Airdates in Hutchinson (KPTS)

From BroaDWcast
Jump to: navigation, search

no. Date Day Time Episode
1 1 Jun 1981 Mon 22:00
2 2 Jun 1981 Tue 22:00
3 3 Jun 1981 Wed 22:00
4 4 Jun 1981 Thu 22:00
5 5 Jun 1981 Fri 22:00
6 8 Jun 1981 Mon 22:00
7 9 Jun 1981 Tue 22:00
8 10 Jun 1981 Wed 22:00
9 11 Jun 1981 Thu 22:00
10 12 Jun 1981 Fri 22:00
11 15 Jun 1981 Mon 22:35
12 16 Jun 1981 Tue 22:00
13 17 Jun 1981 Wed 22:00
14 18 Jun 1981 Thu 22:00
15 19 Jun 1981 Fri 22:00
16 22 Jun 1981 Mon 22:00
17 23 Jun 1981 Tue 22:00
18 24 Jun 1981 Wed 22:00
19 25 Jun 1981 Thu 22:00
20 26 Jun 1981 Fri 22:00
21 29 Jun 1981 Mon 22:00
22 30 Jun 1981 Tue 22:00
23 1 Jul 1981 Wed 22:00
24 2 Jul 1981 Thu 22:00
25 3 Jul 1981 Fri 22:00
26 6 Jul 1981 Mon 22:00
27 7 Jul 1981 Tue 22:00
28 8 Jul 1981 Wed 22:00
29 9 Jul 1981 Thu 22:00
30 10 Jul 1981 Fri 22:00
31 13 Jul 1981 Mon 22:00
32 14 Jul 1981 Tue 22:00
33 15 Jul 1981 Wed 22:00
34 16 Jul 1981 Thu 22:00
35 17 Jul 1981 Fri 22:00
36 20 Jul 1981 Mon 22:00
37 21 Jul 1981 Tue 22:00
38 22 Jul 1981 Wed 22:00
39 23 Jul 1981 Thu 22:00
40 24 Jul 1981 Fri 22:00
41 27 Jul 1981 Mon 23:00
42 28 Jul 1981 Tue 22:00
43 29 Jul 1981 Wed 22:00
44 30 Jul 1981 Thu 22:00
45 31 Jul 1981 Fri 22:00
46 3 Aug 1981 Mon 22:00
47 4 Aug 1981 Tue 22:00
48 5 Aug 1981 Wed 22:00
49 6 Aug 1981 Thu 22:00
50 7 Aug 1981 Fri 22:00
51 10 Aug 1981 Mon 22:00
52 11 Aug 1981 Tue 22:00
53 12 Aug 1981 Wed 22:00
54 13 Aug 1981 Thu 22:00
55 14 Aug 1981 Fri 22:00
56 17 Aug 1981 Mon 22:00
57 18 Aug 1981 Tue 22:00
58 19 Aug 1981 Wed 22:00
59 20 Aug 1981 Thu 22:00
60 21 Aug 1981 Fri 22:00
24 Aug 1981 Mon (preempted?)
25 Aug 1981 Tue (preempted?)
26 Aug 1981 Wed (preempted?)
27 Aug 1981 Thu (preempted?)
28 Aug 1981 Fri (preempted?)
61 31 Aug 1981 Mon 22:00
62 1 Sep 1981 Tue 22:00
63 2 Sep 1981 Wed 22:00
64 3 Sep 1981 Thu 22:00
65 4 Sep 1981 Fri 22:00
66 7 Sep 1981 Mon 23:30
67 8 Sep 1981 Tue 22:00
68 9 Sep 1981 Wed 23:00
69 10 Sep 1981 Thu 22:00
70 11 Sep 1981 Fri 22:00
71 14 Sep 1981 Mon 22:00
72 15 Sep 1981 Tue 22:00
73 16 Sep 1981 Wed 23:00
74 17 Sep 1981 Thu 22:00
75 18 Sep 1981 Fri 22:00
76 21 Sep 1981 Mon 22:00
77 22 Sep 1981 Tue 22:00
78 23 Sep 1981 Wed 22:00
79 24 Sep 1981 Thu 22:00
80 25 Sep 1981 Fri 22:00
81 28 Sep 1981 Mon 23:00
82 29 Sep 1981 Tue 22:00
83 30 Sep 1981 Wed 23:00
84 1 Oct 1981 Thu 22:00
85 2 Oct 1981 Fri 22:00
86 5 Oct 1981 Mon 22:00
87 6 Oct 1981 Tue 22:00
88 7 Oct 1981 Wed 22:00
89 8 Oct 1981 Thu 22:00
90 9 Oct 1981 Fri 22:00
91 12 Oct 1981 Mon 22:00
92 13 Oct 1981 Tue 22:00
93 14 Oct 1981 Wed 22:00
94 15 Oct 1981 Thu 22:00
95 16 Oct 1981 Fri 22:00
96 19 Oct 1981 Mon 23:00
97 20 Oct 1981 Tue 23:00
21 Oct 1981 Wed (preempted)
22 Oct 1981 Thu (preempted)
98 23 Oct 1981 Fri 22:00
7 Mar 2014 Fri 19:00 The Three Doctors
22 Mar 2014 Sat 21:00 Robot
29 Mar 2014 Sat 21:00 The Ark in Space
5 Apr 2014 Sat 21:00 The Sontaran Experiment
12 Apr 2014 Sat 21:00 Genesis of the Daleks
19 Apr 2014 Sat 21:00 Revenge of the Cybermen
26 Apr 2014 Sat 21:00 The Three Doctors
3 May 2014 Sat 21:00 Robot
10 May 2014 Sat 21:00 The Ark in Space
17 May 2014 Sat 21:00 The Sontaran Experiment
24 May 2014 Sat 21:00 Genesis of the Daleks
31 May 2014 Sat 21:00 Revenge of the Cybermen
  • Incomplete