Airdates in Jacksonville (WJXT)

From BroaDWcast
Jump to: navigation, search

no. Date Day Time Episode Notes
1 16 Jul 1973 Mon 16:30 Doctor Who and the Silurians 1
2 17 Jul 1973 Tue 16:30 Doctor Who and the Silurians 2
3 18 Jul 1973 Wed 16:30 Doctor Who and the Silurians 3
4 19 Jul 1973 Thu 16:30 Doctor Who and the Silurians 4
5 20 Jul 1973 Fri 16:30 Doctor Who and the Silurians 5
6 23 Jul 1973 Mon 16:30 Doctor Who and the Silurians 6
7 24 Jul 1973 Tue 16:30 Doctor Who and the Silurians 7
8 25 Jul 1973 Wed 16:30 The Ambassadors of Death 1
9 26 Jul 1973 Thu 16:30 The Ambassadors of Death 2
10 27 Jul 1973 Fri 16:30 The Ambassadors of Death 3
11 30 Jul 1973 Mon 16:30 The Ambassadors of Death 4
12 31 Jul 1973 Tue 16:30 The Ambassadors of Death 5
13 1 Aug 1973 Wed 16:30 The Ambassadors of Death 6
14 2 Aug 1973 Thu 16:30 The Ambassadors of Death 7
15 3 Aug 1973 Fri 16:30 Terror of the Autons 1
16 6 Aug 1973 Mon 16:30 Terror of the Autons 2
17 7 Aug 1973 Tue 16:30 Terror of the Autons 3
18 8 Aug 1973 Wed 16:30 Terror of the Autons 4
19 9 Aug 1973 Thu 16:30 The Mind of Evil 1
20 10 Aug 1973 Fri 16:30 The Mind of Evil 2
21 13 Aug 1973 Mon 16:30 The Mind of Evil 3
22 14 Aug 1973 Tue 16:30 The Mind of Evil 4
23 15 Aug 1973 Wed 16:30 The Mind of Evil 5
24 16 Aug 1973 Thu 16:30 The Mind of Evil 6
25 17 Aug 1973 Fri 16:30 The Claws of Axos 1
26 20 Aug 1973 Mon 16:30 The Claws of Axos 2
27 21 Aug 1973 Tue 16:30 The Claws of Axos 3
28 22 Aug 1973 Wed 16:30 The Claws of Axos 4
29 23 Aug 1973 Thu 16:30
30 24 Aug 1973 Fri 16:30
31 27 Aug 1973 Mon 16:30
32 28 Aug 1973 Tue 16:30
33 29 Aug 1973 Wed 16:30
34 30 Aug 1973 Thu 16:30
35 31 Aug 1973 Fri 16:30
36 3 Sep 1973 Mon 16:30 [1]
37 4 Sep 1973 Tue 16:30 [1]
38 5 Sep 1973 Wed 16:30 [1]
39 6 Sep 1973 Thu 16:30 [1]
40 7 Sep 1973 Fri 16:30 [1]
41 10 Sep 1973 Mon 16:30 [1]
42 11 Sep 1973 Tue 16:30 [1]
43 12 Sep 1973 Wed 16:30 [1]
44 13 Sep 1973 Thu 16:30 [1]
45 14 Sep 1973 Fri 16:30 [1]
  • Information in italics is assumed.

Notes

  1. ^ a b c d e f g h i j Must have been preempted one of these dates.