Airdates in Denver (KBDI)

From BroaDWcast
Jump to: navigation, search

no. Date Day Time Episode
1 5 Jun 1992 Fri 23:20 Robot
2 12 Jun 1992 Fri 23:00 The Ark in Space
3 19 Jun 1992 Fri 23:00 The Sontaran Experiment
4 26 Jun 1992 Fri 23:00 Genesis of the Daleks
5 5 Jul 1992 Sun 19:00 Revenge of the Cybermen
6 12 Jul 1992 Sun 19:00 Terror of the Zygons
7 19 Jul 1992 Sun 19:00 Planet of Evil
8 26 Jul 1992 Sun 19:00 Pyramids of Mars
9 2 Aug 1992 Sun 19:00 The Android Invasion
10 9 Aug 1992 Sun 19:00 The Brain of Morbius
11 16 Aug 1992 Sun 19:20 The Seeds of Doom
12 23 Aug 1992 Sun 19:35 The Masque of Mandragora
13 30 Aug 1992 Sun 21:00 The Hand of Fear
14 6 Sep 1992 Sun 19:00 The Deadly Assassin
15 13 Sep 1992 Sun 19:00 The Face of Evil
20 Sep 1992 Sun (preempted)
16 27 Sep 1992 Sun 19:00 The Robots of Death
17 4 Oct 1992 Sun 20:00 The Talons of Weng-Chiang
18 11 Oct 1992 Sun 20:00 Horror of Fang Rock
19 18 Oct 1992 Sun 20:00 The Invisible Enemy
20 25 Oct 1992 Sun 20:00 Image of the Fendahl
1 Nov 1992 Sun (preempted)
21 8 Nov 1992 Sun 20:00 The Sun Makers
22 15 Nov 1992 Sun 20:00 Underworld
23 22 Nov 1992 Sun 20:00 The Invasion of Time
24 29 Nov 1992 Sun 20:00
25 6 Dec 1992 Sun 20:15 The Five Doctors
26 13 Dec 1992 Sun 20:35 The Ribos Operation
27 20 Dec 1992 Sun 20:00 The Pirate Planet
28 1 Jan 1993 Fri 23:00 The Stones of Blood
29 8 Jan 1993 Fri 23:00 The Androids of Tara
30 15 Jan 1993 Fri 23:00 The Power of Kroll
31 22 Jan 1993 Fri 22:00 The Armageddon Factor
32 23 Jan 1993 Sat 21:00 Destiny of the Daleks
33 29 Jan 1993 Fri 22:00 Destiny of the Daleks
34 30 Jan 1993 Sat 21:00 City of Death
35 5 Feb 1993 Fri 22:00 City of Death
36 6 Feb 1993 Sat 21:00 The Creature from the Pit
37 12 Feb 1993 Fri 23:00 The Creature from the Pit
38 13 Feb 1993 Sat 21:00 Nightmare of Eden
39 19 Feb 1993 Fri 23:00 Nightmare of Eden
40 20 Feb 1993 Sat 21:00 The Horns of Nimon
41 26 Feb 1993 Fri 23:00 The Horns of Nimon
42 27 Feb 1993 Sat 20:15 The Leisure Hive
43 5 Mar 1993 Fri 23:15 The Leisure Hive
6 Mar 1993 Sat (preempted)
12 Mar 1993 Fri (preempted)
44 13 Mar 1993 Sat 20:40 Meglos
45 19 Mar 1993 Fri 23:00 Meglos
46 20 Mar 1993 Sat 21:00 Full Circle
47 26 Mar 1993 Fri 23:00 Full Circle
48 27 Mar 1993 Sat 21:00 State of Decay
49 2 Apr 1993 Fri 23:00 State of Decay
50 3 Apr 1993 Sat 21:00 Warriors' Gate
51 9 Apr 1993 Fri 23:00 Warriors' Gate
52 10 Apr 1993 Sat 21:00 The Keeper of Traken
53 16 Apr 1993 Fri 23:00 The Keeper of Traken
54 17 Apr 1993 Sat 21:00 Logopolis
55 23 Apr 1993 Fri 23:00 Logopolis
56 24 Apr 1993 Sat 21:00 Castrovalva
57 30 Apr 1993 Fri 23:00 Castrovalva
58 1 May 1993 Sat 21:00 Four to Doomsday
59 7 May 1993 Fri 23:00 Four to Doomsday
60 8 May 1993 Sat 21:00 Kinda
61 14 May 1993 Fri 23:00 Kinda
62 15 May 1993 Sat 20:35 The Visitation
63 21 May 1993 Fri 23:05 The Visitation
22 May 1993 Sat (preempted)
28 May 1993 Fri (preempted)
64 29 May 1993 Sat 21:00 Black Orchid
65 4 Jun 1993 Fri 23:00 Black Orchid
66 5 Jun 1993 Sat 21:00 Earthshock
67 11 Jun 1993 Fri 23:00 Earthshock
68 12 Jun 1993 Sat 21:00 Time-Flight
69 18 Jun 1993 Fri 23:00 Time-Flight
70 19 Jun 1993 Sat 21:00 Arc of Infinity
71 25 Jun 1993 Fri 23:00 Arc of Infinity
26 Jun 1993 Sat (preempted)
2 Jul 1993 Fri (preempted)
72 3 Jul 1993 Sat 21:00 Snakedance
73 9 Jul 1993 Fri 23:00 Snakedance
74 10 Jul 1993 Sat 21:00 Mawdryn Undead
75 16 Jul 1993 Fri 23:00 Mawdryn Undead
76 17 Jul 1993 Sat 21:00 Terminus
77 23 Jul 1993 Fri 23:00 Terminus
78 24 Jul 1993 Sat 19:00 Enlightenment
79 24 Jul 1993 Sat 21:15 Doctor Who Then and Now
80 30 Jul 1993 Fri 23:05 Enlightenment
31 Jul 1993 Sat (preempted)
6 Aug 1993 Fri (preempted)
7 Aug 1993 Sat (preempted)
13 Aug 1993 Fri (preempted)
81 14 Aug 1993 Sat 21:00 The King's Demons
82 20 Aug 1993 Fri 23:00 The King's Demons
83 21 Aug 1993 Sat 21:00 Warriors of the Deep
84 27 Aug 1993 Fri 23:00 Warriors of the Deep
85 28 Aug 1993 Sat 21:00 Frontios
86 3 Sep 1993 Fri 23:00 Frontios
87 4 Sep 1993 Sat 21:00 Resurrection of the Daleks
88 10 Sep 1993 Fri 23:00 Resurrection of the Daleks
89 11 Sep 1993 Sat 21:00 Planet of Fire
90 17 Sep 1993 Fri 23:00 Planet of Fire
91 18 Sep 1993 Sat 21:00 The Caves of Androzani
92 24 Sep 1993 Fri 23:00 The Caves of Androzani
93 25 Sep 1993 Sat 21:00 The Twin Dilemma
94 1 Oct 1993 Fri 23:00 The Twin Dilemma
95 2 Oct 1993 Sat 21:05 Attack of the Cybermen
96 8 Oct 1993 Fri 23:00 Attack of the Cybermen
97 9 Oct 1993 Sat 21:00 Vengeance on Varos
98 15 Oct 1993 Fri 23:00 Vengeance on Varos
99 16 Oct 1993 Sat 21:00 The Mark of the Rani
100 22 Oct 1993 Fri 23:00 The Mark of the Rani
23 Oct 1993 Sat (preempted)
29 Oct 1993 Fri 23:00 (preempted)
101 30 Oct 1993 Sat 21:00 Timelash
102 5 Nov 1993 Fri 23:00 Timelash
103 6 Nov 1993 Sat 21:00 Revelation of the Daleks
104 12 Nov 1993 Fri 23:00 Revelation of the Daleks
105 13 Nov 1993 Sat 16:40 The Five Doctors
106 13 Nov 1993 Sat 19:05 The Two Doctors
19 Nov 1993 Fri (preempted)
20 Nov 1993 Sat (preempted)
26 Nov 1993 Fri (preempted)
107 27 Nov 1993 Sat 21:00 The Mysterious Planet
108 3 Dec 1993 Fri 23:25 The Mysterious Planet
4 Dec 1993 Sat (preempted)
109 10 Dec 1993 Fri 23:00 Mindwarp
110 11 Dec 1993 Sat 21:00 Mindwarp
111 17 Dec 1993 Fri 23:00 Terror of the Vervoids
112 18 Dec 1993 Sat 21:00 Terror of the Vervoids
113 24 Dec 1993 Fri 23:10 The Ultimate Foe
114 25 Dec 1993 Sat 21:00 The Ultimate Foe
115 31 Dec 1993 Fri 23:00 Time and the Rani
116 1 Jan 1994 Sat 21:00 Time and the Rani
  • Incomplete