66 16 Nov 1978 Thu 18:30
67 17 Nov 1978 Fri 17:00
68 17 Nov 1978 Fri 18:30
69 20 Nov 1978 Mon 17:00
70 20 Nov 1978 Mon 18:30
71 21 Nov 1978 Tue 17:00
72 21 Nov 1978 Tue 18:30
73 22 Nov 1978 Wed 17:00
74 22 Nov 1978 Wed 18:30 The Sontaran Experiment 2
75 23 Nov 1978 Thu 17:00 Terror of the Zygons 1
76 23 Nov 1978 Thu 18:30 Terror of the Zygons 2
77 24 Nov 1978 Fri 17:00 Terror of the Zygons 3
78 24 Nov 1978 Fri 18:30 Terror of the Zygons 4
79 27 Nov 1978 Mon 17:00
80 27 Nov 1978 Mon 18:30
81 28 Nov 1978 Tue 17:00
82 28 Nov 1978 Tue 18:30
83 29 Nov 1978 Wed 17:00
84 29 Nov 1978 Wed 18:30
85 30 Nov 1978 Thu 17:00
86 30 Nov 1978 Thu 18:30
87 1 Dec 1978 Fri 17:00
88 1 Dec 1978 Fri 18:30
89 4 Dec 1978 Mon 17:00
90 4 Dec 1978 Mon 18:30 Pyramids of Mars 4
91 5 Dec 1978 Tue 17:00 The Seeds of Doom 1
92 5 Dec 1978 Tue 18:30 The Seeds of Doom 2
93 6 Dec 1978 Wed 17:00 The Seeds of Doom 3
94 6 Dec 1978 Wed 18:30 The Seeds of Doom 4
95 7 Dec 1978 Thu 17:00 The Seeds of Doom 5
96 7 Dec 1978 Thu 18:30 The Seeds of Doom 6
97 8 Dec 1978 Fri 17:00
98 8 Dec 1978 Fri 18:30
99 11 Dec 1978 Mon 17:00
100 12 Dec 1978 Tue 17:00
101 12 Dec 1978 Tue 18:30 The Brain of Morbius 1
102 13 Dec 1978 Wed 17:00
103 14 Dec 1978 Thu 17:00
104 14 Dec 1978 Thu 18:30
105 15 Dec 1978 Fri 17:00
106 15 Dec 1978 Fri 18:30
107 18 Dec 1978 Mon 17:00
108 19 Dec 1978 Tue 17:00
109 20 Dec 1978 Wed 17:00
110 20 Dec 1978 Wed 18:30
111 21 Dec 1978 Thu 17:00
112 22 Dec 1978 Fri 17:00
113 22 Dec 1978 Fri 18:30
114 25 Dec 1978 Mon 17:00
115 25 Dec 1978 Mon 18:30
116 26 Dec 1978 Tue 17:00
117 26 Dec 1978 Tue 18:30
118 27 Dec 1978 Wed 17:00
119 27 Dec 1978 Wed 18:30
120 28 Dec 1978 Thu 17:00
121 28 Dec 1978 Thu 18:30
122 29 Dec 1978 Fri 17:00
123 29 Dec 1978 Fri 18:30
124 1 Jan 1979 Mon 18:30
125 2 Jan 1979 Tue 18:30
126 3 Jan 1979 Wed 18:30
127 4 Jan 1979 Thu 18:30
128 5 Jan 1979 Fri 18:30
129 8 Jan 1979 Mon 18:30
130 9 Jan 1979 Tue 18:30
131 10 Jan 1979 Wed 18:30
132 11 Jan 1979 Thu 18:30
133 12 Jan 1979 Fri 18:30
134 15 Jan 1979 Mon 18:30
135 16 Jan 1979 Tue 18:30
136 17 Jan 1979 Wed 18:30
137 18 Jan 1979 Thu 18:30
19 Jan 1979 Fri (preempted)
138 22 Jan 1979 Mon 18:30
139 23 Jan 1979 Tue 18:30
140 24 Jan 1979 Wed 18:30
141 25 Jan 1979 Thu 18:30
26 Jan 1979 Fri (preempted)
142 29 Jan 1979 Mon 18:30 Horror of Fang Rock 1
143 30 Jan 1979 Tue 18:30 Horror of Fang Rock 2
144 31 Jan 1979 Wed 18:30 Horror of Fang Rock 3
145 1 Feb 1979 Thu 18:30 Horror of Fang Rock 4
146 5 Feb 1979 Mon 18:30 The Sun Makers 1
147 6 Feb 1979 Tue 18:30 The Sun Makers 2
148 7 Feb 1979 Wed 18:30 The Sun Makers 3
149 8 Feb 1979 Thu 18:30 The Sun Makers 4
9 Feb 1979 Fri (preempted)
150 12 Feb 1979 Mon 18:30
151 13 Feb 1979 Tue 18:30
152 14 Feb 1979 Wed 18:30
153 15 Feb 1979 Thu 18:30
16 Feb 1979 Fri (preempted)
154 19 Feb 1979 Mon 18:30 Underworld 1
155 20 Feb 1979 Tue 18:30 Underworld 2
156 21 Feb 1979 Wed 18:30 Underworld 3
157 22 Feb 1979 Thu 18:30 Underworld 4
23 Feb 1979 Fri (preempted)
158 26 Feb 1979 Mon 18:30 The Invasion of Time 1
159 27 Feb 1979 Tue 18:30 The Invasion of Time 2
160 28 Feb 1979 Wed 18:30 The Invasion of Time 3
161 1 Mar 1979 Thu 18:30 The Invasion of Time 4
2 Mar 1979 Fri (preempted)
162 5 Mar 1979 Mon 18:30 The Invasion of Time 5
163 6 Mar 1979 Tue 18:30 The Invasion of Time 6
164 7 Mar 1979 Wed 18:30 Robot 1
165 8 Mar 1979 Thu 18:30 Robot 2
166 9 Mar 1979 Fri 18:30 Robot 3
167 12 Mar 1979 Mon 18:30 Robot 4
168 13 Mar 1979 Tue 18:30 The Ark in Space 1
169 14 Mar 1979 Wed 18:30 The Ark in Space 2
170 15 Mar 1979 Thu 18:30 The Ark in Space 3
171 16 Mar 1979 Fri 18:30 The Ark in Space 4
172 19 Mar 1979 Mon 18:30 The Sontaran Experiment 1
173 20 Mar 1979 Tue 18:30 The Sontaran Experiment 2
174 21 Mar 1979 Wed 18:30 Genesis of the Daleks 1
175 22 Mar 1979 Thu 18:30 Genesis of the Daleks 2
176 23 Mar 1979 Fri 18:30 Genesis of the Daleks 3
177 26 Mar 1979 Mon 18:30 Genesis of the Daleks 4
178 27 Mar 1979 Tue 18:30 Genesis of the Daleks 5
179 28 Mar 1979 Wed 18:30 Genesis of the Daleks 6
180 29 Mar 1979 Thu 18:30 Revenge of the Cybermen 1
181 30 Mar 1979 Fri 18:30 Revenge of the Cybermen 2
182 2 Apr 1979 Mon 18:30 Revenge of the Cybermen 3
183 3 Apr 1979 Tue 18:30 Revenge of the Cybermen 4
184 4 Apr 1979 Wed 18:30 Terror of the Zygons 1
185 5 Apr 1979 Thu 18:30 Terror of the Zygons 2
186 6 Apr 1979 Fri 18:30 Terror of the Zygons 3
187 9 Apr 1979 Mon 18:30 Terror of the Zygons 4
188 10 Apr 1979 Tue 18:30
189 11 Apr 1979 Wed 18:30
190 12 Apr 1979 Thu 18:30
191 13 Apr 1979 Fri 18:30
192 16 Apr 1979 Mon 18:30 Pyramids of Mars 1
193 17 Apr 1979 Tue 18:30 Pyramids of Mars 2
194 18 Apr 1979 Wed 18:30 Pyramids of Mars 3
195 19 Apr 1979 Thu 18:30 Pyramids of Mars 4
196 20 Apr 1979 Fri 18:30 The Android Invasion 1
197 23 Apr 1979 Mon 18:30 The Android Invasion 2
198 24 Apr 1979 Tue 18:30 The Android Invasion 3
199 25 Apr 1979 Wed 18:30 The Android Invasion 4
200 26 Apr 1979 Thu 18:30 The Brain of Morbius 1
201 27 Apr 1979 Fri 18:30 The Brain of Morbius 2
202 30 Apr 1979 Mon 18:30 The Brain of Morbius 3
203 1 May 1979 Tue 18:30 The Brain of Morbius 4
204 2 May 1979 Wed 18:30 The Seeds of Doom 1
205 3 May 1979 Thu 18:30 The Seeds of Doom 2
206 4 May 1979 Fri 18:30 The Seeds of Doom 3
207 7 May 1979 Mon 18:30 The Seeds of Doom 4
208 8 May 1979 Tue 18:30 The Seeds of Doom 5
209 9 May 1979 Wed 18:30 The Seeds of Doom 6
210 10 May 1979 Thu 18:30 The Masque of Mandragora 1
211 11 May 1979 Fri 18:30 The Masque of Mandragora 2
212 14 May 1979 Mon 18:30 The Masque of Mandragora 3
213 15 May 1979 Tue 18:30 The Masque of Mandragora 4
214 16 May 1979 Wed 18:30 The Hand of Fear 1
215 17 May 1979 Thu 18:30 The Hand of Fear 2
216 18 May 1979 Fri 18:30 The Hand of Fear 3
217 21 May 1979 Mon 18:30 The Hand of Fear 4
218 22 May 1979 Tue 18:30 The Deadly Assassin 1
219 23 May 1979 Wed 18:30 The Deadly Assassin 2
220 24 May 1979 Thu 18:30 The Deadly Assassin 3
221 25 May 1979 Fri 18:30 The Deadly Assassin 4
222 28 May 1979 Mon 18:30 Planet of Evil 1
223 29 May 1979 Tue 18:30 Planet of Evil 2
224 30 May 1979 Wed 18:30 Planet of Evil 3
225 31 May 1979 Thu 18:30 Planet of Evil 4
226 1 Jun 1979 Fri 18:30 The Robots of Death 1
227 4 Jun 1979 Mon 18:30 The Robots of Death 2
228 5 Jun 1979 Tue 18:30 The Robots of Death 3
229 6 Jun 1979 Wed 18:30 The Robots of Death 4
230 7 Jun 1979 Thu 18:30 The Talons of Weng-Chiang 1
231 8 Jun 1979 Fri 18:30 The Talons of Weng-Chiang 2
232 11 Jun 1979 Mon 18:30 The Talons of Weng-Chiang 3
233 12 Jun 1979 Tue 18:30 The Talons of Weng-Chiang 4
234 13 Jun 1979 Wed 18:30 The Talons of Weng-Chiang 5
235 14 Jun 1979 Thu 18:30 The Talons of Weng-Chiang 6
236 15 Jun 1979 Fri 18:30 Horror of Fang Rock 1
237 18 Jun 1979 Mon 18:30 Horror of Fang Rock 2
238 19 Jun 1979 Tue 18:30 Horror of Fang Rock 3
239 20 Jun 1979 Wed 18:30 Horror of Fang Rock 4
240 21 Jun 1979 Thu 18:30 The Invisible Enemy 1
241 22 Jun 1979 Fri 18:30 The Invisible Enemy 2
242 25 Jun 1979 Mon 18:30 The Invisible Enemy 3
243 26 Jun 1979 Tue 18:30 The Invisible Enemy 4
244 27 Jun 1979 Wed 18:30 Image of the Fendahl 1
245 28 Jun 1979 Thu 18:30 Image of the Fendahl 2
246 29 Jun 1979 Fri 18:30 Image of the Fendahl 3
247 2 Jul 1979 Mon 18:30 Image of the Fendahl 4
248 3 Jul 1979 Tue 18:30 The Sun Makers 1
249 4 Jul 1979 Wed 18:30 The Sun Makers 2
250 5 Jul 1979 Thu 18:30 The Sun Makers 3
251 6 Jul 1979 Fri 18:30 The Sun Makers 4
252 9 Jul 1979 Mon 18:30 Underworld 1
253 10 Jul 1979 Tue 18:30 Underworld 2
254 11 Jul 1979 Wed 18:30 Underworld 3
255 12 Jul 1979 Thu 18:30 Underworld 4
256 13 Jul 1979 Fri 18:30 The Invasion of Time 1
257 16 Jul 1979 Mon 18:30 The Invasion of Time 2
258 17 Jul 1979 Tue 18:30 The Invasion of Time 3
259 18 Jul 1979 Wed 18:30 The Invasion of Time 4
260 19 Jul 1979 Thu 18:30 The Invasion of Time 5
261 20 Jul 1979 Fri 18:30 The Invasion of Time 6
262 23 Jul 1979 Mon 18:30 Robot 1
263 24 Jul 1979 Tue 18:30 Robot 2
264 25 Jul 1979 Wed 18:30 Robot 3
265 26 Jul 1979 Thu 18:30 Robot 4
266 27 Jul 1979 Fri 18:30 The Sontaran Experiment 1
267 30 Jul 1979 Mon 18:30 The Sontaran Experiment 2
268 31 Jul 1979 Tue 18:30 The Ark in Space 1
269 1 Aug 1979 Wed 18:30 The Ark in Space 2
270 2 Aug 1979 Thu 18:30 The Ark in Space 3
271 3 Aug 1979 Fri 18:30 The Ark in Space 4
272 6 Aug 1979 Mon 18:30 Genesis of the Daleks 1
273 7 Aug 1979 Tue 18:30 Genesis of the Daleks 2
274 8 Aug 1979 Wed 18:30 Genesis of the Daleks 3
275 9 Aug 1979 Thu 18:30 Genesis of the Daleks 4
276 10 Aug 1979 Fri 18:30 Genesis of the Daleks 5
13 Aug 1979 Mon (preempted)
277 14 Aug 1979 Tue 18:30 Genesis of the Daleks 6
278 15 Aug 1979 Wed 18:30 Revenge of the Cybermen 1
279 16 Aug 1979 Thu 18:30 Revenge of the Cybermen 2
280 17 Aug 1979 Fri 18:30 Revenge of the Cybermen 3
281 20 Aug 1979 Mon 18:30 Revenge of the Cybermen 4
21 Aug 1979 Tue
22 Aug 1979 Wed
23 Aug 1979 Thu Terror of the Zygons 1
24 Aug 1979 Fri Terror of the Zygons 2
27 Aug 1979 Mon 18:30 Terror of the Zygons 3
28 Aug 1979 Tue 18:30 Terror of the Zygons 4
29 Aug 1979 Wed 18:30 Planet of Evil 1
30 Aug 1979 Thu 18:30 Planet of Evil 2
31 Aug 1979 Fri 18:30 Planet of Evil 3
3 Sep 1979 Mon 18:30 Planet of Evil 4
4 Sep 1979 Tue
5 Sep 1979 Wed
6 Sep 1979 Thu
7 Sep 1979 Fri
10 Sep 1979 Mon 18:30 Pyramids of Mars 1
11 Sep 1979 Tue 18:30 Pyramids of Mars 2
12 Sep 1979 Wed 18:30 Pyramids of Mars 3
13 Sep 1979 Thu 18:30 Pyramids of Mars 4
14 Sep 1979 Fri
17 Sep 1979 Mon
18 Sep 1979 Tue
19 Sep 1979 Wed 18:30 The Android Invasion 3
20 Sep 1979 Thu
21 Sep 1979 Fri
24 Sep 1979 Mon
25 Sep 1979 Tue
26 Sep 1979 Wed
27 Sep 1979 Thu
28 Sep 1979 Fri
1 Oct 1979 Mon
2 Oct 1979 Tue
3 Oct 1979 Wed
4 Oct 1979 Thu
5 Oct 1979 Fri
8 Oct 1979 Mon 18:30 The Hand of Fear 1
9 Oct 1979 Tue 18:30 The Hand of Fear 2
10 Oct 1979 Wed 18:30 The Hand of Fear 3
11 Oct 1979 Thu 18:30 The Hand of Fear 4
12 Oct 1979 Fri 18:30 The Deadly Assassin 1
15 Oct 1979 Mon 18:30 The Deadly Assassin 2
16 Oct 1979 Tue 18:30 The Deadly Assassin 3
17 Oct 1979 Wed 18:30 The Deadly Assassin 4
18 Oct 1979 Thu 18:30
19 Oct 1979 Fri 18:30
22 Oct 1979 Mon 18:30
23 Oct 1979 Tue 18:30
24 Oct 1979 Wed
25 Oct 1979 Thu
26 Oct 1979 Fri
29 Oct 1979 Mon
30 Oct 1979 Tue
31 Oct 1979 Wed
1 Nov 1979 Thu
2 Nov 1979 Fri
5 Nov 1979 Mon
6 Nov 1979 Tue
7 Nov 1979 Wed
8 Nov 1979 Thu
9 Nov 1979 Fri 18:30
12 Nov 1979 Mon
13 Nov 1979 Tue
14 Nov 1979 Wed
15 Nov 1979 Thu
16 Nov 1979 Fri
19 Nov 1979 Mon
20 Nov 1979 Tue 18:30
21 Nov 1979 Wed
22 Nov 1979 Thu
23 Nov 1979 Fri
26 Nov 1979 Mon
27 Nov 1979 Tue
28 Nov 1979 Wed
29 Nov 1979 Thu
30 Nov 1979 Fri
3 Dec 1979 Mon
4 Dec 1979 Tue
5 Dec 1979 Wed
6 Dec 1979 Thu
7 Dec 1979 Fri
10 Dec 1979 Mon
11 Dec 1979 Tue
12 Dec 1979 Wed
13 Dec 1979 Thu 18:30
14 Dec 1979 Fri
17 Dec 1979 Mon 18:30
18 Dec 1979 Tue
19 Dec 1979 Wed
20 Dec 1979 Thu
21 Dec 1979 Fri 18:30
24 Dec 1979 Mon 19:00
25 Dec 1979 Tue 19:00
26 Dec 1979 Wed
27 Dec 1979 Thu
28 Dec 1979 Fri
31 Dec 1979 Mon
1 Jan 1980 Tue 19:00
2 Jan 1980 Wed 19:00
3 Jan 1980 Thu 19:00
4 Jan 1980 Fri
7 Jan 1980 Mon
8 Jan 1980 Tue
9 Jan 1980 Wed
10 Jan 1980 Thu
11 Jan 1980 Fri
14 Jan 1980 Mon
15 Jan 1980 Tue
16 Jan 1980 Wed
17 Jan 1980 Thu
18 Jan 1980 Fri
21 Jan 1980 Mon
22 Jan 1980 Tue
23 Jan 1980 Wed
24 Jan 1980 Thu 19:00
25 Jan 1980 Fri
28 Jan 1980 Mon
29 Jan 1980 Tue
30 Jan 1980 Wed
31 Jan 1980 Thu
1 Feb 1980 Fri
4 Feb 1980 Mon
5 Feb 1980 Tue
6 Feb 1980 Wed
7 Feb 1980 Thu
8 Feb 1980 Fri
11 Feb 1980 Mon
12 Feb 1980 Tue
13 Feb 1980 Wed
14 Feb 1980 Thu
15 Feb 1980 Fri
18 Feb 1980 Mon
19 Feb 1980 Tue
20 Feb 1980 Wed
21 Feb 1980 Thu
22 Feb 1980 Fri
25 Feb 1980 Mon
26 Feb 1980 Tue
27 Feb 1980 Wed 19:00
28 Feb 1980 Thu
29 Feb 1980 Fri
3 Mar 1980 Mon
4 Mar 1980 Tue
5 Mar 1980 Wed
6 Mar 1980 Thu
7 Mar 1980 Fri
10 Mar 1980 Mon
11 Mar 1980 Tue
12 Mar 1980 Wed
13 Mar 1980 Thu
14 Mar 1980 Fri
17 Mar 1980 Mon
18 Mar 1980 Tue
19 Mar 1980 Wed
20 Mar 1980 Thu
21 Mar 1980 Fri
24 Mar 1980 Mon 19:00
25 Mar 1980 Tue
26 Mar 1980 Wed
27 Mar 1980 Thu
28 Mar 1980 Fri
31 Mar 1980 Mon
1 Apr 1980 Tue
2 Apr 1980 Wed 19:00
3 Apr 1980 Thu
4 Apr 1980 Fri
7 Apr 1980 Mon
8 Apr 1980 Tue
9 Apr 1980 Wed
10 Apr 1980 Thu
11 Apr 1980 Fri
14 Apr 1980 Mon
15 Apr 1980 Tue
16 Apr 1980 Wed
17 Apr 1980 Thu
18 Apr 1980 Fri
21 Apr 1980 Mon (preempted)
22 Apr 1980 Tue (preempted)
23 Apr 1980 Wed (preempted)
24 Apr 1980 Thu (preempted)
25 Apr 1980 Fri (preempted)
26 Apr 1980 Sat 12:30
3 May 1980 Sat
10 May 1980 Sat
17 May 1980 Sat
24 May 1980 Sat
31 May 1980 Sat
7 Jun 1980 Sat
14 Jun 1980 Sat
21 Jun 1980 Sat
28 Jun 1980 Sat
5 Jul 1980 Sat
12 Jul 1980 Sat
19 Jul 1980 Sat
26 Jul 1980 Sat
2 Aug 1980 Sat
9 Aug 1980 Sat
16 Aug 1980 Sat 12:30
23 Aug 1980 Sat 12:30
30 Aug 1980 Sat 12:30
6 Sep 1980 Sat 12:30
  • Information in italics is assumed.