Airdates in Aden

From BroaDWcast
Jump to: navigation, search

.

No Date Day Time Newspaper Listed Title Ep Notes
1  4 Jul 1965 Sun paper missing A1
2 11 Jul 1965 Sun paper missing A2
3 18 Jul 1965 Sun 7.25 Dr Who (No 3) A3
4 25 Jul 1965 Sun paper missing A4
5  1 Aug 1965 Sun 7.25 Dr Who (No 5) B1
6  8 Aug 1965 Sun paper missing B2
7 15 Aug 1965 Sun paper missing B3
8 22 Aug 1965 Sun paper missing B4
9 29 Aug 1965 Sun paper missing B5
10  5 Sep 1965 Sun 7.25 Dr Who (No 10) B6
11 12 Sep 1965 Sun 7.25 Dr Who (No 11) B7
12 19 Sep 1965 Sun 7.25 Dr Who (C7) C1 1
13 26 Sep 1965 Sun 7.25 Dr Who C2
14  3 Oct 1965 Sun 6.40 Dr Who (Prog D Part 1) D1
15 10 Oct 1965 Sun 6.40 Dr Who (Prog D par 2) D2 2
16 17 Oct 1965 Sun no TV listings D3
17 24 Oct 1965 Sun 6.40 Dr Who D4
18 31 Oct 1965 Sun no TV listings D5
19  7 Nov 1965 Sun 6.40 Dr Who (Prag D Part 6) D6 3
20 14 Nov 1965 Sun paper missing D7
21 21 Nov 1965 Sun 6.40 Dr Who (Prag D Part 8) E1 4
22 28 Nov 1965 Sun 6.40 Dr Who (Prag D Part 9) E2 5
23  5 Dec 1965 Sun 6.40 Dr Who (Prag E Part 3) E3 3
24 12 Dec 1965 Sun 6.40 Dr Who (Prag E Part 4) E4 3
25 19 Dec 1965 Sun 6.40 Dr Who (Prag E Part 5) E5 3
26 26 Dec 1965 Sun 9.40 Dr Who E6
27  2 Jan 1966 Sun 9.40 Dr Who F1
28  9 Jan 1966 Sun 9.40 Dr Who F2
29 16 Jan 1966 Sun 9.40 Dr Who F3
30 23 Jan 1966 Sun 6.40 Dr Who F4
31 30 Jan 1966 Sun paper missing G1
32  6 Feb 1966 Sun 6.40 Dr Who G2
33 13 Feb 1966 Sun 6.40 Dr Who: PROG G Pt 3 G3
34 20 Feb 1966 Sun 6.40 Dr Who: PROG G Pt 4 G4
35 27 Feb 1966 Sun 6.40 Dr Who: PROG G Pt 5 G5
36  6 Mar 1966 Sun 6.40 Dr Who: PROG G Pt 6 Desperate Venture G6
37 13 Mar 1966 Sun 6.40 Dr Who PROG H Pt 1 A Land of Fear H1
38 20 Mar 1966 Sun 6.40 Dr Who PROG H Pt 2 "Guests of the Guillotine" H2 6
39 27 Mar 1966 Sun 6.40 Dr Who PROG H Pt 3 " A Change of Identity" H3
40  3 Apr 1966 Sun 6.40 Dr Who H4
41 10 Apr 1966 Sun 6.40 Dr Who H5
42 17 Apr 1966 Sun 6.40 Dr Who H6
43 24 Apr 1966 Sun paper missing J1
44  1 May 1966 Sun 6.40 Dr Who J2
45  8 May 1966 Sun 6.40 Dr Who J3
46 15 May 1966 Sun 6.40 Dr Who K1
47 22 May 1966 Sun 6.40 Dr Who K2
48 29 May 1966 Sun 6.40 Dr Who K3
49  5 Jun 1966 Sun 6.40 Dr Who K4
50 12 Jun 1966 Sun 6.40 Dr Who K5
51 19 Jun 1966 Sun 6.40 Dr Who K6
52 26 Jun 1966 Sun 6.40 Dr Who L1
53  3 Jul 1966 Sun 6.40 Dr Who L2
  1. mis-print - should be C1
  2. mis-print - should be Part 2
  3. mis-print - Prag should be Prog
  4. mis-print - should be Prog E Part 1
  5. mis-print - should be Prog E Part 2
  6. should be Guests of Madame Guillotine

Links