Airdates in Akron (WNEO)

From BroaDWcast
Jump to: navigation, search

no. Date Day Time Episode
1 11 Jul 1985 Thu 22:00 Robot
2 18 Jul 1985 Thu 22:00 The Ark in Space
3 25 Jul 1985 Thu 22:00 The Sontaran Experiment
4 1 Aug 1985 Thu 22:00 Genesis of the Daleks
5 8 Aug 1985 Thu 22:00 Revenge of the Cybermen
6 15 Aug 1985 Thu 22:00 Terror of the Zygons
7 22 Aug 1985 Thu 22:15 Planet of Evil
8 29 Aug 1985 Thu 22:15 Pyramids of Mars
9 5 Sep 1985 Thu 22:00 The Android Invasion
10 12 Sep 1985 Thu 22:00 The Brain of Morbius
11 19 Sep 1985 Thu 22:00 The Seeds of Doom
12 26 Sep 1985 Thu 22:00 The Masque of Mandragora
13 3 Oct 1985 Thu 22:00 The Hand of Fear
14 10 Oct 1985 Thu 22:00 The Deadly Assassin
15 17 Oct 1985 Thu 22:00 The Face of Evil
16 24 Oct 1985 Thu 22:00 The Robots of Death
17 31 Oct 1985 Thu 22:00 The Talons of Weng-Chiang
18 7 Nov 1985 Thu 22:00 Horror of Fang Rock
19 14 Nov 1985 Thu 22:00 The Invisible Enemy
20 21 Nov 1985 Thu 22:00 Image of the Fendahl
21 28 Nov 1985 Thu 22:00 The Sun Makers
22 5 Dec 1985 Thu 22:00 Underworld
23 12 Dec 1985 Thu 22:00 The Invasion of Time
24 19 Dec 1985 Thu 22:00 The Ribos Operation
25 26 Dec 1985 Thu 22:00 The Pirate Planet
26 2 Jan 1986 Thu 22:00 The Stones of Blood
27 9 Jan 1986 Thu 22:00 The Androids of Tara
28 16 Jan 1986 Thu 22:00 The Power of Kroll
29 23 Jan 1986 Thu 22:00 The Armageddon Factor
30 30 Jan 1986 Thu 22:00 Destiny of the Daleks
31 6 Feb 1986 Thu 22:00 City of Death
32 13 Feb 1986 Thu 22:00 The Creature from the Pit
33 20 Feb 1986 Thu 22:00 Nightmare of Eden
34 27 Feb 1986 Thu 22:00 The Horns of Nimon
35 6 Mar 1986 Thu 22:30 The Leisure Hive
36 13 Mar 1986 Thu 22:00 Meglos
37 20 Mar 1986 Thu 22:00 Full Circle
38 27 Mar 1986 Thu 22:00 State of Decay
39 3 Apr 1986 Thu 22:00 Warriors' Gate
40 10 Apr 1986 Thu 22:00 The Keeper of Traken
41 17 Apr 1986 Thu 22:00 Logopolis
42 24 Apr 1986 Thu 22:00 Robot
43 1 May 1986 Thu 22:00 The Ark in Space
44 8 May 1986 Thu 22:00 The Sontaran Experiment
45 15 May 1986 Thu 22:00 Genesis of the Daleks
46 22 May 1986 Thu 22:00 Revenge of the Cybermen
47 29 May 1986 Thu 22:00 Terror of the Zygons
48 5 Jun 1986 Thu 22:00 Planet of Evil
49 12 Jun 1986 Thu 22:00 Pyramids of Mars
50 19 Jun 1986 Thu 22:00 The Android Invasion
51 26 Jun 1986 Thu 22:00 The Brain of Morbius
  • Information in italics is assumed.