Airdates in Algeria

From BroaDWcast
Jump to: navigation, search

.

No Date Day Time Newspaper Listed Title Ep Notes
1 31 Dec 1973 Mon 19.30 SUZANE (1ere partie) A1
2  1 Jan 1974 Tue 19.30 LA PLANETE (2eme partie) B1
3  2 Jan 1974 Wed 19.30 LES SURVIVANTS (3eme partie) B2
4  3 Jan 1974 Thu 19.30 L'EVASION (4eme partie) B3
5  4 Jan 1974 Fri no paper B4
6  5 Jan 1974 Sat 19.00 LA MOBILISATION (6e partie) B5
7  6 Jan 1974 Sun 19.30 LE MALHEUR (7eme partie) B6
8  7 Jan 1974 Mon 19.30 LE SAUVETAGE (8eme partie) B7
9  8 Jan 1974 Tue 19.35 LA DESTRUCTION (9eme partie) C1
10  9 Jan 1974 Wed 18.35 LE DESASTRE (10eme partie) C2
11 10 Jan 1974 Thu 19.35 LA MER MORTE (11eme partie) E1
12 11 Jan 1974 Fri 19.15 L'ARAIGNEE (12eme partie) E2
12 Jan 1974 Sat 19.05 LA FORET BRUYANTE (13e p) 1
13 Jan 1974 Sun 19.35 LA TERREUR (14eme partie) 2
13 14 Jan 1974 Mon 19.30 LA FORET BRUYANTE (13e p) E3
14 15 Jan 1974 Tue 19.30 LA TERREUR (14eme partie) E4
15 16 Jan 1974 Wed 18.45 LA SENTENCE DE MORT (15p) E5 3
16 17 Jan 1974 Thu 19.30 LES YEUX DE MAURINIUS (16e partie) E6
17 18 Jan 1974 Fri 19.15 LE TEMPLE (17eme partie) F1
18 19 Jan 1974 Sat 19.10 LES SOLDATS DE LA MORT F2
19 20 Jan 1974 Sun 19.30 LE SACRIFICE (19eme partie) F3
20 21 Jan 1974 Mon 19.30 JOURS SOMBRES (20eme partie) F4
21 22 Jan 1974 Tue 19.30 ETRANGERS DANS L'ESPACE (21eme partie) G1
22 23 Jan 1974 Wed 19.30 VARIATIONS (22eme partie) G2
23 24 Jan 1974 Thu 19.30 DANGER (23eme partie) G3
24 25 Jan 1974 Fri 17.55 LA RAGE ETEINTE G4 4
25 26 Jan 1974 Sat 19.05 N/S G5
26 27 Jan 1974 Sun 19.15 (26eme partie) LA PLANETE DES GEANTS G6 5
27 28 Jan 1974 Mon 19.25 LA PLANETE DES GEANTS (27eme partie) J1
28 29 Jan 1974 Tue 19.15 LA PLANETE DES GEANTS (27eme partie) J2 6
29 30 Jan 1974 Wed no paper J3
30 31 Jan 1974 Thu no TV listings K1
31  1 Feb 1974 Fri 19.00 LES DALEKS (31eme partie) K2
32  2 Feb 1974 Sat 19.00 LE JOUR DU RETOUR (32eme partie) K3
33  3 Feb 1974 Sun no TV listings K4
34  4 Feb 1974 Mon 19.25 (34 partie) THE ALKING ALLY K5 7
35  5 Feb 1974 Tue 19.15 (35eme partie) K6
36  6 Feb 1974 Wed 19.15 L'ENNEMI L1
37  7 Feb 1974 Thu 19.25 MESURES DESESPEREES L2
  1. must have been pre-empted
  2. must have been pre-empted
  3. could be mis-print - should be La Sentence de la Mort
  4. It appears that the word Rage is a mis-print of Race; The Extinct Race makes better sense of the title in the context of the storyline
  5. could be mis-print - should be The Sensorites part 6
  6. mis-print - episode number should be 28eme
  7. mis-print - a variant of the English title (minus the W from Waking) has been listed instead


Links