Airdates in Bangladesh

From BroaDWcast
Jump to: navigation, search
No Date Day Time Newspaper Listed Title Ep Notes
27 May 1980 Tue 17.40 FILM SHOW: EXERCISE WITH GLORIA
 3 Jun 1980 Tue 17.40 FILM SHOW
10 Jun 1980 Tue 18.45 FILM
17 Jun 1980 Tue 18.45 FILM SHOW
24 Jun 1980 Tue 18.45 FILM SHOW
 1 Jul 1980 Tue 18.40 FILM SHOW
1  8 Jul 1980 Tue 18.40 FILM SHOW DR WHO AAA1 1
2 15 Jul 1980 Tue 18.40 FILM DR WHO AAA2
3 22 Jul 1980 Tue 19.10 FILM DR WHO AAA3
4 29 Jul 1980 Tue 19.10 FILM SHOW: DR HU (sic) AAA4
5  5 Aug 1980 Tue 19.10 FILM SHOW DR WHO CCC1
6 12 Aug 1980 Tue 18.20 CHILDREN'S PROGRAMME 6.20-7.05 / VARIETY SHOW 7.05-7.30 CCC2 2
7 19 Aug 1980 Tue 18.40 FILM SHOW DR WHO CCC3
8 26 Aug 1980 Tue 18.40 FILM SHOW DR WHO CCC4
9  2 Sep 1980 Tue 18.40 FILM DR WHO CCC5
10  9 Sep 1980 Tue 18.40 FILM SHOW DR HU (sic) CCC6
11 16 Sep 1980 Tue 18.40 FILM SHOW CCC7
12 23 Sep 1980 Tue 18.45 FILM DR WHO DDD1
13 30 Sep 1980 Tue 18.45 FILM SHOW DR WHO DDD2
14  1 Oct 1980 Wed 18.15 FILM SHOW DR WHO DDD3
15  8 Oct 1980 Wed 18.15 FILM DR WHO DDD4
16 15 Oct 1980 Wed 18.15 FILM DR WHO DDD5
17 22 Oct 1980 Wed 18.15 FILM DR WHO DDD6
18 29 Oct 1980 Wed 18.15 FILM DOCTOR WHO DDD7
19  5 Nov 1980 Wed 18.15 FILM DR WHO EEE1
20 12 Nov 1980 Wed 18.15 FILM DOCTOR WHO EEE2
21 19 Nov 1980 Wed 18.15 FILM SHOW EEE3
22 26 Nov 1980 Wed 18.15 FILM DR WHO EEE4
23  3 Dec 1980 Wed 18.15 FILM SHOW DR WHO GGG1
24 10 Dec 1980 Wed 18.15 FILM SHOW GGG2
17 Dec 1980 Wed Pre-empted by Victory Day celebration and religious programming
25 24 Dec 1980 Wed 18.15 FILM SHOW DR WHO GGG3
26 31 Dec 1980 Wed 18.15 FILM DR WHO GGG4
  1. this is the first listing which says DR WHO - but it's possible the series started between 3 June and 8 July
  2. listings say Children's Programme 6.20 to 7.05, followed by Variety Show from 7.05 to 7.30; Doctor Who might have screened (we assume it did)