Airdates in Dallas (KERA)

From BroaDWcast
Jump to: navigation, search

no. Date Day Time Episode
1 6 Jul 1985 Sat 20:00 Robot
2 6 Jul 1985 Sat 21:30 The Ark in Space
3 6 Jul 1985 Sat 23:00 The Sontaran Experiment
4 13 Jul 1985 Sat Genesis of the Daleks
5 20 Jul 1985 Sat Revenge of the Cybermen
6 27 Jul 1985 Sat Terror of the Zygons
7 3 Aug 1985 Sat Planet of Evil
8 10 Aug 1985 Sat Pyramids of Mars
9 17 Aug 1985 Sat The Android Invasion
10 24 Aug 1985 Sat The Brain of Morbius
11 31 Aug 1985 Sat The Seeds of Doom
12 7 Sep 1985 Sat The Masque of Mandragora
13 14 Sep 1985 Sat The Hand of Fear
14 21 Sep 1985 Sat The Deadly Assassin
15 28 Sep 1985 Sat The Face of Evil
16 5 Oct 1985 Sat The Robots of Death
17 12 Oct 1985 Sat The Talons of Weng-Chiang
18 19 Oct 1985 Sat Horror of Fang Rock
19 26 Oct 1985 Sat The Invisible Enemy
20 2 Nov 1985 Sat Image of the Fendahl
21 9 Nov 1985 Sat The Sun Makers
22 16 Nov 1985 Sat Underworld
23 23 Nov 1985 Sat The Invasion of Time
24 30 Nov 1985 Sat The Ribos Operation
25 7 Dec 1985 Sat The Pirate Planet
26 14 Dec 1985 Sat The Stones of Blood
27 21 Dec 1985 Sat The Androids of Tara
28 28 Dec 1985 Sat The Power of Kroll
29 4 Jan 1986 Sat The Armageddon Factor
30 11 Jan 1986 Sat 22:00 Destiny of the Daleks
31 18 Jan 1986 Sat 22:00 City of Death
32 25 Jan 1986 Sat 22:00 The Creature from the Pit
33 1 Feb 1986 Sat 22:00 Nightmare of Eden
8 Feb 1986 Sat
15 Feb 1986 Sat
22 Feb 1986 Sat
1 Mar 1986 Sat
8 Mar 1986 Sat
15 Mar 1986 Sat
22 Mar 1986 Sat
29 Mar 1986 Sat
5 Apr 1986 Sat
12 Apr 1986 Sat
19 Apr 1986 Sat
26 Apr 1986 Sat
3 May 1986 Sat
10 May 1986 Sat
17 May 1986 Sat
24 May 1986 Sat
31 May 1986 Sat
7 Jun 1986 Sat
14 Jun 1986 Sat 22:30 The Brain of Morbius
21 Jun 1986 Sat 22:00 The Seeds of Doom
28 Jun 1986 Sat 22:00 The Masque of Mandragora
5 Jul 1986 Sat 22:00 The Hand of Fear
12 Jul 1986 Sat 22:00 The Deadly Assassin
19 Jul 1986 Sat 22:00 The Face of Evil
26 Jul 1986 Sat 22:00 The Robots of Death
2 Aug 1986 Sat 22:00 The Talons of Weng-Chiang
9 Aug 1986 Sat 22:00 Horror of Fang Rock
16 Aug 1986 Sat 22:00 The Invisible Enemy
23 Aug 1986 Sat 22:00 Image of the Fendahl
30 Aug 1986 Sat 22:00 The Sun Makers
6 Sep 1986 Sat 22:00 Underworld
13 Sep 1986 Sat 22:00 The Invasion of Time
20 Sep 1986 Sat 22:00 The Ribos Operation
27 Sep 1986 Sat 22:00 The Pirate Planet
4 Oct 1986 Sat 22:00 The Stones of Blood
11 Oct 1986 Sat 22:00 The Androids of Tara
18 Oct 1986 Sat 22:00 The Power of Kroll
25 Oct 1986 Sat 22:00 The Armageddon Factor
1 Nov 1986 Sat 22:00 Destiny of the Daleks
8 Nov 1986 Sat 22:00 City of Death
15 Nov 1986 Sat 22:00 The Creature from the Pit
22 Nov 1986 Sat 22:00 Nightmare of Eden
29 Nov 1986 Sat 22:00 The Horns of Nimon
6 Dec 1986 Sat 22:00 The Leisure Hive
13 Dec 1986 Sat 22:00 Meglos
20 Dec 1986 Sat 22:00 Full Circle
27 Dec 1986 Sat 22:00 State of Decay
3 Jan 1987 Sat 22:00 Warriors' Gate
10 Jan 1987 Sat 22:30 The Keeper of Traken
17 Jan 1987 Sat 22:00 Logopolis
24 Jan 1987 Sat 22:00 Castrovalva
31 Jan 1987 Sat 22:30 Four to Doomsday
7 Feb 1987 Sat 22:00 Kinda
14 Feb 1987 Sat 22:00 The Visitation
21 Feb 1987 Sat 22:00 Black Orchid
28 Feb 1987 Sat 22:00 Earthshock
7 Mar 1987 Sat 22:00 Time-Flight
14 Mar 1987 Sat 22:00 Arc of Infinity
21 Mar 1987 Sat 22:00 Snakedance
28 Mar 1987 Sat 22:00 Mawdryn Undead
4 Apr 1987 Sat 22:00 Terminus
11 Apr 1987 Sat 22:00 Enlightenment
18 Apr 1987 Sat 22:00 The King's Demons
25 Apr 1987 Sat 22:00 Warriors of the Deep
2 May 1987 Sat 22:00 The Awakening
2 May 1987 Sat 23:00 Frontios
9 May 1987 Sat (preempted)
16 May 1987 Sat 22:00 Resurrection of the Daleks
23 May 1987 Sat 22:00 Planet of Fire
30 May 1987 Sat (preempted)
6 Jun 1987 Sat (preempted)
13 Jun 1987 Sat 22:00 (preempted)
20 Jun 1987 Sat 22:00 The Caves of Androzani
27 Jun 1987 Sat 22:00
4 Jul 1987 Sat 22:00
  • Incomplete