Airdates in Bahamas

From BroaDWcast
Jump to: navigation, search
No Date Day Time Newspaper Listed Title Ep Notes
1 26 Jun 1986 Thu 18.30 N/S 1
2  3 Jul 1986 Thu 18.30 N/S
3 10 Jul 1986 Thu 18.30 N/S
4 17 Jul 1986 Thu 18.30 N/S
5 24 Jul 1986 Thu 18.30 N/S
6 31 Jul 1986 Thu 18.30 N/S
7  7 Aug 1986 Thu 18.30 N/S
8 14 Aug 1986 Thu 18.30 N/S
9 21 Aug 1986 Thu 18.30 N/S
10 28 Aug 1986 Thu 18.30 N/S
11  4 Sep 1986 Thu 18.30 N/S
12 11 Sep 1986 Thu 18.30 N/S
13 18 Sep 1986 Thu 18.30 N/S
14 25 Sep 1986 Thu 18.30 N/S
15  2 Oct 1986 Thu 18.30 N/S
16  9 Oct 1986 Thu 18.30 N/S
17 16 Oct 1986 Thu 18.30 N/S
18 23 Oct 1986 Thu 18.30 N/S
19 30 Oct 1986 Thu 18.30 N/S
20  6 Nov 1986 Thu 18.30 N/S
21 13 Nov 1986 Thu 18.30 N/S 1
  1. We have no idea what aired between these two dates!

Links