Airdates in Ireland

From BroaDWcast
Jump to: navigation, search


No Date Day Time Ep Notes
1 1 Oct 1999 Fri 19:01 SPEARHEAD FROM SPACE 1-2 AAA 1
3 8 Oct 1999 Fri 19:01 SPEARHEAD FROM SPACE 3-4 AAA 1
5 15 Oct 1999 Fri 18:31 DR WHO AND THE SILURIANS 1-2 BBB
7 22 Oct 1999 Fri 18:31 DR WHO AND THE SILURIANS 3-4 BBB
9 29 Oct 1999 Fri 18:31 DR WHO AND THE SILURIANS 5-6 BBB
11 5 Nov 1999 Fri 18:31 DR WHO AND THE SILURIANS 7 / THE AMBASSADORS OF DEATH 1 BBB / CCC
13 12 Nov 1999 Fri 18:31 THE AMBASSADORS OF DEATH 2-3 BBB
15 19 Nov 1999 Fri 18:31 THE AMBASSADORS OF DEATH 4-5 CCC
17 26 Nov 1999 Fri 18:31 THE AMBASSADORS OF DEATH 6-7 CCC
19 3 Dec 1999 Fri 18:31 INFERNO 1-2 DDD
21 10 Dec 1999 Fri 18:31 INFERNO 3-4 DDD
23 17 Dec 1999 Fri 18:31 INFERNO 5-6 DDD
25 29 Dec 1999 Wed 18:02 INFERNO 7 DDD7
26 11 Jan 2000 Tue 18:00 TERROR OF THE AUTONS EEE1
27 12 Jan 2000 Wed 18:00 TERROR OF THE AUTONS EEE2
28 13 Jan 2000 Thu 18:00 TERROR OF THE AUTONS EEE3
29 18 Jan 2000 Tue 18:00 TERROR OF THE AUTONS EEE4
30 19 Jan 2000 Wed 18:00 THE MIND OF EVIL FFF1
31 20 Jan 2000 Thu 18:00 THE MIND OF EVIL FFF2
32 25 Jan 2000 Tue 18:00 THE MIND OF EVIL FFF3
33 26 Jan 2000 Wed 18:00 THE MIND OF EVIL FFF4
34 27 Jan 2000 Thu 18:00 THE MIND OF EVIL FFF5
35 1 Feb 2000 Tue 18:00 THE MIND OF EVIL FFF6
36 2 Feb 2000 Wed 18:00 THE CLAWS OF AXOS GGG1
37 3 Feb 2000 Thu 18:00 THE CLAWS OF AXOS GGG2
38 8 Feb 2000 Tue 18:00 THE CLAWS OF AXOS GGG3
39 9 Feb 2000 Wed 18:00 THE CLAWS OF AXOS GGG4
40 10 Feb 2000 Thu 18:00 COLONY IN SPACE HHH1
41 15 Feb 2000 Tue 18:00 COLONY IN SPACE HHH2
42 16 Feb 2000 Wed 18:00 COLONY IN SPACE HHH3
43 17 Feb 2000 Thu 18:00 COLONY IN SPACE HHH4
44 22 Feb 2000 Tue 18:00 COLONY IN SPACE HHH5
45 23 Feb 2000 Wed 18:00 COLONY IN SPACE HHH6
46 24 Feb 2000 Thu 18:00 DAY OF THE DALEKS KKK1
47 29 Feb 2000 Tue 18:00 DAY OF THE DALEKS KKK2
48 1 Mar 2000 Wed 18:00 DAY OF THE DALEKS KKK3
49 2 Mar 2000 Thu 18:00 DAY OF THE DALEKS KKK4
50 7 Mar 2000 Tue 18:00 THE DAEMONS JJJ1
51 8 Mar 2000 Wed 18:00 THE DAEMONS JJJ2
52 9 Mar 2000 Thu 18:00 THE DAEMONS JJJ3
53 14 Mar 2000 Tue 18:00 THE DAEMONS JJJ4
54 15 Mar 2000 Wed 18:00 THE DAEMONS JJJ5
55 16 Mar 2000 Thu 18:00 THE CURSE OF PELADON MMM1
56 21 Mar 2000 Tue 18:00 THE CURSE OF PELADON MMM2
57 22 Mar 2000 Wed 18:00 THE CURSE OF PELADON MMM3
58 23 Mar 2000 Thu 18:00 THE CURSE OF PELADON MMM4
59 28 Mar 2000 Tue 18:00 THE SEA DEVILS LLL1
60 29 Mar 2000 Wed 18:00 THE SEA DEVILS LLL2
61 30 Mar 2000 Thu 18:00 THE SEA DEVILS LLL3
62 4 Apr 2000 Tue 18:00 THE SEA DEVILS LLL4
63 5 Apr 2000 Wed 18:00 THE SEA DEVILS LLL5
64 6 Apr 2000 Thu 18:00 THE SEA DEVILS LLL6
65 11 Apr 2000 Tue 18:00 THE MUTANTS NNN1
66 12 Apr 2000 Wed 18:00 THE MUTANTS NNN2
67 13 Apr 2000 Thu 18:00 THE MUTANTS NNN3
68 18 Apr 2000 Tue 18:00 THE MUTANTS NNN4
69 19 Apr 2000 Wed 18:00 THE MUTANTS NNN5
70 20 Apr 2000 Thu 18:00 THE MUTANTS NNN6
1 25 Apr 2000 Tue 18:00 SPEARHEAD FROM SPACE AAA1
2 26 Apr 2000 Wed 18:00 SPEARHEAD FROM SPACE AAA2
3 27 Apr 2000 Thu 18:00 SPEARHEAD FROM SPACE AAA3
1 May 2000 Mon 15:55-17:30 THE TV MOVIE 2
4 2 May 2000 Tue 18:00 SPEARHEAD FROM SPACE AAA4
5 3 May 2000 Wed 18:00 INFERNO DDD1
6 4 May 2000 Thu 18:00 INFERNO DDD2
7 9 May 2000 Tue 18:00 INFERNO DDD3
8 10 May 2000 Wed 18:00 INFERNO DDD4
9 11 May 2000 Thu 18:00 INFERNO DDD5
10 16 May 2000 Tue 18:00 INFERNO DDD6
11 17 May 2000 Wed 18:00 INFERNO DDD7
12 18 May 2000 Thu 18:00 THE CLAWS OF AXOS GGG1
13 23 May 2000 Tue 18:00 THE CLAWS OF AXOS GGG2
14 24 May 2000 Wed 18:00 THE CLAWS OF AXOS GGG3
15 25 May 2000 Thu 18:00 THE CLAWS OF AXOS GGG4
16 3 Jun 2000 Sat 17:05 COLONY IN SPACE HHH1
17 4 Jun 2000 Sun 17:05 COLONY IN SPACE HHH2
18 10 Jun 2000 Sat 17:05 COLONY IN SPACE HHH3
19 11 Jun 2000 Sun 17:05 COLONY IN SPACE HHH5
20 17 Jun 2000 Sat 17:05 COLONY IN SPACE HHH5
21 18 Jun 2000 Sun 17:05 COLONY IN SPACE HHH6
22 24 Jun 2000 Sat 17:05 DAY OF THE DALEKS KKK1
23 25 Jun 2000 Sun 17:05 DAY OF THE DALEKS KKK2
24 1 Jul 2000 Sat 17:05 DAY OF THE DALEKS KKK3
25 2 Jul 2000 Sun 17:05 DAY OF THE DALEKS KKK4
26 8 Jul 2000 Sat 17:05 THE DAEMONS JJJ1
9 Jul 2000 Sun No episode 9/7/2000
27 15 Jul 2000 Sat 17:05 THE DAEMONS JJJ2
28 16 Jul 2000 Sun 17:05 THE DAEMONS JJJ3
29 22 Jul 2000 Sat 17:15 THE DAEMONS JJJ4
30 23 Jul 2000 Sun 17:05 THE DAEMONS JJJ5
31 29 Jul 2000 Sat 17:05 THE CURSE OF PELADON MMM1
32 30 Jul 2000 Sun 17:05 THE CURSE OF PELADON MMM2
33 5 Aug 2000 Sat 17:05 THE CURSE OF PELADON MMM3
34 6 Aug 2000 Sun 17:05 THE CURSE OF PELADON MMM4
35 12 Aug 2000 Sat 17:05 THE SEA DEVILS LLL1
36 13 Aug 2000 Sun 17:05 THE SEA DEVILS LLL2
37 19 Aug 2000 Sat 17:05 THE SEA DEVILS LLL3
38 20 Aug 2000 Sun 17:05 THE SEA DEVILS LLL4
39 26 Aug 2000 Sat 17:05 THE SEA DEVILS LLL5
40 27 Aug 2000 Sun 17:05 THE SEA DEVILS LLL6
41 2 Sep 2000 Sat 17:05 THE MUTANTS NNN1
42 3 Sep 2000 Sun 17:05 THE MUTANTS NNN2
43 9 Sep 2000 Sat 17:05 THE MUTANTS NNN3
44 10 Sep 2000 Sun 17:05 THE MUTANTS NNN4
45 16 Sep 2000 Sat 17:05 THE MUTANTS NNN5 3
  1. Billings indicate only one episode aired, but this must have been an error
  2. The TV Movie aired on TV3
  3. The Mutants part six was not repeated.