Airdates in Anchorage (KIMO)

From BroaDWcast
Jump to: navigation, search

no. Date Day Time Episode
1 4 Jun 1973 Mon 17:00
2 5 Jun 1973 Tue 17:00
3 6 Jun 1973 Wed 17:00
4 7 Jun 1973 Thu 17:00
5 8 Jun 1973 Fri 17:00
6 11 Jun 1973 Mon 17:00
7 12 Jun 1973 Tue 17:00
8 13 Jun 1973 Wed 17:00
9 14 Jun 1973 Thu 17:00
10 15 Jun 1973 Fri 17:00
11 18 Jun 1973 Mon 17:00
12 19 Jun 1973 Tue 17:00
13 20 Jun 1973 Wed 17:00
14 21 Jun 1973 Thu 17:00
15 22 Jun 1973 Fri 17:00
16 25 Jun 1973 Mon 17:00
17 26 Jun 1973 Tue 17:00
18 27 Jun 1973 Wed 17:00
19 28 Jun 1973 Thu 17:00
20 29 Jun 1973 Fri 17:00
21 2 Jul 1973 Mon 17:00
22 3 Jul 1973 Tue 17:00
23 4 Jul 1973 Wed 17:00
24 5 Jul 1973 Thu 17:00
25 6 Jul 1973 Fri 17:00
26 9 Jul 1973 Mon 17:00
27 10 Jul 1973 Tue 17:00
28 11 Jul 1973 Wed 17:00
29 12 Jul 1973 Thu 17:00
30 13 Jul 1973 Fri 17:00
31 16 Jul 1973 Mon 17:00
32 17 Jul 1973 Tue 17:00
33 18 Jul 1973 Wed 17:00
34 19 Jul 1973 Thu 17:00
35 20 Jul 1973 Fri 17:00
36 23 Jul 1973 Mon 17:00
37 24 Jul 1973 Tue 17:00
38 25 Jul 1973 Wed 17:00
39 26 Jul 1973 Thu 17:00
40 27 Jul 1973 Fri 17:00
41 30 Jul 1973 Mon 17:00
42 31 Jul 1973 Tue 17:00
43 1 Aug 1973 Wed 17:00
44 2 Aug 1973 Thu 17:00
45 3 Aug 1973 Fri 17:00
46 6 Aug 1973 Mon 17:00
47 7 Aug 1973 Tue 17:00
48 8 Aug 1973 Wed 17:00
49 9 Aug 1973 Thu 17:00
50 10 Aug 1973 Fri 17:00
51 13 Aug 1973 Mon 17:00
52 14 Aug 1973 Tue 17:00
53 15 Aug 1973 Wed 17:00
54 16 Aug 1973 Thu 17:00
55 17 Aug 1973 Fri 17:00
56 20 Aug 1973 Mon 17:00
57 21 Aug 1973 Tue 17:00
58 22 Aug 1973 Wed 17:00
59 23 Aug 1973 Thu 17:00
60 24 Aug 1973 Fri 17:00
61 27 Aug 1973 Mon 17:00
62 28 Aug 1973 Tue 17:00
63 29 Aug 1973 Wed 17:00
64 30 Aug 1973 Thu 17:00
65 31 Aug 1973 Fri 17:00
3 Sep 1973 Mon (preempted for the Jerry Lewis telethon)
67 4 Sep 1973 Tue 17:00
68 5 Sep 1973 Wed 17:00
69 6 Sep 1973 Thu 17:00
70 7 Sep 1973 Fri 17:00
71 10 Sep 1973 Mon 17:00
72 11 Sep 1973 Tue 17:00
73 12 Sep 1973 Wed 17:00
74 13 Sep 1973 Thu 17:00
75 14 Sep 1973 Fri 17:00
17 Sep 1973 Mon 17:00 (preempted?)
18 Sep 1973 Tue 17:00 (preempted?)
19 Sep 1973 Wed 17:00 (preempted?)
20 Sep 1973 Thu 17:00 (preempted?)
21 Sep 1973 Fri 17:00 (preempted?)
24 Sep 1973 Mon 17:00 (preempted?)
25 Sep 1973 Tue 17:00 (preempted?)
26 Sep 1973 Wed 17:00 (preempted?)
27 Sep 1973 Thu 17:00 (preempted?)
28 Sep 1973 Fri 17:00 (preempted?)
12 Nov 1973 Mon 17:00
13 Nov 1973 Tue 17:00
14 Nov 1973 Wed 17:00
15 Nov 1973 Thu 17:00
16 Nov 1973 Fri 17:00
19 Nov 1973 Mon 17:00
20 Nov 1973 Tue 17:00
21 Nov 1973 Wed 17:00
22 Nov 1973 Thu 17:00
23 Nov 1973 Fri 17:00
26 Nov 1973 Mon 17:00
27 Nov 1973 Tue 17:00
28 Nov 1973 Wed 17:00
29 Nov 1973 Thu 17:00
30 Nov 1973 Fri 17:00
3 Dec 1973 Mon 17:00
4 Dec 1973 Tue 17:00
5 Dec 1973 Wed 17:00
6 Dec 1973 Thu 17:00
7 Dec 1973 Fri 17:00
10 Dec 1973 Mon 17:00
11 Dec 1973 Tue 17:00
12 Dec 1973 Wed 17:00
13 Dec 1973 Thu 17:00
14 Dec 1973 Fri 17:00
17 Dec 1973 Mon 17:00
18 Dec 1973 Tue 17:00
19 Dec 1973 Wed 17:00
20 Dec 1973 Thu 17:00
21 Dec 1973 Fri 17:00
24 Dec 1973 Mon 17:00
25 Dec 1973 Tue
26 Dec 1973 Wed 17:00
27 Dec 1973 Thu 17:00
28 Dec 1973 Fri 17:00
31 Dec 1973 Mon (preempted)
1 Jan 1974 Tue (preempted)
2 Jan 1974 Wed 17:00
3 Jan 1974 Thu 17:00
4 Jan 1974 Fri 17:00
7 Jan 1974 Mon 17:00
8 Jan 1974 Tue 17:00
9 Jan 1974 Wed 17:00
10 Jan 1974 Thu 17:00
11 Jan 1974 Fri 17:00
14 Jan 1974 Mon 17:00
15 Jan 1974 Tue 17:00
16 Jan 1974 Wed 17:00
17 Jan 1974 Thu 17:00
18 Jan 1974 Fri 17:00
21 Jan 1974 Mon 17:00
22 Jan 1974 Tue 17:00
23 Jan 1974 Wed (preempted)
24 Jan 1974 Thu 17:00
25 Jan 1974 Fri 17:00
28 Jan 1974 Mon 17:00
29 Jan 1974 Tue 17:00
30 Jan 1974 Wed 17:00
31 Jan 1974 Thu 17:00
1 Feb 1974 Fri 17:00
4 Feb 1974 Mon 17:00
5 Feb 1974 Tue 17:00
6 Feb 1974 Wed 17:00
7 Feb 1974 Thu 17:00
8 Feb 1974 Fri 17:00
11 Feb 1974 Mon 17:00
12 Feb 1974 Tue 17:00
13 Feb 1974 Wed 17:00
14 Feb 1974 Thu 17:00
15 Feb 1974 Fri 17:00
18 Feb 1974 Mon 17:00
19 Feb 1974 Tue 17:00
20 Feb 1974 Wed 17:00
21 Feb 1974 Thu 17:00
22 Feb 1974 Fri 17:00
25 Feb 1974 Mon 17:00
26 Feb 1974 Tue 17:00
27 Feb 1974 Wed 17:00
28 Feb 1974 Thu 17:00
1 Mar 1974 Fri 17:00
4 Mar 1974 Mon 17:00
5 Mar 1974 Tue 17:00
6 Mar 1974 Wed 17:00
7 Mar 1974 Thu 17:00
8 Mar 1974 Fri 17:00
11 Mar 1974 Mon 17:00
12 Mar 1974 Tue 17:00
13 Mar 1974 Wed (preempted)
14 Mar 1974 Thu 17:00
15 Mar 1974 Fri 17:00
18 Mar 1974 Mon 17:00
19 Mar 1974 Tue 17:00
20 Mar 1974 Wed 17:00
21 Mar 1974 Thu 17:00
22 Mar 1974 Fri 17:00
25 Mar 1974 Mon 17:00
26 Mar 1974 Tue 17:00
27 Mar 1974 Wed 17:00
28 Mar 1974 Thu 17:00
29 Mar 1974 Fri 17:00
1 Apr 1974 Mon 17:00
2 Apr 1974 Tue 17:00
3 Apr 1974 Wed (preempted)
4 Apr 1974 Thu 17:00
5 Apr 1974 Fri 17:00