Airdates in Hampton Roads (WVEC)

From BroaDWcast
Jump to: navigation, search


no. Date Day Time Episode
1 11 Sep 1978 Mon 16:30
2 12 Sep 1978 Tue 16:30
3 13 Sep 1978 Wed 16:30
4 14 Sep 1978 Thu 16:30
5 15 Sep 1978 Fri 16:30
6 18 Sep 1978 Mon 16:30
7 19 Sep 1978 Tue 16:30
8 20 Sep 1978 Wed 16:30
9 21 Sep 1978 Thu 16:30
10 22 Sep 1978 Fri 16:30
11 25 Sep 1978 Mon 16:30
12 26 Sep 1978 Tue 16:30
27 Sep 1978 Wed (preempted)
13 28 Sep 1978 Thu 16:30
14 29 Sep 1978 Fri 16:30
15 2 Oct 1978 Mon 16:30
16 3 Oct 1978 Tue 16:30
4 Oct 1978 Wed (preempted)
5 Oct 1978 Thu (preempted)
6 Oct 1978 Fri (preempted)
17 9 Oct 1978 Mon 16:30
18 10 Oct 1978 Tue 16:30
11 Oct 1978 Wed (preempted)
19 12 Oct 1978 Thu 16:30
20 13 Oct 1978 Fri 16:30
21 16 Oct 1978 Mon 16:30
22 17 Oct 1978 Tue 16:30
23 18 Oct 1978 Wed 16:30
24 19 Oct 1978 Thu 16:30
25 20 Oct 1978 Fri 16:30
26 23 Oct 1978 Mon 16:30
27 24 Oct 1978 Tue 16:30
28 25 Oct 1978 Wed 16:30 (preempted)
29 26 Oct 1978 Thu 16:30
30 27 Oct 1978 Fri 16:30
31 30 Oct 1978 Mon 16:30
32 31 Oct 1978 Tue 16:30
33 1 Nov 1978 Wed 16:30
34 2 Nov 1978 Thu 16:30
35 3 Nov 1978 Fri 16:30
36 6 Nov 1978 Mon 16:30
37 7 Nov 1978 Tue 16:30
38 8 Nov 1978 Wed 16:30
39 9 Nov 1978 Thu 16:30
40 10 Nov 1978 Fri 16:30
41 13 Nov 1978 Mon 16:30
42 14 Nov 1978 Tue 16:30
15 Nov 1978 Wed (preempted)
43 16 Nov 1978 Thu 16:30
44 17 Nov 1978 Fri 16:30
45 20 Nov 1978 Mon 16:30
46 21 Nov 1978 Tue 16:30
47 22 Nov 1978 Wed 16:30
48 23 Nov 1978 Thu 16:30
49 24 Nov 1978 Fri 16:30
50 27 Nov 1978 Mon 16:30
51 28 Nov 1978 Tue 16:30
52 29 Nov 1978 Wed 16:30
53 30 Nov 1978 Thu 16:30
54 1 Dec 1978 Fri 16:30
55 4 Dec 1978 Mon 16:30
56 5 Dec 1978 Tue 16:30
6 Dec 1978 Wed (preempted)
57 7 Dec 1978 Thu 16:30
58 8 Dec 1978 Fri 16:30
59 11 Dec 1978 Mon 16:30
60 12 Dec 1978 Tue 16:30
13 Dec 1978 Wed (preempted)
61 14 Dec 1978 Thu 16:30
62 15 Dec 1978 Fri 16:30
63 18 Dec 1978 Mon 16:30
64 19 Dec 1978 Tue 16:30
65 20 Dec 1978 Wed 16:30
66 21 Dec 1978 Thu 16:30
67 22 Dec 1978 Fri 16:30
68 25 Dec 1978 Mon 16:30
69 26 Dec 1978 Tue 16:30
70 27 Dec 1978 Wed 16:30
71 28 Dec 1978 Thu 16:30
29 Dec 1978 Fri (preempted)
72 11 Feb 1979 Sun 04:30
73 12 Feb 1979 Mon 04:30
74 18 Feb 1979 Sun 04:30
75 19 Feb 1979 Mon 04:30
76 25 Feb 1979 Sun 04:30
77 26 Feb 1979 Mon 04:30
78 4 Mar 1979 Sun 04:30
79 5 Mar 1979 Mon 04:30
80 11 Mar 1979 Sun 04:30
81 12 Mar 1979 Mon 04:30
82 18 Mar 1979 Sun 04:30
83 19 Mar 1979 Mon 04:30
84 25 Mar 1979 Sun 04:30
85 26 Mar 1979 Mon 04:30
86 1 Apr 1979 Sun 04:30
87 2 Apr 1979 Mon 04:30
88 8 Apr 1979 Sun 04:30
89 9 Apr 1979 Mon 04:30
90 15 Apr 1979 Sun 04:30
91 16 Apr 1979 Mon 04:30
92 22 Apr 1979 Sun 04:30
93 23 Apr 1979 Mon 04:30
94 29 Apr 1979 Sun 04:30
95 30 Apr 1979 Mon 04:30
96 6 May 1979 Sun 04:30
97 7 May 1979 Mon 04:30
98 13 May 1979 Sun 04:30
99 14 May 1979 Mon 04:30
100 20 May 1979 Sun 04:30
101 21 May 1979 Mon 04:30
102 27 May 1979 Sun 04:30
103 28 May 1979 Mon 04:30
104 3 Jun 1979 Sun 04:30
105 4 Jun 1979 Mon 04:30
106 10 Jun 1979 Sun 04:30
107 11 Jun 1979 Mon 04:30
108 17 Jun 1979 Sun 04:30
109 18 Jun 1979 Mon 04:30
110 24 Jun 1979 Sun 04:30
111 25 Jun 1979 Mon 04:30
112 1 Jul 1979 Sun 04:30
113 2 Jul 1979 Mon 04:30
114 8 Jul 1979 Sun 04:30
115 9 Jul 1979 Mon 04:30
116 15 Jul 1979 Sun 05:30
117 16 Jul 1979 Mon 05:30
118 22 Jul 1979 Sun 05:30
119 23 Jul 1979 Mon 05:30
120 29 Jul 1979 Sun 05:30
121 30 Jul 1979 Mon 05:30
122 5 Aug 1979 Sun 05:30
123 6 Aug 1979 Mon 05:30
124 12 Aug 1979 Sun 05:30
125 13 Aug 1979 Mon 05:30
126 19 Aug 1979 Sun 05:30
127 20 Aug 1979 Mon 05:30
128 26 Aug 1979 Sun 05:30
129 27 Aug 1979 Mon 05:30
130 2 Sep 1979 Sun 05:30
131 3 Sep 1979 Mon 05:30
132 9 Sep 1979 Sun 05:30
133 10 Sep 1979 Mon 05:30
134 16 Sep 1979 Sun 05:30
135 17 Sep 1979 Mon 05:30
136 23 Sep 1979 Sun 05:30
137 24 Sep 1979 Mon 05:30
138 4 Jul 1983 Mon 19:00 The Invasion of Time 1
139 4 Jul 1983 Mon 19:30 The Invasion of Time 2
140 5 Jul 1983 Tue 19:00 The Invasion of Time 3
141 5 Jul 1983 Tue 19:30 The Invasion of Time 4
142 6 Jul 1983 Wed 19:00 The Invasion of Time 5
143 6 Jul 1983 Wed 19:30 The Invasion of Time 6
144 7 Jul 1983 Thu 19:00 Robot 1
145 7 Jul 1983 Thu 19:30 Robot 2
146 8 Jul 1983 Fri 19:00 Robot 3
147 8 Jul 1983 Fri 19:30 Robot 4
148 11 Jul 1983 Mon 19:00
149 11 Jul 1983 Mon 19:30
150 12 Jul 1983 Tue 19:00
151 12 Jul 1983 Tue 19:30
152 13 Jul 1983 Wed 19:00
153 13 Jul 1983 Wed 19:30
154 14 Jul 1983 Thu 19:00
155 14 Jul 1983 Thu 19:30
156 15 Jul 1983 Fri 19:00
157 15 Jul 1983 Fri 19:30
158 18 Jul 1983 Mon 19:00 The Talons of Weng-Chiang 1
159 18 Jul 1983 Mon 19:30 The Talons of Weng-Chiang 2
160 19 Jul 1983 Tue 19:00 The Talons of Weng-Chiang 3
161 19 Jul 1983 Tue 19:30 The Talons of Weng-Chiang 4
162 20 Jul 1983 Wed 19:00 The Talons of Weng-Chiang 5
163 20 Jul 1983 Wed 19:30 The Talons of Weng-Chiang 6
164 21 Jul 1983 Thu 19:00 The Masque of Mandragora 1
165 21 Jul 1983 Thu 19:30 The Masque of Mandragora 2
166 22 Jul 1983 Fri 19:00 The Masque of Mandragora 3
167 22 Jul 1983 Fri 19:30 The Masque of Mandragora 4
168 25 Jul 1983 Mon 19:00 The Sontaran Experiment 1
169 25 Jul 1983 Mon 19:30 The Sontaran Experiment 2
170 26 Jul 1983 Tue 19:00 The Robots of Death 1
171 26 Jul 1983 Tue 19:30 The Robots of Death 2
172 27 Jul 1983 Wed 19:00 The Robots of Death 3
173 27 Jul 1983 Wed 19:30 The Robots of Death 4
174 28 Jul 1983 Thu 19:00 The Brain of Morbius 1
175 28 Jul 1983 Thu 19:30 The Brain of Morbius 2
176 29 Jul 1983 Fri 19:00 The Brain of Morbius 3
177 29 Jul 1983 Fri 19:30 The Brain of Morbius 4
178 1 Aug 1983 Mon 19:00 Robot 1
179 1 Aug 1983 Mon 19:30 Robot 2
180 2 Aug 1983 Tue 19:00 Robot 3
181 2 Aug 1983 Tue 19:30 Robot 4
182 3 Aug 1983 Wed 19:00 The Ark in Space 1
183 3 Aug 1983 Wed 19:30 The Ark in Space 2
184 4 Aug 1983 Thu 19:00 The Ark in Space 3
185 4 Aug 1983 Thu 19:30 The Ark in Space 4
186 5 Aug 1983 Fri 19:00 Pyramids of Mars 1
187 5 Aug 1983 Fri 19:30 Pyramids of Mars 2
188 8 Aug 1983 Mon 19:00 Pyramids of Mars 3
189 8 Aug 1983 Mon 19:30 Pyramids of Mars 4
190 9 Aug 1983 Tue 19:00 The Hand of Fear 1
191 9 Aug 1983 Tue 19:30 The Hand of Fear 2
192 10 Aug 1983 Wed 19:00 The Hand of Fear 3
193 10 Aug 1983 Wed 19:30 The Hand of Fear 4
194 11 Aug 1983 Thu 19:00 The Deadly Assassin 1
195 11 Aug 1983 Thu 19:30 The Deadly Assassin 2
196 12 Aug 1983 Fri 19:00 The Deadly Assassin 3
197 12 Aug 1983 Fri 19:30 The Deadly Assassin 4
198 15 Aug 1983 Mon 19:00 The Face of Evil 1
199 15 Aug 1983 Mon 19:30 The Face of Evil 2
200 16 Aug 1983 Tue 19:00 The Face of Evil 3
201 16 Aug 1983 Tue 19:30 The Face of Evil 4
202 17 Aug 1983 Wed 19:00 The Sun Makers 1
203 17 Aug 1983 Wed 19:30 The Sun Makers 2
204 18 Aug 1983 Thu 19:00 The Sun Makers 3
205 18 Aug 1983 Thu 19:30 The Sun Makers 4
206 19 Aug 1983 Fri 19:00 Image of the Fendahl 1
207 19 Aug 1983 Fri 19:30 Image of the Fendahl 2
208 22 Aug 1983 Mon 19:00 Image of the Fendahl 3
209 22 Aug 1983 Mon 19:30 Image of the Fendahl 4
210 23 Aug 1983 Tue 19:00 Genesis of the Daleks 1
211 23 Aug 1983 Tue 19:30 Genesis of the Daleks 2
212 24 Aug 1983 Wed 19:00 Genesis of the Daleks 3
213 24 Aug 1983 Wed 19:30 Genesis of the Daleks 4
214 25 Aug 1983 Thu 19:00 Genesis of the Daleks 5
215 25 Aug 1983 Thu 19:30 Genesis of the Daleks 6
216 26 Aug 1983 Fri 19:00 Revenge of the Cybermen 1
217 26 Aug 1983 Fri 19:30 Revenge of the Cybermen 2
218 29 Aug 1983 Mon 19:30 Revenge of the Cybermen 3
219 29 Aug 1983 Mon 19:30 Revenge of the Cybermen 4
220 30 Aug 1983 Tue 19:30 Terror of the Zygons 1
221 30 Aug 1983 Tue 19:30 Terror of the Zygons 2
222 31 Aug 1983 Wed 19:30 Terror of the Zygons 3
223 31 Aug 1983 Wed 19:30 Terror of the Zygons 4
224 1 Sep 1983 Thu 19:30 The Android Invasion 1
225 1 Sep 1983 Thu 19:30 The Android Invasion 2
226 2 Sep 1983 Fri 19:30 The Android Invasion 3
227 2 Sep 1983 Fri 19:30 The Android Invasion 4
228 5 Sep 1983 Mon 19:30 Planet of Evil 1
229 5 Sep 1983 Mon 19:30 Planet of Evil 2
230 6 Sep 1983 Tue 19:30 Planet of Evil 3
231 6 Sep 1983 Tue 19:30 Planet of Evil 4
232 7 Sep 1983 Wed 19:30 The Seeds of Doom 1
233 7 Sep 1983 Wed 19:30 The Seeds of Doom 2
234 8 Sep 1983 Thu 19:30 The Seeds of Doom 3
235 8 Sep 1983 Thu 19:30 The Seeds of Doom 4
236 9 Sep 1983 Fri 19:30 The Seeds of Doom 5
237 9 Sep 1983 Fri 19:30 The Seeds of Doom 6
238 12 Sep 1983 Mon 19:30 The Invasion of Time 1
239 12 Sep 1983 Mon 19:30 The Invasion of Time 2
240 13 Sep 1983 Tue 19:30 The Invasion of Time 3
241 13 Sep 1983 Tue 19:30 The Invasion of Time 4
242 14 Sep 1983 Wed 19:30 The Invasion of Time 5
243 14 Sep 1983 Wed 19:30 The Invasion of Time 6
244 15 Sep 1983 Thu 19:30 Horror of Fang Rock 1
245 15 Sep 1983 Thu 19:30 Horror of Fang Rock 2
246 16 Sep 1983 Fri 19:30 Horror of Fang Rock 3
247 16 Sep 1983 Fri 19:30 Horror of Fang Rock 4