Airdates in Denmark

From BroaDWcast
Jump to: navigation, search

.

No Date Day Time Newspaper Listed Title Ep
1  8 Jun 1979 Fri 18.55 ROBOTTEN / ROBOT 4A1
2 15 Jun 1979 Fri 18.55 ROBOTTEN / ROBOT 4A2
3 22 Jun 1979 Fri 18.55 ROBOTTEN / ROBOT 4A3
4 29 Jun 1979 Fri 18.55 ROBOTTEN / ROBOT 4A4
5 16 Oct 1979 Tue 18.55 DE FREMMEDE 4J1
6 17 Oct 1979 Wed 18.55 DE FREMMEDE 4J2
7 18 Oct 1979 Thur 18.55 DE FREMMEDE 4J3
8 19 Oct 1979 Fri 18.55 DE FREMMEDE 4J4
9  1 Jan 1980 Tue 19.00 RUM-ARKEN 4C1
10  2 Jan 1980 Wed 19.00 RUM-ARKEN 4C2
11  3 Jan 1980 Thur 19.00 RUM-ARKEN 4C3
12  4 Jan 1980 Fri 19.00 RUM-ARKEN 4C4


Links