Airdates in Lebanon

From BroaDWcast
Jump to: navigation, search

.

No Date Day Time Newspaper Listed Title Ep Notes
15 Apr 1977 Fri no paper
22 Apr 1977 Fri 18.30 N/S 1
1 29 Apr 1977 Fri 18.30 Dr Who and the Silbrians (sic) BBB1
2  6 May 1977 Fri 18.30 Dr Who and the Silbrians (sic) BBB2
3 13 May 1977 Fri 18.30 N/S BBB3
4 20 May 1977 Fri 18.30 N/S BBB4
5 27 May 1977 Fri 18.30 N/S BBB5
6  3 Jun 1977 Fri 18.30 N/S BBB6
7 10 Jun 1977 Fri 18.30 Dr Who and the Silvrians (7e episode) (sic) BBB7
8 17 Jun 1977 Fri 18.30 Dr Who Ambassador of Death (sic) CCC1
9 24 Jun 1977 Fri 18.30 N/S CCC2
10  1 Jul 1977 Fri 18.30 Dr Who Ambassador of Death (sic) CCC3
11  8 Jul 1977 Fri 18.30 N/S CCC4
12 14 Jul 1977 Thu 20.00 N/S CCC5
13 21 Jul 1977 Thu 20.00 Dr Vho (sic) CCC6
14 28 Jul 1977 Thu 20.00 N/S CCC7
15  4 Aug 1977 Thu 20.00 N/S AAA1
16 11 Aug 1977 Thu 20.00 Dr WHO Spear Head From Space no 2 AAA2
17 18 Aug 1977 Thu 20.00 Dr Who Spear Head From Space AAA3
18 25 Aug 1977 Thu 20.00 Dr Who Spear Head From Space AAA4
 1 Sep 1977 Thu 20.00 N/S 2
 8 Sep 1977 Thu 20.00 N/S 2
15 Sep 1977 Thu no paper
  1. Possibly The Silurians part one was pre-empted
  2. These two episodes may well have aired (possibly Inferno 1-2), but the series was dropped and not rescheduled