Airdates in Columbus (WOSU)

From BroaDWcast
Jump to: navigation, search

no. Date Day Time Episode
1 5 Mar 1979 Mon 18:00 Robot 1?
2 6 Mar 1979 Tue 18:00
3 7 Mar 1979 Wed 18:00
4 8 Mar 1979 Thu 18:00
5 9 Mar 1979 Fri 18:00
6 12 Mar 1979 Mon 18:00
7 13 Mar 1979 Tue 18:00
8 14 Mar 1979 Wed 18:00
9 15 Mar 1979 Thu 18:00
10 16 Mar 1979 Fri 18:00
11 19 Mar 1979 Mon 18:00
12 20 Mar 1979 Tue 18:00
13 21 Mar 1979 Wed 18:00
14 22 Mar 1979 Thu 18:00
15 23 Mar 1979 Fri 18:00
16 26 Mar 1979 Mon 18:00
17 27 Mar 1979 Tue 18:00
18 28 Mar 1979 Wed 18:00
19 29 Mar 1979 Thu 18:00
20 30 Mar 1979 Fri 18:00
21 2 Apr 1979 Mon 18:00
22 3 Apr 1979 Tue 18:00
23 4 Apr 1979 Wed 18:00
24 5 Apr 1979 Thu 18:00
25 6 Apr 1979 Fri 18:00
26 9 Apr 1979 Mon 18:00
27 10 Apr 1979 Tue 18:00
28 11 Apr 1979 Wed 18:00
29 12 Apr 1979 Thu 18:00
30 13 Apr 1979 Fri 18:00
31 16 Apr 1979 Mon 18:00
32 17 Apr 1979 Tue 18:00
33 18 Apr 1979 Wed 18:00
34 19 Apr 1979 Thu 18:00
35 20 Apr 1979 Fri 18:00
36 23 Apr 1979 Mon 18:00
37 24 Apr 1979 Tue 18:00
38 25 Apr 1979 Wed 18:00
39 26 Apr 1979 Thu 18:00
40 27 Apr 1979 Fri 18:00
41 30 Apr 1979 Mon 18:00
42 1 May 1979 Tue 18:00
43 2 May 1979 Wed 18:00
44 3 May 1979 Thu 18:00
45 4 May 1979 Fri 18:00
46 7 May 1979 Mon 18:00
47 8 May 1979 Tue 18:00
48 9 May 1979 Wed 18:00
49 10 May 1979 Thu 18:00
50 11 May 1979 Fri 18:00
51 14 May 1979 Mon 18:00
52 15 May 1979 Tue 18:00
53 16 May 1979 Wed 18:00
54 17 May 1979 Thu 18:00
55 18 May 1979 Fri 18:00
56 21 May 1979 Mon 18:00
57 22 May 1979 Tue 18:00
58 23 May 1979 Wed 18:00
59 24 May 1979 Thu 18:00
60 25 May 1979 Fri 18:00
61 28 May 1979 Mon 18:00
62 29 May 1979 Tue 18:00
63 30 May 1979 Wed 18:00
64 31 May 1979 Thu 18:00
65 1 Jun 1979 Fri 18:00
66 4 Jun 1979 Mon 18:00
67 5 Jun 1979 Tue 18:00
68 6 Jun 1979 Wed 18:00
69 7 Jun 1979 Thu 18:00
70 8 Jun 1979 Fri 18:00
71 11 Jun 1979 Mon 18:00
72 12 Jun 1979 Tue 18:00
73 13 Jun 1979 Wed 18:00
74 14 Jun 1979 Thu 18:00
75 15 Jun 1979 Fri 18:00
76 18 Jun 1979 Mon 18:00
77 19 Jun 1979 Tue 18:00
78 20 Jun 1979 Wed 18:00
79 21 Jun 1979 Thu 18:00
80 22 Jun 1979 Fri 18:00
25 Jun 1979 Mon (preempted)
26 Jun 1979 Tue (preempted)
27 Jun 1979 Wed (preempted)
28 Jun 1979 Thu (preempted)
29 Jun 1979 Fri (preempted)
81 2 Jul 1979 Mon 18:00
82 3 Jul 1979 Tue 18:00
83 4 Jul 1979 Wed 18:00
84 5 Jul 1979 Thu 18:00
85 6 Jul 1979 Fri 18:00
86 9 Jul 1979 Mon 18:00
87 10 Jul 1979 Tue 18:00
88 11 Jul 1979 Wed 18:00
89 12 Jul 1979 Thu 18:00
90 13 Jul 1979 Fri 18:00
91 16 Jul 1979 Mon 18:00
92 17 Jul 1979 Tue 18:00
93 18 Jul 1979 Wed 18:00
94 19 Jul 1979 Thu 18:00
95 20 Jul 1979 Fri 18:00
96 23 Jul 1979 Mon 18:00
97 24 Jul 1979 Tue 18:00
98 25 Jul 1979 Wed 18:00
99 26 Jul 1979 Thu 18:00 Robot 1?
100 27 Jul 1979 Fri 18:00
101 30 Jul 1979 Mon 18:00
102 31 Jul 1979 Tue 18:00
103 1 Aug 1979 Wed 18:00
104 2 Aug 1979 Thu 18:00
105 3 Aug 1979 Fri 18:00
106 6 Aug 1979 Mon 18:00
107 7 Aug 1979 Tue 18:00
108 8 Aug 1979 Wed 18:00
109 9 Aug 1979 Thu 18:00
110 10 Aug 1979 Fri 18:00
111 13 Aug 1979 Mon 18:00
112 14 Aug 1979 Tue 18:00
113 15 Aug 1979 Wed 18:00
114 16 Aug 1979 Thu 18:00
115 17 Aug 1979 Fri 18:00
116 20 Aug 1979 Mon 18:00
117 21 Aug 1979 Tue 18:00
118 22 Aug 1979 Wed 18:00
119 23 Aug 1979 Thu 18:00
120 24 Aug 1979 Fri 18:00
121 27 Aug 1979 Mon 18:00
122 28 Aug 1979 Tue 18:00
123 29 Aug 1979 Wed 18:00
124 30 Aug 1979 Thu 18:00
125 31 Aug 1979 Fri 18:00
126 3 Sep 1979 Mon 18:00
127 4 Sep 1979 Tue 18:00
128 5 Sep 1979 Wed 18:00
129 6 Sep 1979 Thu 18:00
130 7 Sep 1979 Fri 18:00
131 10 Sep 1979 Mon 18:00
132 11 Sep 1979 Tue 18:00
133 12 Sep 1979 Wed 18:00
134 13 Sep 1979 Thu 18:00
135 14 Sep 1979 Fri 18:00
136 17 Sep 1979 Mon 18:00
137 18 Sep 1979 Tue 18:00
138 19 Sep 1979 Wed 18:00
139 20 Sep 1979 Thu 18:00
140 21 Sep 1979 Fri 18:00
141 24 Sep 1979 Mon 18:00
142 25 Sep 1979 Tue 18:00
143 26 Sep 1979 Wed 18:00
144 27 Sep 1979 Thu 18:00
145 28 Sep 1979 Fri 18:00
146 1 Oct 1979 Mon 18:00
147 2 Oct 1979 Tue 18:00
148 3 Oct 1979 Wed 18:00
149 4 Oct 1979 Thu 18:00
150 5 Oct 1979 Fri 18:00
151 8 Oct 1979 Mon 18:00
152 9 Oct 1979 Tue 18:00
153 10 Oct 1979 Wed 18:00
154 11 Oct 1979 Thu 18:00
155 12 Oct 1979 Fri 18:00
156 15 Oct 1979 Mon 18:00
157 16 Oct 1979 Tue 18:00
158 17 Oct 1979 Wed 18:00
159 18 Oct 1979 Thu 18:00
160 19 Oct 1979 Fri 18:00
161 22 Oct 1979 Mon 18:00
162 23 Oct 1979 Tue 18:00
163 24 Oct 1979 Wed 18:00
164 25 Oct 1979 Thu 18:00
165 26 Oct 1979 Fri 18:00
166 29 Oct 1979 Mon 18:00
167 30 Oct 1979 Tue 18:00
168 31 Oct 1979 Wed 18:00
169 1 Nov 1979 Thu 18:00
170 2 Nov 1979 Fri 18:00
171 5 Nov 1979 Mon 18:00
172 6 Nov 1979 Tue 18:00
173 7 Nov 1979 Wed 18:00
174 8 Nov 1979 Thu 18:00
175 9 Nov 1979 Fri 18:00
176 12 Nov 1979 Mon 18:00
177 13 Nov 1979 Tue 18:00
178 14 Nov 1979 Wed 18:00
179 15 Nov 1979 Thu 18:00
180 16 Nov 1979 Fri 18:00
181 19 Nov 1979 Mon 18:00
182 20 Nov 1979 Tue 18:00
183 21 Nov 1979 Wed 18:00
184 22 Nov 1979 Thu 18:00
185 23 Nov 1979 Fri 18:00
186 26 Nov 1979 Mon 18:00
187 27 Nov 1979 Tue 18:00
188 28 Nov 1979 Wed 18:00
189 29 Nov 1979 Thu 18:00
190 30 Nov 1979 Fri 18:00
191 3 Dec 1979 Mon 18:00
192 4 Dec 1979 Tue 18:00
193 5 Dec 1979 Wed 18:00
194 6 Dec 1979 Thu 18:00
195 7 Dec 1979 Fri 18:00
196 10 Dec 1979 Mon 18:00
197 11 Dec 1979 Tue 18:00 Robot 1?
198 12 Dec 1979 Wed 18:00
199 13 Dec 1979 Thu 18:00
200 14 Dec 1979 Fri 18:00
201 17 Dec 1979 Mon 18:00
202 18 Dec 1979 Tue 18:00
203 19 Dec 1979 Wed 18:00
204 20 Dec 1979 Thu 18:00
205 21 Dec 1979 Fri 18:00
206 24 Dec 1979 Mon 18:00
207 25 Dec 1979 Tue 18:00
208 26 Dec 1979 Wed 18:00
209 27 Dec 1979 Thu 18:00
210 28 Dec 1979 Fri 18:00
211 31 Dec 1979 Mon 18:00
212 20 Jan 1980 Sun 09:00 Robot 1-4
213 27 Jan 1980 Sun 09:00 Genesis of the Daleks 1-6
214 3 Feb 1980 Sun 09:00
215 10 Feb 1980 Sun 09:00
216 17 Feb 1980 Sun 09:00
217 24 Feb 1980 Sun 09:00
218 2 Mar 1980 Sun 09:00
219 9 Mar 1980 Sun 09:00
16 Mar 1980 Sun (preempted)
220 23 Mar 1980 Sun 09:00
221 24 Mar 1980 Mon 18:00
222 25 Mar 1980 Tue 18:00
223 26 Mar 1980 Wed 18:00
224 27 Mar 1980 Thu 18:00
225 28 Mar 1980 Fri 18:00
226 30 Mar 1980 Sun 09:00 The Talons of Weng-Chiang 1-6
227 31 Mar 1980 Mon 18:00
228 1 Apr 1980 Tue 18:00
229 2 Apr 1980 Wed 18:00
230 3 Apr 1980 Thu 18:00
231 4 Apr 1980 Fri 18:00
232 6 Apr 1980 Sun 09:00
233 7 Apr 1980 Mon 18:00
234 8 Apr 1980 Tue 18:00
235 9 Apr 1980 Wed 18:00
236 10 Apr 1980 Thu 18:00
237 11 Apr 1980 Fri 18:00
238 13 Apr 1980 Sun 09:00
239 14 Apr 1980 Mon 18:00
240 15 Apr 1980 Tue 18:00
241 16 Apr 1980 Wed 18:00
242 17 Apr 1980 Thu 18:00
243 18 Apr 1980 Fri 18:00
244 20 Apr 1980 Sun 09:00
245 21 Apr 1980 Mon 18:00
246 22 Apr 1980 Tue 18:00
247 23 Apr 1980 Wed 18:00
248 24 Apr 1980 Thu 18:00
249 25 Apr 1980 Fri 18:00
250 27 Apr 1980 Sun 09:00
251 28 Apr 1980 Mon 18:00
252 29 Apr 1980 Tue 18:00
253 30 Apr 1980 Wed 18:00
254 1 May 1980 Thu 18:00
255 2 May 1980 Fri 18:00
256 4 May 1980 Sun 09:00
257 5 May 1980 Mon 18:00
258 6 May 1980 Tue 18:00
259 7 May 1980 Wed 18:00
260 8 May 1980 Thu 18:00
261 9 May 1980 Fri 18:00
262 11 May 1980 Sun 09:00
263 12 May 1980 Mon 18:00
264 13 May 1980 Tue 18:00
265 14 May 1980 Wed 18:00
266 15 May 1980 Thu 18:00
267 16 May 1980 Fri 18:00
268 18 May 1980 Sun 09:00
269 19 May 1980 Mon 18:00
270 20 May 1980 Tue 18:00
271 21 May 1980 Wed 18:00
272 22 May 1980 Thu 18:00
273 23 May 1980 Fri 18:00
274 25 May 1980 Sun 09:00
275 26 May 1980 Mon 18:00
276 27 May 1980 Tue 18:00
277 28 May 1980 Wed 18:00
278 29 May 1980 Thu 18:00
279 30 May 1980 Fri 18:00
280 1 Jun 1980 Sun 09:00
281 2 Jun 1980 Mon 18:00
282 3 Jun 1980 Tue 18:00
283 4 Jun 1980 Wed 18:00
284 5 Jun 1980 Thu 18:00
285 6 Jun 1980 Fri 18:00
286 8 Jun 1980 Sun 09:00
287 9 Jun 1980 Mon 18:00
288 10 Jun 1980 Tue 18:00
289 11 Jun 1980 Wed 18:00
290 12 Jun 1980 Thu 18:00
291 13 Jun 1980 Fri 18:00
292 15 Jun 1980 Sun 09:00
293 16 Jun 1980 Mon 18:00
294 17 Jun 1980 Tue 18:00
295 18 Jun 1980 Wed 18:00
296 19 Jun 1980 Thu 18:00
297 20 Jun 1980 Fri 18:00
298 22 Jun 1980 Sun 09:00
299 23 Jun 1980 Mon 18:00
300 24 Jun 1980 Tue 18:00
301 25 Jun 1980 Wed 18:00
302 26 Jun 1980 Thu 18:00
303 27 Jun 1980 Fri 18:00
304 29 Jun 1980 Sun 09:00
305 30 Jun 1980 Mon 18:00
306 1 Jul 1980 Tue 18:00
307 2 Jul 1980 Wed 18:00
308 3 Jul 1980 Thu 18:00
309 4 Jul 1980 Fri 18:00
310 6 Jul 1980 Sun 09:00
311 7 Jul 1980 Mon 18:00
312 8 Jul 1980 Tue 18:00
313 9 Jul 1980 Wed 18:00
314 10 Jul 1980 Thu 18:00
315 11 Jul 1980 Fri 18:00
316 13 Jul 1980 Sun 09:00 The Sontaran Experiment 1-2
317 14 Jul 1980 Mon 18:00
318 15 Jul 1980 Tue 18:00
319 16 Jul 1980 Wed 18:00
320 17 Jul 1980 Thu 18:00
321 18 Jul 1980 Fri 18:00
322 20 Jul 1980 Sun 09:00
323 21 Jul 1980 Mon 18:00
324 22 Jul 1980 Tue 18:00
325 23 Jul 1980 Wed 18:00
326 24 Jul 1980 Thu 18:00
327 25 Jul 1980 Fri 18:00
328 27 Jul 1980 Sun 09:00
329 28 Jul 1980 Mon 18:00
330 29 Jul 1980 Tue 18:00
331 30 Jul 1980 Wed 18:00
332 31 Jul 1980 Thu 18:00
333 1 Aug 1980 Fri 18:00
334 3 Aug 1980 Sun 09:00
335 4 Aug 1980 Mon 18:00
336 5 Aug 1980 Tue 18:00
337 6 Aug 1980 Wed 18:00
338 7 Aug 1980 Thu 18:00
339 8 Aug 1980 Fri 18:00
340 10 Aug 1980 Sun 09:00
341 11 Aug 1980 Mon 18:00
342 12 Aug 1980 Tue 18:00
343 13 Aug 1980 Wed 18:00
344 14 Aug 1980 Thu 18:00
345 15 Aug 1980 Fri 18:00
346 17 Aug 1980 Sun 09:00
347 18 Aug 1980 Mon 18:00
348 19 Aug 1980 Tue 18:00
349 20 Aug 1980 Wed 18:00
350 21 Aug 1980 Thu 18:00
351 22 Aug 1980 Fri 18:00
352 24 Aug 1980 Sun 09:00
353 25 Aug 1980 Mon 18:00
354 26 Aug 1980 Tue 18:00
355 27 Aug 1980 Wed 18:00
356 28 Aug 1980 Thu 18:00
357 29 Aug 1980 Fri 18:00
358 31 Aug 1980 Sun 09:00
359 1 Sep 1980 Mon 18:00
360 2 Sep 1980 Tue 18:00
361 3 Sep 1980 Wed 18:00
362 4 Sep 1980 Thu 18:00
363 5 Sep 1980 Fri 18:00
364 7 Sep 1980 Sun 09:00
365 8 Sep 1980 Mon 18:00
366 9 Sep 1980 Tue 18:00
367 10 Sep 1980 Wed 18:00
368 11 Sep 1980 Thu 18:00
369 12 Sep 1980 Fri 18:00
370 14 Sep 1980 Sun 09:00
371 15 Sep 1980 Mon 18:00
372 16 Sep 1980 Tue 18:00
373 17 Sep 1980 Wed 18:00
374 18 Sep 1980 Thu 18:00
375 19 Sep 1980 Fri 18:00
376 21 Sep 1980 Sun 09:00
377 22 Sep 1980 Mon 18:00
378 23 Sep 1980 Tue 18:00
379 24 Sep 1980 Wed 18:00
380 25 Sep 1980 Thu 18:00
381 26 Sep 1980 Fri 18:00
382 28 Sep 1980 Sun 09:00
383 29 Sep 1980 Mon 18:00
384 30 Sep 1980 Tue 18:00
385 1 Oct 1980 Wed 18:00
386 2 Oct 1980 Thu 18:00
387 3 Oct 1980 Fri 18:00
388 5 Oct 1980 Sun 09:00
389 6 Oct 1980 Mon 18:00
390 7 Oct 1980 Tue 18:00
391 8 Oct 1980 Wed 18:00
392 9 Oct 1980 Thu 18:00
393 10 Oct 1980 Fri 18:00
394 12 Oct 1980 Sun 09:00
395 13 Oct 1980 Mon 18:00
396 14 Oct 1980 Tue 18:00
397 15 Oct 1980 Wed 18:00
398 16 Oct 1980 Thu 18:00
399 17 Oct 1980 Fri 18:00
400 19 Oct 1980 Sun 09:00
401 20 Oct 1980 Mon 18:00
402 21 Oct 1980 Tue 18:00
403 22 Oct 1980 Wed 18:00
404 23 Oct 1980 Thu 18:00
405 24 Oct 1980 Fri 18:00
406 26 Oct 1980 Sun 09:00
407 27 Oct 1980 Mon 18:00
408 28 Oct 1980 Tue 18:00
409 29 Oct 1980 Wed 18:00
410 30 Oct 1980 Thu 18:00
411 31 Oct 1980 Fri 18:00
412 2 Nov 1980 Sun 09:00
413 3 Nov 1980 Mon 18:00
414 4 Nov 1980 Tue 18:00
415 5 Nov 1980 Wed 18:00
416 6 Nov 1980 Thu 18:00
417 7 Nov 1980 Fri 18:00
418 9 Nov 1980 Sun 09:00
419 10 Nov 1980 Mon 18:00
420 11 Nov 1980 Tue 18:00
421 12 Nov 1980 Wed 18:00
422 13 Nov 1980 Thu 18:00
423 14 Nov 1980 Fri 18:00
424 16 Nov 1980 Sun 09:00
425 17 Nov 1980 Mon 18:00
426 18 Nov 1980 Tue 18:00
427 19 Nov 1980 Wed 18:00
428 20 Nov 1980 Thu 18:00
429 21 Nov 1980 Fri 18:00
430 23 Nov 1980 Sun 09:00
431 24 Nov 1980 Mon 18:00
432 25 Nov 1980 Tue 18:00
433 26 Nov 1980 Wed 18:00
434 27 Nov 1980 Thu 18:00
435 28 Nov 1980 Fri 18:00
436 30 Nov 1980 Sun 09:00
437 1 Dec 1980 Mon 18:00
438 2 Dec 1980 Tue 18:00
439 3 Dec 1980 Wed 18:00
440 4 Dec 1980 Thu 18:00
441 5 Dec 1980 Fri 18:00
7 Dec 1980 Sun (preempted)
442 8 Dec 1980 Mon 18:00
443 9 Dec 1980 Tue 18:00
444 10 Dec 1980 Wed 18:00
445 11 Dec 1980 Thu 18:00
446 12 Dec 1980 Fri 18:00
447 14 Dec 1980 Sun 09:00
448 15 Dec 1980 Mon 18:00
449 16 Dec 1980 Tue 18:00
450 17 Dec 1980 Wed 18:00
451 18 Dec 1980 Thu 18:00
452 19 Dec 1980 Fri 18:00
453 21 Dec 1980 Sun 09:00
454 22 Dec 1980 Mon 18:00
455 23 Dec 1980 Tue 18:00
456 24 Dec 1980 Wed 18:00
457 25 Dec 1980 Thu 18:00
458 26 Dec 1980 Fri 18:00
459 28 Dec 1980 Sun 09:00
460 29 Dec 1980 Mon 18:00
461 30 Dec 1980 Tue 18:00
462 31 Dec 1980 Wed 18:00
463 1 Jan 1981 Thu 18:00
464 2 Jan 1981 Fri 18:00
465 4 Jan 1981 Sun 09:00
466 5 Jan 1981 Mon 18:00
467 6 Jan 1981 Tue 18:00
468 7 Jan 1981 Wed 18:00
469 8 Jan 1981 Thu 18:00
470 9 Jan 1981 Fri 18:00
471 11 Jan 1981 Sun 09:00
472 12 Jan 1981 Mon 18:00
473 13 Jan 1981 Tue 18:00
474 14 Jan 1981 Wed 18:00
475 15 Jan 1981 Thu 18:00
476 16 Jan 1981 Fri 18:00
477 18 Jan 1981 Sun 09:00
478 19 Jan 1981 Mon 18:00
479 20 Jan 1981 Tue 18:00
480 21 Jan 1981 Wed 18:00
481 22 Jan 1981 Thu 18:00
482 23 Jan 1981 Fri 18:00
483 25 Jan 1981 Sun 09:00
484 26 Jan 1981 Mon 18:00
485 27 Jan 1981 Tue 18:00
486 28 Jan 1981 Wed 18:00
487 29 Jan 1981 Thu 18:00
488 30 Jan 1981 Fri 18:00
489 1 Feb 1981 Sun 09:00
490 2 Feb 1981 Mon 18:00
491 3 Feb 1981 Tue 18:00
492 4 Feb 1981 Wed 18:00
493 5 Feb 1981 Thu 18:00
494 6 Feb 1981 Fri 18:00
495 8 Feb 1981 Sun 09:00
496 9 Feb 1981 Mon 18:00
497 10 Feb 1981 Tue 18:00
498 11 Feb 1981 Wed 18:00
499 12 Feb 1981 Thu 18:00
500 13 Feb 1981 Fri 18:00
501 15 Feb 1981 Sun 09:00
502 16 Feb 1981 Mon 18:00
503 17 Feb 1981 Tue 18:00
504 18 Feb 1981 Wed 18:00
505 19 Feb 1981 Thu 18:00
506 20 Feb 1981 Fri 18:00
507 22 Feb 1981 Sun 09:00
508 23 Feb 1981 Mon 18:00
509 24 Feb 1981 Tue 18:00
510 25 Feb 1981 Wed 18:00
511 26 Feb 1981 Thu 18:00
512 27 Feb 1981 Fri 18:00
513 1 Mar 1981 Sun 09:00
514 2 Mar 1981 Mon 18:00
515 3 Mar 1981 Tue 18:00
516 4 Mar 1981 Wed 18:00
517 5 Mar 1981 Thu 18:00
518 6 Mar 1981 Fri 18:00
519 8 Mar 1981 Sun 09:00
520 9 Mar 1981 Mon 18:00
521 10 Mar 1981 Tue 18:00
522 11 Mar 1981 Wed 18:00
523 12 Mar 1981 Thu 18:00
524 13 Mar 1981 Fri 18:00
525 15 Mar 1981 Sun 09:00
526 16 Mar 1981 Mon 18:00
527 17 Mar 1981 Tue 18:00
528 18 Mar 1981 Wed 18:00
529 19 Mar 1981 Thu 18:00
530 20 Mar 1981 Fri 18:00
531 22 Mar 1981 Sun 09:00
532 23 Mar 1981 Mon 18:00
533 24 Mar 1981 Tue 18:00
534 25 Mar 1981 Wed 18:00
535 26 Mar 1981 Thu 18:00
536 27 Mar 1981 Fri 18:00
537 30 Mar 1981 Mon 18:00
538 31 Mar 1981 Tue 18:00
539 1 Apr 1981 Wed 18:00
540 2 Apr 1981 Thu 18:00
541 3 Apr 1981 Fri 18:00
542 6 Apr 1981 Mon 18:00
543 7 Apr 1981 Tue 18:00
544 8 Apr 1981 Wed 18:00
545 9 Apr 1981 Thu 18:00
546 10 Apr 1981 Fri 18:00
547 13 Apr 1981 Mon 18:00
548 14 Apr 1981 Tue 18:00
549 15 Apr 1981 Wed 18:00
550 16 Apr 1981 Thu 18:00
551 17 Apr 1981 Fri 18:00
552 20 Apr 1981 Mon 18:00
553 21 Apr 1981 Tue 18:00
554 22 Apr 1981 Wed 18:00
555 23 Apr 1981 Thu 18:00
556 24 Apr 1981 Fri 18:00
557 27 Apr 1981 Mon 18:00
558 28 Apr 1981 Tue 18:00
559 29 Apr 1981 Wed 18:00
560 30 Apr 1981 Thu 18:00
561 1 May 1981 Fri 18:00
562 4 May 1981 Mon 18:00
563 5 May 1981 Tue 18:00
564 6 May 1981 Wed 18:00
565 7 May 1981 Thu 18:00
566 8 May 1981 Fri 18:00
567 11 May 1981 Mon 18:00
568 12 May 1981 Tue 18:00
569 13 May 1981 Wed 18:00
570 14 May 1981 Thu 18:00
571 15 May 1981 Fri 18:00
572 18 May 1981 Mon 18:00
573 19 May 1981 Tue 18:00
574 20 May 1981 Wed 18:00
575 21 May 1981 Thu 18:00
576 22 May 1981 Fri 18:00
577 25 May 1981 Mon 18:00
578 26 May 1981 Tue 18:00
579 27 May 1981 Wed 18:00
580 28 May 1981 Thu 18:00
581 29 May 1981 Fri 18:00
582 1 Jun 1981 Mon 18:00
583 2 Jun 1981 Tue 18:00
584 3 Jun 1981 Wed 18:00
585 4 Jun 1981 Thu 18:00
586 5 Jun 1981 Fri 18:00
587 8 Jun 1981 Mon 18:00
588 9 Jun 1981 Tue 18:00
589 10 Jun 1981 Wed 18:00
590 11 Jun 1981 Thu 18:00
591 12 Jun 1981 Fri 18:00
592 15 Jun 1981 Mon 18:00
593 16 Jun 1981 Tue 18:00
594 17 Jun 1981 Wed 18:00
595 18 Jun 1981 Thu 18:00
596 19 Jun 1981 Fri 18:00
597 22 Jun 1981 Mon 18:00
598 23 Jun 1981 Tue 18:00
599 24 Jun 1981 Wed 18:00
600 25 Jun 1981 Thu 18:00
601 26 Jun 1981 Fri 18:00
602 29 Jun 1981 Mon 18:00
603 30 Jun 1981 Tue 18:00
604 1 Jul 1981 Wed 18:00
605 2 Jul 1981 Thu 18:00
606 3 Jul 1981 Fri 18:00
607 6 Jul 1981 Mon 18:00
608 7 Jul 1981 Tue 18:00
609 8 Jul 1981 Wed 18:00
610 9 Jul 1981 Thu 18:00
611 10 Jul 1981 Fri 18:00
612 13 Jul 1981 Mon 18:00
613 14 Jul 1981 Tue 18:00
614 15 Jul 1981 Wed 18:00
615 16 Jul 1981 Thu 18:00
616 17 Jul 1981 Fri 18:00
617 20 Jul 1981 Mon 18:00
618 21 Jul 1981 Tue 18:00
619 22 Jul 1981 Wed 18:00
620 23 Jul 1981 Thu 18:00
621 24 Jul 1981 Fri 18:00
622 27 Jul 1981 Mon 18:00
623 28 Jul 1981 Tue 18:00
624 29 Jul 1981 Wed 18:00
625 30 Jul 1981 Thu 18:00
626 31 Jul 1981 Fri 18:00
627 3 Aug 1981 Mon 18:00
628 4 Aug 1981 Tue 18:00
629 5 Aug 1981 Wed 18:00
630 6 Aug 1981 Thu 18:00
631 7 Aug 1981 Fri 18:00
632 10 Aug 1981 Mon 18:00
633 11 Aug 1981 Tue 18:00
634 12 Aug 1981 Wed 18:00
635 13 Aug 1981 Thu 18:00
636 14 Aug 1981 Fri 18:00
637 17 Aug 1981 Mon 18:00
638 18 Aug 1981 Tue 18:00
639 19 Aug 1981 Wed 18:00
640 20 Aug 1981 Thu 18:00
641 21 Aug 1981 Fri 18:00
642 24 Aug 1981 Mon 18:00
643 25 Aug 1981 Tue 18:00
644 26 Aug 1981 Wed 18:00
645 27 Aug 1981 Thu 18:00
646 28 Aug 1981 Fri 18:00
647 31 Aug 1981 Mon 18:00
648 1 Sep 1981 Tue 18:00
649 2 Sep 1981 Wed 18:00
650 3 Sep 1981 Thu 18:00
651 4 Sep 1981 Fri 18:00
652 7 Sep 1981 Mon 18:00
653 8 Sep 1981 Tue 18:00
654 9 Sep 1981 Wed 18:00
655 10 Sep 1981 Thu 18:00
656 11 Sep 1981 Fri 18:00
  • Incomplete
  • Information in italics is assumed.