Airdates in Bermuda

From BroaDWcast
Jump to: navigation, search

.

No Date Day Time Newspaper Listed Title Ep
1 13 Dec 1965 Mon 6.30 AN UNEARTHLY CHILD A1
2 20 Dec 1965 Mon 6.30 N/S A2
3 27 Dec 1965 Mon 6.30 N/S A3
4  3 Jan 1966 Mon 6.30 N/S A4
5 10 Jan 1966 Mon 6.30 N/S B1
6 17 Jan 1966 Mon 6.30 N/S B2
7 24 Jan 1966 Mon 6.30 N/S B3
8 31 Jan 1966 Mon 6.30 N/S B4
9  7 Feb 1966 Mon 6.30 N/S B5
10 14 Feb 1966 Mon 6.30 N/S B6
11 21 Feb 1966 Mon 6.30 N/S B7
12 28 Feb 1966 Mon 6.30 N/S C1
13  7 Mar 1966 Mon 6.30 N/S C2
14 14 Mar 1966 Mon 6.30 N/S D1
15 21 Mar 1966 Mon 6.30 N/S D2
16 28 Mar 1966 Mon 6.30 N/S D3
17  4 Apr 1966 Mon 6.30 N/S D4
18 11 Apr 1966 Mon 6.30 N/S D5
19 18 Apr 1966 Mon 6.30 N/S D6
20 25 Apr 1966 Mon 6.30 N/S D7
21  2 May 1966 Mon 6.30 N/S E1
22  9 May 1966 Mon 6.30 N/S E2
23 16 May 1966 Mon 6.30 N/S E3
24 23 May 1966 Mon 6.30 N/S E4
25 30 May 1966 Mon 6.30 N/S E5
26  6 Jun 1966 Mon 6.30 N/S E6


Links